Reading Reviews From Member: Soccerbabe
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SoccerbabeThe Pureblood: Chapter Twenty-One

18th August 2009:
I love this story its fantastic

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SoccerbabeThe Serpents Bride: My Fiance, My Enemy

15th August 2009:
okay i absouluty love this story im embarrassed that im such a harry potter nerd but i like the subtle slip of twilight emmet and bella then Blaise Jasper

 Report Review

Review #3, by SoccerbabeBlood Red: The Truth About Draco

22nd January 2009:
That was really good, it touches I've got two friends that cut

Author's Response: thx ^_^hope ur friends r ok

 Report Review

Review #4, by SoccerbabeWhen Preppy Met Punk: Roads

18th January 2009:
THANK YOU for FINALLY updating! I love it:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SoccerbabeThe Fine Line: Chapter 27

4th January 2009:
I LOVE this story write more please
Sam

 Report Review

Review #6, by SoccerbabeWe Are Family!: The Almost Start

2nd January 2009:
I love it! I laughed out loud.

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it and found it funny!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SoccerbabeMalfoy!: Malfoy!

30th December 2008:
I love your stories! You are really good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SoccerbabeDate With The Devil: Day In Town

25th December 2008:
Oh my gosh Do you like Iron Bru to I freaking love it! Where are you from?

Author's Response: Love it (: Scotland, near the place where it's made. (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by SoccerbabeLies: Chapter 18

16th November 2008:
LOVE IT! you're amazing I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SoccerbabeWhen Preppy Met Punk: The Half Blood Princess

15th November 2008:
You got to update it's a brilliant story don't stop!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SoccerbabeThe Fine Line: Chapter 18

9th November 2008:
I love it! It is really well written its amazing

 Report Review

Review #12, by SoccerbabeInside and out: The Ugly Duckling

9th November 2008:
Update! I love it! It sounds like it will be good:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SoccerbabeUntold Secrets: The Funeral

7th November 2008:
Oooh I love it! it's so happy I love Draco! I wish he was real! Your amazing!
Sammy

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SoccerbabeIf you know who I really am, please let me know...: Is it really better this way?

1st November 2008:
It is a good start i love it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I was nervous at first cause no one responded and it has been forever since I wrote fanfic. The new chapter should be out by tomorrow, depending on validation. Keep reading and reviewing. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SoccerbabeScorpius Malfoy and Lily Potter: Room 211

1st November 2008:
This is so sad it goes from happy to sad happy, sad very emotional

Author's Response: Yes, It's like an emotional rollercoaster really. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SoccerbabeRaising Draco's Son: The Remake: Walking through Sunsets

1st November 2008:
I love your storys They just have this heart to them its amzing

 Report Review

Review #17, by SoccerbabeEnemies and Prophecies: Late Nights Morning Fights

17th October 2008:
Its really good I love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SoccerbabeScorpius Malfoy and Lily Potter: Accident

11th October 2008:
Hurry with next chapter PLEASE !

Author's Response: I'll try and thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by SoccerbabeNew: Remeeting the family

20th May 2008:
IT is really good could you check out my story?

Author's Response: Sure thing! And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SoccerbabeWhen It Rains: Open Your Friendly Fire

23rd April 2008:
I like it it's good thanks for not spending 3 chapters on diagon alley:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SoccerbabeTwo Girls, Two Boys, One Hotel Room: To the Airport?

29th March 2008:
Okay First of all you need to update I don't know what the heckel is going on with you but it's good and I love it.10/10

Author's Response: no time to type!!!!:( T_T

 Report Review

Review #22, by SoccerbabeThe Serpents Bride: Break the Charm

16th March 2008:
Awesome It's so good I love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SoccerbabeDragoness: Lunch

15th March 2008:
Good as usal. It's freakin amazing.

Author's Response: Well thanxs as usual, for reviewin, and you're freakin awsome for readin and takin thirty seconds to write to me. the next chapter should be up in about a week, and thanxs for reviewin, have i already said that?
kisses
~*jenni*~


 Report Review

Review #24, by SoccerbabeA Granger No More: A Tumbling Turn-Over

13th March 2008:
GOody! THis is so amazing,
Could you tell me what needs fixing on my story The last chapters a bit weird but oh well. Search soccerbabe.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it :)
I'll read your story and let you know! If you'd like me to BETA, then e-mail me! (my add is on my author page) Thanks a lot for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by SoccerbabeRaising Draco's Son: The Remake: Paternity Flaws

9th March 2008:
This is really good as usal

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>