Reading Reviews From Member: FlufferNutter
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FlufferNutterQuidditch and Surprises: Quidditch and Surprises

12th January 2011:
I thought this was absolutely adorable! You did a great job of illustrating Harry and Ginny. Plus, I think the idea of a Quidditch-themed baby room is to die for. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I found it really fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FlufferNutterTwo Wizards, One Ring, and Absolutely No Plan At All: Epilogue: Announcement

1st January 2010:
I just found this story today and I have to say that I think it was absolutely wonderful, beautiful, funny, exciting and sweet!

(I also enjoyed the fact that Harry and Ginny got married on my birthday)

 Report Review

Review #3, by FlufferNutterHey, all Rock speeds up!: Stay Free

28th December 2009:
Finding this update was a very wonderful surprise! I'm excited for what's to come..

Author's Response: Hi FlufferNutter, it was a wonderful surprise for me to find your review! Thank you for your reviews and your support, I really appreciated them. I'm quite guilty about how I handled this first fiction: I'm soo bad with updates...but I enjoyed writing every bit of it and felt I needed to add a final chapter. So, yeah, i'm afraid to say this story ends here...for now. I might come back and improve plot, grammar and characterization. All characters need something more, I think. Right now I'm extremely busy, I started uni, changed town and routine. I like my new life but it's still a bit messy and I can't find the time to write, especially in english, which is not my language. I have, however, many plot bunnies running through my head and sooner or later one of them will be so obsessive I'll just have to write it down!
Many thanks again! Hugs

spaghettiemandolino


 Report Review

Review #4, by FlufferNutterMeet The Potters: Meet The Potters

17th January 2009:
aww, i loved it. it's very refreshing to read a story like this from Mr. Evan's point of veiw. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FlufferNutterMake Me Smile: New Trend

16th January 2009:
Great chapter. Loved it. alot. want more please!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FlufferNutterStill Delicate: The Crup And The Cow

16th January 2009:
YAY FOR THIS STORY!! I'm loving it so far, please send more chapters our way soon...

 Report Review

Review #7, by FlufferNutterDelicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
“Can I kiss you then?” Oh! It was just too fantastic. I loved this story and I can't wait to love it's sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by FlufferNutterDelicate: Blood, Sweat and Tears

13th December 2008:
Incredible. Best. Best. Best Chapter.
I am going to be so sad when this ends.

 Report Review

Review #9, by FlufferNutterAs Stupid As Me: Epilogue: The Joy of Children

6th November 2008:
ok, so i had been taking a really long hiatus from fanfiction (for no particular reason, i guess i was just crazy) and I come back and find out this story is COMPLETED!! Yay! It was very exciting. Loved everything! Perfect ending! So, great, really. I'm sad it's over, though...*:(*

Author's Response: yeah, i did that too i while ago. it was unfortunate. haha. thanks so much! i'm glad that you finished it and reviewed! haha. =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by FlufferNutterHey, all Rock speeds up!: I fought the law (and the law won)!

6th June 2008:
Great Chapter! Update soon! (Favorite Quote: "'Hang on…you have a wand!!" He was wide-eyed.")

Author's Response: Thank you! Your reviews are always positive! :D
I've got a general idea of the next and final one, I'll start getting down things, now it should be easier with the school end!
Ciao!


 Report Review

Review #11, by FlufferNutterAs Stupid As Me: Chapter Fifteen: The Offer and the Aftermath

28th May 2008:
I found this story a few days ago and now having FINALLY caught up I can say how extemely good it is. I've read a few stories (not HPFF ones) like this and this is the first one were every single character has my sympahty. I love/feel bad all of them so much. Even Viktor and I've never much liked him before. Just a stellar story! Update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks!! i'm glad that you like it!! =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by FlufferNutterHey, all Rock speeds up!: London Calling

30th April 2008:
Oh, the suspense is KILLING ME! Please update soon!

Author's Response: eh eh...I'm not doing it on purpuse really, please don't die!
I'm halfway trough the six, I just have a lot to do for school...it's soffucating really! Sigh. I'll try to speed up the process a bit but I don't promise anything, sorry.
Thank you so much for the review!!!
Ciao


 Report Review

Review #13, by FlufferNutterElizabeth Browner: The Girl Who Stole His Heart: Meet Elizabeth Browner (The Girl of this Story)

25th April 2008:
"she loved animals, but only really the fluffy ones. Like her cat Fluffernutter."

I must say, that cat has an awesome name.

Author's Response: thanks =D and lol, I just realized you have the same name. that makes you the second person with a connection to my story because I know somebody who is reading it and nickname is Lizzie

 Report Review

Review #14, by FlufferNutterThe 'We Hate Harry Potter' Club: Chapter 1- The first and last

25th April 2008:
The funniest thing I have read in a long time! Loved the pirate!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad you liked it! The pirate was actually my little sisters idea. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by FlufferNutterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: The Deal, Part II

25th April 2008:
Oh, that was so fantastic! Can't wait to see what happens...I need another chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get the next one out as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #16, by FlufferNutterHow The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head and Other Various Marauder Mishaps: How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

21st April 2008:
LOVED IT! Simply adorable.

Author's Response: Sweet. thanks for reviewing!

:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by FlufferNutterFinding Ava: Found

15th April 2008:
I just read this entire story and loved it. Fantasticness flooded my computer screen! It was beautiflully done. I really enjyed all the stuff about being yourself, because it's so true and the whole story was just so orignal...ok, I'm gonna stop that little rant now, but great job!

Author's Response: Fantastic huh? Well I am very much flattered! Thanks so much for saying all these nice things and particularly that it was original for that was what I was striving for! Thanks for the uplifting review and for putting a smile on my face during exam week.

 Report Review

Review #18, by FlufferNutterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Trophies

13th April 2008:
Loved this chapter! (ok I like love EVERY chapter, but still) I'm very much looking forward to see what Sirius will do next.

 Report Review

Review #19, by FlufferNutterBreaking Hearts Has Never Looked So Cool: IV.

29th March 2008:
Just read all four chapters and they were great! Please up date more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've been gone for awhile but new ones should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by FlufferNutterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Heightened Confusion

20th March 2008:
Such a Fantastic chapter! Crazy Good, really. Poor Lore she likes Sirius so much. Just when I thought it was finally going to happen, Wham!... Oh, I have to stop myself from gushing. Loved it really. Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm so glad! And always feel free to gush!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FlufferNutterSummer of Uninvisibility: Shirtless Boys, Castle Making Toys, and Hallway Showdowns

19th March 2008:
I just read through this entire story and it is FANTASTIC. Need more! and soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by FlufferNutterEnd on a Musical Note: Shell

16th March 2008:
I'm so happy you updated this story. It's Fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #23, by FlufferNutterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: My Ego is Bigger Than Yours

13th March 2008:
OH MY GOD! SO GOOD! PLEASE GRACE US WITH ANOTHER CHAPTER SOON! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by FlufferNutterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: The Fallout, Part II

8th March 2008:
Glad you're dancing. Awesome chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by FlufferNutterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Blind

17th February 2008:
That was fantastic! If you don't have more soon I WILL cry (and cry and cry).

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>