Reading Reviews From Member: Crookshanks Girl
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crookshanks GirlBreaking Hearts Has Never Looked So Cool: I.

2nd October 2009:
YOU'RE BACK! :D
-cling!-

automaticeyes12
Hitmeup.

Author's Response: i miss u
i miss ur smile
i still shed a tear
every once in a awhile


 Report Review

Review #2, by Crookshanks GirlBreaking Hearts Has Never Looked So Cool: VI.

5th September 2009:
I'm sad. I'm very sad.

First of all, where did you go? DD:

Second... WRITEWRITEWRITE. I want more. >:C
Haha, sorry, very hypocritacal there. I haven't updated since our contest... but I have a valid reason. My computer crashed and I lost everything. :/

ANYWAYS COME BACK TO ME.

Author's Response: OMG HEY GIRL

Summer had me being pulled in every other freaking direction.
and I hate the new forums it's too confusing for my little brain. Dew yewz have aim?

ehhh -__-


 Report Review

Review #3, by Crookshanks GirlBreaking Hearts Has Never Looked So Cool: VII.

15th March 2009:
I forgot how much this story makes me laugh. xD Post a new one...?

btw, the forum isnt letting me Owl anyone anymore. I don't know why... but this is the only way I could tell you so you don't think I'm angry wit you.

ANYWAYS. Getting off topic. Update.

Author's Response: haha hey gurl hey!

aww thanks
yeah I'm sorry. I'm just sort of stuck and lazy XP
I'm working on it though I swear! Paragraph by paragraph!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Crookshanks GirlStuck in a Harry Potter Romance: "I love you."

13th October 2008:
Oh. My God. I was sooo not expecting you to tie in my favourite band of ALL TIME!!! Wow. And just for reference, a good slow song by them is Golden. ;D

I love it, but I kinda feel sorry for Dee. I mean, nothing happened. My teachers always taught us to pull the rug out from under the readers, have everything going great, then POOF. It's gone. But you did it, like, WOW. I think a lot of people were expecting it, though, but this is rather early for my brain and it didn't want to catch on.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crookshanks GirlHow many tips does it take to win Mr. Rite?: One too many

5th October 2008:
I just want to let you know that even through a lack of revviews you still have many avid followers. =)

You made this whole story seem so... real. Like I felt that I could be making all the desicions on my own, I felt like I really was Lily, and I found myself carfully going over each situation, desicion, and a step onto the wrong path. You really are a great author, and you can keep even a filler interesting!

In fact, all of your stories are amazing. I have added you to my favorite authors list. ;)

Author's Response: Yey! I'm so happy now! =D I'm so happy that you reviewed, thank you! ^O^
I'm glad i make the story seem real and you like my writing. *hugs*
And I'm even more happy that you added me to your favourite authors list!
Thanks so much for the wonderful review.
And yes, I'm still grinning like an idiot...


 Report Review

Review #6, by Crookshanks GirlKreacher's Treacle Tart: Kreacher, Kreacher, Kreacher, KREACHER! -Albus Severus Potter

18th March 2008:
It is better, and very original. I like it. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm writing more right now!
-Atropa


 Report Review

Review #7, by Crookshanks GirlKreacher's Treacle Tart: Neon Boogers

18th March 2008:
Oh, this is going to be hilarious! I can just tell! Just one tip. Kreacher does not talk like a human, he leaves out some words.

Author's Response: I know, but I figured that after a while he would have picked up some more language tips (and I'm totally envisioning Hermione having language courses for house elves by now).

Thanks for the great review!
-Atropa


 Report Review

Review #8, by Crookshanks GirlHermione Granger: My first page...

15th March 2008:
WoW! What else can I say! Well, I can say that I do dance compitions and that was our song last year... but that's getting off subject.

Hey, I was wondering if you could make a banner for my story Three Good Deeds. I don't think I can E-mail you though, stupid parentel controls. >.< All I want is a rose, James, and Lily. Simple, eh? And the tiltle of corse. Let me know!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Crookshanks GirlWARNING: May Contain Traces of Rabies: May contain traces of radioactive anthrax spores

10th March 2008:
Oh PLEASE! I NEED MORE! lol. Great job!

