Reading Reviews From Member: GinnyWeasley447
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyWeasley447Tempting Fate: Chapter Six: Of Fights and Friendships

16th August 2011:
Please keep writing this story! I actually really like when you write in James' POV because it shows what he's thinking. He's actually a very deep character and sometimes really heard to read him when the story is in Lily's POV. I would love to see how the story progresses.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyWeasley447Old Padfoot: Chapter One

12th August 2011:
I absolutely loved this! It was nice to see a story that shows that James and Lily are happy even after death. It also shows that death isn't always the worst thing out there. 10/10

Author's Response: "To the well-organized mind, death is but the next great adventure." -Dumbledore
I would like to think that after we die, we live a happy life like this hahaha
thank you so much for your awesome review!
xoxo ~


 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyWeasley447Lipstick Stain: Because I Loved Her

29th October 2010:
This almost made me cry it was sooo good. You are an unbelievably good writer! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it and took the time to review- Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyWeasley447Graduation: Graduation

26th July 2010:
This was incredible. Even though it might be strange, i liked how the crowd didn't exactly like Draco and Draco accepted what he had done and now knew the punishment. I also liked all the ideas you gave the reader on how much Draco has changed and how he would love to take it all back to be with the woman he loved.

I also liked, sadly, the fact that Hermione didn't take him back. It would have been too similar to what every other book did and I love the new addition to the website.

10/10. I loved it!(:

Author's Response: I think it would be careless to ignore the fact that Draco would be an outcast from society after the war - kind of like his own personal punishment for escaping prison. Thanks very much for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyWeasley447Shattered: things fall apart

5th July 2010:
I love the raw emotion of this. You are a wonderful writer because you make the reader see and feel everything that is happening. I could see Ginny's hopeless face and Mrs. Weasley's disapproving one; it was simply amazing. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually struggled a lot with picking the right words for this, and I'm extremely pleased that you thought my descriptions so excellent. Your review really made me smile, so thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyWeasley447Harry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: Chapter One - The Morning After

20th June 2010:
I love the beginning of this! It seems like its going to be a great story. You are a very good writer. Please update soon(:

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much! I can't believe somebody is actually reading this story! I will probably be posting this today or tomorrow, but then it will have to me validated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyWeasley447Main Street : Main Street

16th June 2010:
Aww i liked this one. It was sweet that Remus saw that James was happy with Lily and he didn't want to mess up a friendship. It also had some good humor too. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks loads! It's always appreciated! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyWeasley447Finite Incantatem: Finite Incantatem

16th June 2010:
This.. was.. amazing. I kept reading and reading trying to figure out who the two were but i think its an even better ending to leave it to us to figure it out. It's something i wouldn't have thought to do. Thank you for that!(:

I loved this. It was beautifully written. Personally, i think it was Harry and Ginny. The way she said that she "deserved a princess and she was a peasant in princess' clothes" and how she had a "slightly balmy aunt" part of me wishes that it wasn't them so they can be together a little while longer. It seems ironic that after killing Voldemort, a measly accident would kill him.

Anyway... this was amazing. I love stories that make you think and while it was maddening not knowing who the couple was, it was just as clever as revealing the characters.

Sorry for the long review; it was just that good of a story. Nothing to criticize. 10/10

-GinnyWeasley447

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyWeasley447It's Possible That–: The Quest for the Book of Transfiguration

15th June 2010:
Ooh cliffhanger... please update soon because this sounds like a great story. You had great grammar and everything made sense. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad that I'm not the only one who checks for grammar mistakes!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyWeasley447Beloved of a Hero: Plans

31st May 2008:
this is really good. chapters are really long!!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I am kind of long-winded, aren't I? But I suppose that's a good thing in this case. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyWeasley447The Notebook: The Notebook

31st May 2008:
thats a really good story. It was really well written.

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyWeasley447Seven Minutes in Heaven: Without You

30th May 2008:
This is really good. I hate/love the cliffhangers though. haha. update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyWeasley447Coming Home To Me...Us: The Return

30th May 2008:
This is a really good plot. cant wait to see how it goes!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyWeasley447My Baby Girl’s Wedding: Severus Snape

29th May 2008:
This is really good. Bravo!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinnyWeasley447Dating the Enemy: Epilogue

27th May 2008:
OMG. i totally loved it. It was really good!

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyWeasley447James Doe: Chapter Two

30th January 2008:
I really like this story. I'll keep reading!

Author's Response: awww thankyou :) i hope so hehe
xxxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyWeasley447Jealous?: The Only Chapter

11th January 2008:
that was really good...but did James really have 2 break Sirius' nose? lol. not complaining but...

Author's Response: Hahah i know. I feel bad for Sirius. Maybe i went a little overboard!
Bad things always happen to him :(!
Thanks for reviewing!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnyWeasley447Not Your Normal Love Story: Chapter 20: Goodbye, Hogwarts

18th December 2007:
oh. my. god. that was sooo good. i can't wait to read the review and read THAT one. keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by GinnyWeasley447Serious: The Order Variations

20th November 2007:
im really sorry, but this story is really confusing. If James tld Lily she should be more serious and she wanted 2 get him back, why is she going back to that one dude. It's really confusing

Author's Response: It's not James who told her that she needed to get serious. It was Caradoc Dearborn. That's why she's going after him.

 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyWeasley447We'll get Through This Somehow: Chapter Two: Comfort

17th October 2007:
That was really... short...and good. He He. Really good idea.

Author's Response: thanks, I was afraid of it being too short, but I'm glad you liked it!
Elinwey Holonet


 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyWeasley447Remember?: Jeremy or Maybe Jarod

25th September 2007:
I thought that was really good! It was also very, very funny!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GinnyWeasley447Flirting with the Devil: Flirting with the Devil

19th September 2007:
That was ver good.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnyWeasley447Cho's Story: First

18th September 2007:
It was kinda confusing, but overall, it was really good!

Author's Response: is it? oh, sorry

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyWeasley447A Second Chance: Of A Second Chance

18th September 2007:
Oh my gosh. You sound so much like JKR when you explain stuff like that. You could give JK a run for her money. LOL Great story!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the amasing review GinnyWeasley447. I'm really glad you enjoy the story that much. Hope you enjoy the last chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by GinnyWeasley447Grey Clouds: Midnight and Festivals

17th September 2007:
I love this story, but strangly, i want it TO END so i can see what happens!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>