Reading Reviews From Member: fanficgal
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanficgalAccidents Happen: Buying a Monkey

7th January 2008:
Ha Ha that was funny

A+++

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanficgalIt's Not Always A Smooth Ride: Epilogue

14th December 2007:
Aww I'm so sad its over i've been reading and waiting and more waiting I'm so sad its over:-(
A++
~Mady~

Author's Response: I'm sad it's over too, but I'm writing another one already...it's about Charlie. I don't know yet if it's going to be a one-shot or a short story, but it won't be very long, I know that for sure. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by fanficgalIt's Not Always A Smooth Ride: Planning

5th November 2007:
i have a tracker on this story and when you put it in for validation it shows on the tracker I've been waiting for it to be validated i love this story

Author's Response: Yay! I'm being tracked! LOL I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fanficgalPopping the Question: The End

3rd November 2007:
good story but alot of grammatical and spelling errors confusing sentences

C-
~MADY~

Author's Response: Thankyou fanficgal, I'm normally one for good grammar, but I kind of think it's the story line and the idea everyone tries to get across that really matters! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fanficgalDear Diary- It's A Girl Thing: Troubles And Toilets

8th October 2007:
really good :)

a++
~MADY~

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. The next chap's going to be up around Friday... I hope! :) Thanks for reviewing! TOOTLES!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fanficgalWelcome to Hogwarts Albus!!: The beginning of a long day

27th September 2007:
its good you spell some thongs wrong and its sirius not Serious

b+
~mady~

Author's Response: Thank-you for pointing that out to me. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fanficgalUnexpected Surprises: Surprise!

26th September 2007:
solid gold crib lolrl rl= really loud it was really good
A++

~MADY~

Author's Response: thanks! i thought that was quite funny!
don't forget the sequel!

thank you for the comment


 Report Review

Review #8, by fanficgalAccidents Happen: Not Telling . . . Almost

26th September 2007:
thats so good i love storys like this

a++
~MADY~

Author's Response: i like them too! thanks so much for the review! it really means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fanficgalThe Potters 5(Well, Almost.): Fistfuls of Daddy's Hair

24th September 2007:
aw

very good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by fanficgalGinny Potter and the Flame of Sauria: Lacertian Lane

13th September 2007:
its really good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fanficgalThe Next Generation: Classical Problems of Albus Potter: The Beggining

12th September 2007:
i like it plese to more

Author's Response: thanks and sure

 Report Review

Review #12, by fanficgalHarry and Ginny's Guide to Hogwarts: The One and Only

11th September 2007:
thats cool i really like the guide i'm slow i had to read them a few times before getting them

***!!!~~~MADY~~~!!!***

Author's Response: Yeah. I basically picked the things they 'learnt' at school that I thought would be funny. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fanficgalDaddy's Little Girl: In the beginning...

9th September 2007:
its good

 Report Review

Review #14, by fanficgalAfterwards: First Day !

9th September 2007:
i thnk you should continue

Author's Response: Thanks =]

I Think i will, If i write a good chapter ill post it =]

Ash xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by fanficgalFriends, Laughs, and Lovers: Friends, Laughs, and Lovers

9th September 2007:
i like it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fanficgal19 Years In Between: Every New Beginning is Some Other Beginnings End

9th September 2007:
i like it

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fanficgalOur Little Girl: The departure

9th September 2007:
cool

Author's Response: Hi.... I accidently clicked the report button, BUT not submit, so it shouldn't have done anything, but sorry if something happens about that.. but Thankyou! =D x

 Report Review

Review #18, by fanficgalAnother Wedding Story: Ginny

8th September 2007:
that good i like them end alot

Author's Response: THANKS haha yeah i like the ending too. I always pictured Ginny as being very michevious

 Report Review

Review #19, by fanficgal:

8th September 2007:
its good it reminds me alot of harry traveling though snape and dumbledore's only little pieces

 Report Review

Review #20, by fanficgalMatrimony: The Wedding

8th September 2007:
i really like it

whenever i read weddings i think vows are the cheesy parts even when i write them but there good

Author's Response: thankies =] i know i usually don't read wedding fics caue i find them too cheesy and cliche but i felt i had to write this one for some reason

 Report Review

Review #21, by fanficgalA Mother's Gift: A Mother's Gift

8th September 2007:
thats really good:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by fanficgalAll Was Well: All Was Well

8th September 2007:
it kinda goes fast but its good like ginny wakes up and puts on a dress and next thing shes married

Author's Response: ok, i know its fast. I wanted to make the wedding scene a little longer but yeah, i agree w/ u. Glad u thought it was good.

 Report Review

Review #23, by fanficgalDear Mrs. Potter....: The letters.

7th September 2007:
that was good i really like it

 Report Review

Review #24, by fanficgalMrs. Harry Potter: My Ginny

7th September 2007:
aw i like it

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You are my first review in awhile so it made me really happy. Thanks for the review!!

Nikki!


 Report Review

Review #25, by fanficgalBeloved of a Hero: Prologue

7th September 2007:
cool its good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>