Author's Response: Don't worry! You'll get more soon!
☻☺☻☺♥♣


 Report Review

Review #10, by Crookshanks GirlA Midsummers Night Nightmare: One Kiss too Many; Even If It Was The First...

25th February 2008:
Erm... it feels weird. How can she be in love with Draco? Or is she in love with Ron? Or Neville? You have too much going on with Luna, Harry, and Hermione, and you are kind of neglecting your other characters. But it is a pretty good plot. Please update!

Author's Response: I know I've been concentrating on Harry and Hermione too much. But I just needed to get that crucial chapter in. I mean, first kiss? Yeah! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crookshanks GirlCaptivated: You used to love to live, didnít you?

4th February 2008:
I know the next chapter is already up, but I just had to say it! It's You and Me! It's on my iPod! GREAT story! I love all of yours! You are the best author i have read on here in a while! I love your word choices!

Author's Response: Yep!! Thanks for the review! And the compliments *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Crookshanks GirlHarry Potter and the Unknown Power: Demonstration

11th January 2008:
It's not very Harry Potterish. As for all the spelling and grammer mistakes, you want to consider getting a beta to check over your work. Make it someone close to you who loves Harry Potter and they can check it over. I love the storyline, though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crookshanks GirlWell...Maybe: Chapter 29: Casualties of War

10th December 2007:
I am not going to ask what the circumstances are, but if people can be sorry about it then I am. It was pretty well writen, but not your best work. The world can live with it though.If you ever feel like redoing this chappie, let me know through a reveiw for my story Reunited At Last. You don't even have to read the story. I will be one of the first in line to read the rewritten chapter.

Nikki

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crookshanks GirlWell...Maybe: Chapter 28: All I Want For Christmas

17th November 2007:
Don't be that way! It was great! And thanks for following my screams, now Mione remembers! I was waiting a while, but I understand. I haven't gotten to my story since September or October.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crookshanks GirlI Can't Love You: Out of the Potter Clothes

13th October 2007:
hey nikki! i guess we share the same name! i got no idea what shes sceaming at. PUH-LEESE read my story!its my first 1, i hav no reads and i wanna know if i should abandon! Good story! 8-10

Author's Response: hey nikki! you're the first person to actually guess! i totally give you kudos for that! i'll read your story soon im really busy but i promise i will! thank you so much!

Nikki! xD


 Report Review

Review #16, by Crookshanks GirlWell...Maybe: Chapter 27: Wedding In December

15th September 2007:
AH!I WROTE THE REVEIW IN CAPITALS LAST TIME AND I JUST HAVE TO SAY I HATE WHAT YOU JUST DID!YOU ARE BASICLY KILLING HERMIONE!MAKE ANOTHER MIRACLE HAPPEN MAKE HER REMEMBER EVERYTHING!MAKE HER JUST HAVE AMNISIA!

YOURS TRUELY
CROOKSHANKS GIRL

Author's Response: Eek! I know I'm really sorry, I hate myself for doing it too so I don't blame you I feel awful about it! And then I didn't really help matters by taking forever with an update but I promise one is coming soon and while I can't promise a miracle I hope you won't hate me forever over this! Thanks for the review = )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Crookshanks GirlWell...Maybe: Chapter 26: Light On Snow

30th August 2007:
AH! THANK YOU THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPDATING I THOUGHT YOU MIGHT HAVE ABANDONED IT AND I REALLY LIKED THE END THE LAST CHAP AND THE BEGINNING OF THIS 1 I THINK YOU SHOUD TRIE TO ADD MORE THESTS LIKE THAT WELL ANWAYS GREAT STORY!

Author's Response: Haha you're welcome! Of course I didn't abandon it, I never would! I'm glad you liked the chapters, I promise to have an update really soon! Thanks for the review = )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Crookshanks GirlI'd Rather Kiss a Dog.: Love and Pride

24th August 2007:
Uhhh. wazzup with saying 'You sat down next to Sirius and covered your hand with his."? I think you should fix that for the readers sake. Otherwise, Great story!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login