Reading Reviews From Member: Lucy_Fleur
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lucy_FleurThe Snape Incident: Exposure and Forgiveness

21st January 2009:
god i love dumbledore. well written 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I liked him too! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucy_FleurThe Snape Incident: Just A Prank

21st January 2009:
wow. i love this.
i have not read many other fanfics on this subject...this is actually the first one. and i loved it. GCSEz tell me about it! xxx

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I am glad you think so much of it! GCSEs are evil, but I will tell you this for free- A-levels are ten times worse!

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucy_FleurThose Girls: Part IV: The End of a Love Story

1st January 2009:
oh my god.
i feel like crying
that was intense.
well done.x

Author's Response: Please don't cry! But I am SO happy that you liked it. these reviews just make my day.
Thanks so much for reading the entire thing!
I'm going to submit the first chapter of the sequel as SOON as the queue reopens!
thank you!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucy_FleurThose Girls: Viola Part II

1st January 2009:
remus and viola.
i love it by the way

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
ha i love them :). All of them I'm so addcited to writing this story
thanks for reading
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucy_FleurLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: A Whole Lot Of Nerve

29th December 2008:
'hating all men...even father christmas'
hahahahahahahahahah
woah intense.
please dont stop. PWEASE

Author's Response: ahahah i know! can you imagine jessica hitting father christmas over the head with a frying pan? XD or is it just me... ?

i is indeed super intense. i won't stop, no worries! i'd never leave this story, delete it or abandon it. the farthest would go would be a HIATUS and even then that's not likely. i'd loose my fanbase if i didn't help my laziness :|

thx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucy_FleurLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Untouched

29th December 2008:
oh lordie.
well done. your getting so deep. did me proud.
i love untouched the song. it reminds me of twilight...if you havent... read it goddamn you read it. and it did this chapter justice. congrats little wan

Author's Response: yes yes,be proud ^_^
thanks little wan =)
and yes, i read twilight about a year or two ago? in less than a day... so... yes,you could say i was hooked for a while lol.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucy_FleurLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Friends, Fights, And Freaky Librarians

29th December 2008:
i love electric feel. mgmt are insane
is frank digging jessica...is jessica digging frank.??
poor lily. i just want to hug her little face.

Author's Response: i am under no conditi allowed to say who diggs who. when there is digging involved, my mouth is closed.

mgmt = party in my ears.
glad you like :D

there have actually been so many tim that i pityed (sp?) lily for the situations i put her in, but i just had to make it happen for the story. =P thx for reviewing, fleur!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucy_FleurLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Midnight Mischief, Part Two

29th December 2008:
oh my goodness.
i did pee my panties.
good greif.
i wish they had run into them though

Author's Response: i know i wish that too! but think of how bad i'd probably write it >.0

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lucy_FleurLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Snogs And Poems

29th December 2008:
a punch for james potter.

Author's Response: indeed. right in the testosterone maker.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lucy_FleurErin At Hogwarts: All Her Fault

9th May 2008:
aww pooor erin
but its not her fault
bless her little cotton socks.
x
noice noicee

Author's Response: yeah poor Erin...at least she likes the story. lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lucy_FleurMy Not-So-Secret Obsession: Smileys

9th May 2008:
awww i love theending its so solem.
hahahah
'whats the matter puddin'
genius
xxx

Author's Response: thanks. this story took almost a month to write

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lucy_FleurCora At Hogwarts: Colors

9th May 2008:
wow
god i loveit
and the streaky hair thing issooo cool
haha
wowowowowowowowowowoowowzz
'iwish you whereadrum kit so i could bang you in all different ways'

Author's Response: thanks. that line is actually something the real Cora came up with

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucy_FleurHow Herminonie Really Dies: The real deal!!!

9th May 2008:
so how does the killing curse turn around and hit hermione??
funy
:)

Author's Response: It hits a tree and goes right back at her

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucy_FleurWhoever Said Love Was Beautiful?: Whoever Said Love Was Beautiful?

