Reading Reviews From Member: ChildOfHawthorn
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChildOfHawthornHis Final Battle: His Final Goodbye

13th February 2008:
God, I wish he wasn't gone...This is a wonderful story though!...

Author's Response: who doesn't? ):
thank you!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #2, by ChildOfHawthornSnape's Worst...Best...Completely Demented Memory: In Which There Is Snogging...

29th January 2008:
Oh my gosh, I love Snapes internal battle. I dunno why I just have soft stop for people who argue with themselves...added to my favorites. wonderful story, I cant wait to read more.

Much love,
Bailey

Author's Response: Thanks Bailey! I really do appreciate your reviews...sorry it's taking me so long to respond to them. I'm doing VCE this year and I think I just might go mad with all the work I have.

I know I said I have a review mine, I review yours policy but at this rate if I did that I would fail year eleven...so if you would really like me to review your story can you please send me a message and I'll get to it as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #3, by ChildOfHawthornNot As Expected: Shag Worthy

29th January 2008:
I love Fred and George, I like that you give them a good relationship with Hermione now that there older. of course it was impossible when they went to school because they were such rule breakers, but I can really see them hanging out more now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChildOfHawthorna different ending: explanations

20th August 2007:
WHAT!?!? you leave me there? thats mean! lol, still love it hope you update soon. What about lily and james? by the way?

Much love,

Bailey

 Report Review

Review #5, by ChildOfHawthornA Little Bit Of Good Old-Fashioned Muggle Romance: A Little Bit Of Good Old-Fashioned Muggle Romance

19th August 2007:
oh so cute, I hate it when people write ron and hermione romances and make ron so out of character, but you got it down!

much love,

Bailey

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChildOfHawthornThat goes where?!: "That goes where?!"

19th August 2007:
oh, I think thats one of those 'doh' moments that people are always talking about. ;) Good job

much love,

Bailey

 Report Review

Review #7, by ChildOfHawthornTears Of A Clown: Tears Of A Clown

19th August 2007:
lovely, I love how you go back and forth from both of there points of view. And its nice to read about there relationship.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChildOfHawthornThe Talk: The Talk

18th August 2007:
Oh, I loved it, I love reading about harry and siruis's relationship. its so bittersweet.

much love,

bailey

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChildOfHawthorn:

18th August 2007:
truly beautiful, I'm so glad that harry didn't die in the last book. It leaves for such a open slate.

much love,

Bailey

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChildOfHawthornTea Time: Tea Time

18th August 2007:
lol, who ended up making the tea?

good job, you should write more stories about the weasley family.


much love,

Bailey

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChildOfHawthornTea and Sympathy: Tea and Sympathy

18th August 2007:
wonderful, you put words to a conversation that needed to come out.

much love,

bailey

Author's Response: Aww thank you ! I've taken a bit of a break from fic writing, and its great to come back to a nice review :)

Does a new chapter sound like a good idea ?


 Report Review

Review #12, by ChildOfHawthornHush Little Harry: Prologue: Hush Little Harry

18th August 2007:
Its very original I think. I dont think I have every heard of something with a plot line like this, good luck! will keep reading!

much love,

Bailey

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!
I really appreciate it.

If you like what I'm writing, have a look at Miss_Moral and/or miss_morals story "A Baby Wizard and his Cousin Harry" here or on portkey.org.

Really enjoyable story with a good plot line.
And a baby Harry.

Thanks

.:roflcopta:.


 Report Review

Review #13, by ChildOfHawthornHappy Birthday, Hermione!: Happy Birthday, Hermione!

17th August 2007:
It always bothered me that she didn't write about Ron and hermione birthdays. I mean if anything it just gives her a chance to write about a celebration, lord knows that harry needed more of thoughts in his life. sure she wrote about harry's but you know in real life when your best friend has a birthday, its a big deal. plus I find it hard to believe that harry would not remember her birthday. Ron...well, like she said Ron is Ron...

keep up the wonderful work girlie! ;)

much love,

Bailey

Author's Response: In my experience, boys are notoriously poor about remembering things like birthdays-even if it's their best friend. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChildOfHawthorn'Til Death Do We Part: The end- or the beginning?

14th August 2007:
oh, beatuifully written *go's to look and see if you have anymore stories including them* see you in another storie!

much love,

Bailey

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you! I'm going to put up a few new stories soon. Some of them are Fred/Lav. I'm flattered! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChildOfHawthornWill You Marry Me?: Stolen

14th August 2007:
oh I loved it. it really made me look at the song in a different way to, so kudos to you! ;)

much love,

Bailey

 Report Review

Review #16, by ChildOfHawthornOnly When I Breathe: The Letter

13th August 2007:
Oh, I love it, but I cant seem to get myself to believe that hes really dead. anyway moving on. I want to hear what the weaslys reactions are when they find out. see you next chapter!

much love,

Bailey

Author's Response: Next chapter is complete--but I might change it. I dunno. I'm not sure I like it. So Weasleys' reaction will be next chapter regardless, although Molly's and most of the clan won't find out until chapter 3, probably. I cried so much when Fred died! It's so... illogical to have one twin without the other.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChildOfHawthornThe Beauty Within: The Beauty Without

13th August 2007:
I love it, look out for me in your other stories, you've become one of my favorites already just for this short storie. cant wait to go and look at some of your other works.

much love,

Bailey

Author's Response: If that's true, I think you'll become my favorite reader/reviewer. Thanks so much! I had a lot of fun experimenting with this story-the 500-exactly (never gone for an exact number of words before) and the point of view were both an experience for me.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ChildOfHawthorna different ending: the reunion

13th August 2007:
I have to say that was really interesting, are you going to add any more to it?

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChildOfHawthornErin: Chapter 8: We Have A Winner

13th August 2007:
omg, soo funny!

'“Malfoy’s wife is pregnant!?” Ron asked, dumbstruck he stumbled to his chair.'

lol, will leave a better review when I finish reading it, but kudos on the hilarity.

Author's Response: haha. thanks!! i try, i try! =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChildOfHawthornYou're Beautiful: The Story

11th August 2007:
that was beautiful...


lol, sorry I'm so cheesy ;P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login