Reading Reviews From Member: arctic pheonix
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by arctic pheonixJust Another Midnight Run: Very Bad Things

28th March 2010:
You definitely left a good cliff hanger on that one. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I kind of hit a stall on the next chapter, got a bad review and got a little demotivated, but I'm trying to get my mojo going again. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by arctic pheonixThe Dream of One Night: Chapter Thirty-Eight - Severus

26th May 2008:
this is excellent. i just sat and read all 38 chapters and cant wait for the final one. normally i dont read many stories about snape, but this one just works brilliantly. hopefully there is a sequel to this. even if there isnt, it's still an awesome story.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks *soooo* much! Hopefully your back isn't too stiff from all of that sitting and reading ;) That is the only drawback to reading fan fiction... I'm still about 50/50 with the sequel idea...I definitely have all of the ideas in my head but don't know if I'll ever have as much time as I did with the other one to sit down and write it. I would *love* to, though! I just can't let poor Sevvie and Avrille go :( Anyway, the epilogue is up now, so I hope you enjoy the conclusion! Thanks so much again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by arctic pheonixWhisper: My Happy Ending

13th April 2008:
i should have left a review long before this but i figured now is a perfect time. frankly this was my first, no kidding, first favorite read on this site. hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: hey, it's fine. better late than never! i'm glad that you liked whisper so much!! if you want, you can check out some of my other stories

 Report Review

Review #4, by arctic pheonixLost Soul: Recovering What Is Lost

25th March 2008:
Definitley an interesting plot line. But please tell me that Sirius isnt going to try and take the easy way out on this and make someone else fall in love with her so he wont have to. Shouldnt he know by know that you break it, you buy it? Or something along those lines.
But im giving this chapter a 9.5/10. That and now I have a new story to look forward to reading.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by arctic pheonixAnglophobia: A Story Of A Death Eater: The Secret Tale

3rd December 2007:
wow-definitley did not see that one coming. wonder what's going to happen at 9. is belle going to teach tom how to make horcruxes and make his first one out of rebecca? gah-too many unanswered questions. but as always, it was an excellent chapter. update soon?

 Report Review

Review #6, by arctic pheonixAnglophobia: A Story Of A Death Eater: The Agreement

10th November 2007:
amazing. pure genius. ive been waiting for this to happen since i first started reading this story. i knew that she would always go back to tom. this chapter pretty much made my day. 10/10.

Author's Response: your an extremly good guesser! or maybe im not making the story too twisted. :P

thanks soooo much!!!!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #7, by arctic pheonixThe First Time Around: Chapter Four

4th November 2007:
Just read what you got and so far it's great. I wonder when Cassie will finally give into Sirius.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for reading. Um... about Cassie and Sirius I really don't want them to get together but I know they'll have to eventually.

 Report Review

Review #8, by arctic pheonixRoots and Thorns: capture

16th August 2007:
this is my favorite chapter so far. i like the twist you do with the animagus transformation, it's definitley interesting. also, this is one of the more convincing stories ive read about remus' love life. i want to see what happens to Julia Fletcher. keep writing, it's a good story.

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login