9th May 2008:
wow
i loveed it
i thinksomeof the cliche worked...its quite hard notto be chliche whendealingwith lily and james.i loved theplot.poor wee snape
xxx
(toldyou i wouldreviewyou)

Author's Response: Thanks!! Yeah, Snape never gets enough sympathy, in my opinion. I feel kind of sorry for him. You did tell me, and I, faithless as I am, didn't believe. Never mind, I believe now, that counts for something, right?! Or not...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lucy_FleurOMG!!!!: Chapter 1

8th April 2008:
helllooo
i was indeed loved up enough to write a review for you
it might have been my computer or...a special effect but the story was on there twice.
anyway. i really enjoyed it and i was trying to restrain myself from tears (not really...but mentally). great effort and please write more or else i will hunt you down. yes missy i will hunt you down. please please look at my stuff. or again i will hunt you down...(you are officially being stalked)
love lucaay

Author's Response: Oh suddenly I'm really scared lol
So to stop myslef being scared I will tell you I ave posted another story and I will read yours Thanks for the amusing review
Hugs xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lucy_FleurConfessions Of A Cool Girl: Empty Threats Of Diarrheoa Problems

3rd April 2008:
arg j'aime it.
bon
bon
bon
lucaay
i had a tobelrone eater egg and then just a cadbury one, and my friend gave me a really nice tin with really tiny easter eggs in...it was LOVERLY

Author's Response: Ugh you lucky thing! My friend also gave me an easter egg and I named it eggward...I thought it was rather cool!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lucy_FleurConfessions Of A Cool Girl: Hogwarts Here We Come!

3rd April 2008:
i love all the characters. they are all so different and entertaining. another freaking amazing chapter.

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you once again for another comment!! It means a lot to me! :) x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lucy_FleurConfessions Of A Cool Girl: High Maintenance

3rd April 2008:
omg there is going to be something between kerris and sirius!
but isnt james the seeker??
fabtastic chapter missy
lucaay

Author's Response: Yupp! There might be...:D And I also thought at first that James was seeker, but then according to JK Rowling, James was just showing off, by chasing a snitch one day, but he was an official chaser, but it mensions otherwise in the films :) Look at me the big neek knowing everything about Harry Potter :) Thank you very much for the fantastic comment :) ! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lucy_FleurConfessions Of A Cool Girl: Forgotten Nights

3rd April 2008:
a really good chapter :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lucy_FleurBetween Love and Lies: Chances

2nd April 2008:
amazing 10/10 your rather talented
lucaay

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lucy_FleurBetween Love and Lies: Conversations

2nd April 2008:
three words
wow
wow
wow

Author's Response: thanx im working on chapter 5 right now

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucy_FleurTrapped: Prologue

2nd April 2008:
omg it sounds amazing
please please pleasee update
your really good at the discription and i really want to0 know what happens next.the plot sounds like it is going to be fantastic
lucaay

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lucy_FleurYou're Beautiful: Back at the Burrow

2nd April 2008:
i luurved it...10/10
could you possibly make me a banner. i saw your one and the one you did for Erized and they are amazing...its for the 'never ever ever' story...i have sort of abandoned the other one. I really cant figure out how to make them. dont worry if you cant do it, i wont mind. and if you do decide to do it take as long as you want :)
xxxlucaay

Author's Response: yeah sure!!
Sorry it took me soo long to reply! Im hardly ever on anymore. ):


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lucy_FleurYou're Beautiful: An Unexpected Reunion

2nd April 2008:
WOW sounds like an amazing story. 10/10 missy. i cant waiit to read the next chapter. I love stories between ron and hermyy. xxx lucaay

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lucy_FleurThree times the charm?: First Class

31st March 2008:
i have commented every single chapter! somebody should give me a prize...i really think i deserve it...after all my effort. thats so sweet...bless sirius's ittle cotton socks. i hope she reveals her identity i would be going crazy if i was her! please update soon...as soon as the que has opened again
love lucaay

Author's Response: hey! I ha e just read every single one of your comments and thank you oh so much! I am so glad that you like the story and i seriously wasn't sure if anyone was reading it anymore therefore as you could tell i sort of stopped a bit. But after reading your comments you have motivated me to keep on posting the chapters up! Thank you so much and i am extreamly happy that you enjoy the story. I will get posting asap!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>