Reading Reviews From Member: Chaos Is Destiny
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chaos Is Destiny:

8th September 2007:
Okay, so I think Malfoy is just a little bit out of character. Just th e whole him changing, and beating thing. I mean it could happen, it just needs to be a bit more convincing.

Other than that you're doing a wonderful job. Keep it up. I like your word choice and despcription.

Also, Harry's mansion? I'm a little confused there.

Author's Response: yeah, didn't exactly know what to write there.

T.F.R.
constance


 Report Review

Review #2, by Chaos Is DestinyBefore The Scar: Prologue: Part One

8th September 2007:
Wow. This is really good. I can't wait for more.
I love how it starts out. Poor Snape.
You're doing a really good job with characterization and word choice.
Keep it up.
I really, really look foward to reading more.

Author's Response: Yaaayyyyyy!!! :-D Gah, I hope I can keep up with the characterization...! Thank you so much for the positive review! It makes me quite smiley.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chaos Is DestinyTurning into Dust: Reunion

3rd September 2007:
This story...was simly amazing.
No seriously, this was really well written. I was ready to cry.
I have a special spot for stories like the one you wrote.
I thought this was one of the saddest moments in the story.
You did a very, very good job here. I look foward to reading more of what you've written.
Keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you very much Chaos is Destiny. I loved writing this story, though it was pretty difficult with the narrating an all. But I'm glad you liked this =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Chaos Is DestinyHARRY POTTER AND THE MYSTERIES UNVEILED: Ancient Lores

3rd September 2007:
So far I am loving the story. The dialouge is really good, and flow is pretty good too. I'm really liking your descriptions too. Nice word choices. I like your characterization, they are pretty well done. They're still their character and they are still believable, so good job on that. The story is getting really interesting and keeps my attention so I really can't wait for more! :D:D

This is really worth reading! So keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm very pleased you like it. It's great to see that people like the story, especially as after DH came out I felt really deflated as I had serious doubts as to whether people would read 7 year fics anymore... but it seems that people are still reading, so I'll just have to carry on writing... Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chaos Is DestinyA Journey To Freedom: A Journey To Freedom

3rd September 2007:
Okay I was reading the first couple paragraphs and I had to review it already. It's sooo good so far. lol I love how Sirius tried to get his hair messy like James. That was cute.

Ahh that thing about Lucious and the stick up his butt made me laugh! haha, oh this story is amazing.

Yeah, I really like this story. It was pretty good. Some things were confusing though, but I got it cleared up afterwards.

The story was good, and the characterization was good. The flow was pretty good too. Thought towards the end could be a bit better. But other than that it was great. Really funny, too.

Well, I can't wait to read any thing else by you! :D

Author's Response: Hi!
Thank you! Aww, I'm glad I made you laugh! :)
I hope it wasn't too confusing... Oh, and yeah, I probably messed up the ending a bit. I didn't write it all at once, and by the end I got writer' block, so it was really hard to finish it :( I'll look at it someday and try to make it better.
Oh, I'm so flattered that you want to read something else by me :*) (only please don't read my Remus/OC story, it is awfully cliched and probably very badly written. I can't tell for sure as I'm afraid to look at it. lol other than that I've got only one other story on this archive)

Thank you very much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Chaos Is DestinyYour Time Will Come: The Truth Hurts

3rd September 2007:
Okay I don't know if I should be scared or not.First the dream, then the card. This is really good. I hope you have more up soon because I need to know what happens.

Ahhh! Hurry up!! Please. lol.

Author's Response: Yay! You've just made me very happy! Chapter 5 is up for validation now. Hoping it will up for 7th. Much love xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chaos Is DestinyYour Time Will Come: Remember...

3rd September 2007:
Ahh, this is a great story. I really hope she remembers sometime soon, but if she doesn't it'll just make it more mysterious. Let's say she doesn't remember and she ends up liking someone else and Sirius is all jealous and stuff. But it's just an idea.

It's sad how she hit her head, and it sucks she isn't happy for Lily and James, but you're doing a really good characterization on Poppy.
Well keep up the good job!

Author's Response: Again thanks. Great idea but this story is never finished now. Lol. I am glad you are enjoying this! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chaos Is DestinyYour Time Will Come: A (not so) pleasant intrusion

3rd September 2007:
This is a wonderful chapter. I read it before this too. I ended up finding it, reading it, but I never found it again. I was really sad, but now I've found it again! haha

Anyways, I like the name Poppy, it's unique and not heard in many stories. At least none that I've read so, kudos to you!

I think the whole thing between Poppy and Sirius is really funny. I like Sirius's banter. He's one of my favorite characters. I can't wait to read the rest!! :D

Author's Response: Awww thanks for much. That was a really sweet review. Oh and btw i love your penname its very cool.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chaos Is DestinyUntil We Get Caught: Chapter One: Three Small Words

24th August 2007:
The story seems very interesting.
I hope you put more up
as soon as you can of course.
Good job
Keep it up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login