Reading Reviews From Member: ami
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amiBlue Eyed Girl: So you know...

7th September 2007:
This is my fave chappy of all so far.
just one problem THERE's NO chappy to follow :(
please update soon :)


Author's Response: I'm sorry! It's up for validation now. Thanks so much for keeping track of this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by amiBlue Eyed Girl: Remus' Secret

7th September 2007:
she turns to her wolf rite???
lol, its a really good idea. i really love it


Author's Response: She's gotta use it sometime, right? :P Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by amiBlue Eyed Girl: Regulus' Mistake

7th September 2007:
aw... wat a hero is Sirius???
lol
keep writing this is an amazing sotry, and reallly well written too


Author's Response: Yeah, Sirius can be quite the hero. I'm glad you like this story and I will do my best to keep it going. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by amiBlue Eyed Girl: A Moment

7th September 2007:
i really love this start of the story :P

Author's Response: thanks for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by amiGuerrilla Warfare: Beware of the Monkeys

2nd September 2007:
Is it that Snape is waiting for lily? to come in and talk to him, because he's in love with her?
Really good story. It does make me laugh :d
Xx

Author's Response: You got that right!! Here for you -> [IIII], the finest chocolate bar from Honeydukes as a reward for noticing it.
Yes, Snape is waiting for Lily. They're just friends (at least to Lily, though.) And Lily told him that she will meet him there.
Thanks for the review ^__^


 Report Review

Review #6, by amiThe Black Death: Nothing to Say

29th August 2007:
haha... really like it. carry on i hope?a and wens the next chappy up?

looing forward to it
x ami x

Author's Response: I have the outline for the next chapter, I just have to write it up. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amiBeing Bailey: Curiosity Killed the Cat, But Satisfaction Brought it Back

29th August 2007:
Awww... I really hope they do. and wen will the next chappy be up? Soon hopefully
Xxxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by amiBeing Bailey: Just There

29th August 2007:
I really LOVE this story, its absolutly amazing, especially the introdution. The whole of that paragraph was really interesting, and intreging too. I hope you dont giv eup with this story. Even after the first chappy i no i will lvoe it
Xxxx

Author's Response: Thanks I'm so glad you thought so.

 Report Review

Review #9, by amiThe American: Why Not?

26th August 2007:
wow, i've just understood the letters at the bottom of each chapter now.
They're a really good idea


Author's Response: thank you! and thanks for leaving lots of reviews ; )

 Report Review

Review #10, by amiThe American: Late Nights and Pillow Fights

26th August 2007:
o, double the length deffoo

Author's Response: yes it is ; )

 Report Review

Review #11, by ami:

26th August 2007:
well its best to tell a story slowly so every1 understands it, and also tht makes it longer and a better read. lol


Author's Response: very good point

 Report Review

Review #12, by amiThe American: Getting There

26th August 2007:
o, i'm liking this story.
Very good, and really cute.


Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by amiSlipped On A Kiss: How long?

25th August 2007:
hehe... i'm reviewing and i'm waiting like crazy for the next chappy :P


 Report Review

Review #14, by amiSlipped On A Kiss: chapter 1

25th August 2007:
haha i'm liking this story. keep it going
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by amiChoices: Chapter 1

25th August 2007:
Amazing, i really hope u put another chappy up. and reall finish this story. :d
its propa good
10 out of 10 deffo


Author's Response: Oh, I definitely will!! Thank you so much for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login