Reading Reviews From Member: Bears Kitty
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bears KittyA Statue in the Rain: A Statue in the Rain

23rd February 2008:
is it Harry and Ginny? or maybe Ron and Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bears KittyEchoes of Fate: Betrayal

21st February 2008:
the story is going to be great this chapter wasnt nearly long enough though

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bears KittyAnother Plane of Existence: A Cunning Trap

30th January 2008:
WRITE MORE SOON PLEASE! i am really enjoying this story and i hope this isnt another story that i have started and liked that ends up becoming abandoned

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bears KittyPortraits of Courage: Molly Weasley

9th January 2008:
please update soon! i loved these first three chapter and i really hope to read more soon

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bears KittyMy Father's Orders: Chapter 19

19th December 2007:
AH!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! (and longer chapters would be nice as well...)

Author's Response: the last one is longer.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bears KittyHarry Potter and the Betrayer of Time: Memory and Loss

12th December 2007:
this story didnt last long enough

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bears KittyHarry Potter and the Betrayer of Time: Defence Against The Dark Arts

11th December 2007:
the chapters have been good so far but they are frustratingly short

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bears KittyThe Chronicles Of The Dark Lord, Part I: Broken, But Not Destroyed

16th November 2007:
wonderful story will there be more?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bears KittyHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: The Fall

12th November 2007:
i like the story but the chapters werent long enough and the story felt to rushed it really could have been a lot better than it was but it was better than anything i myself could have written

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bears KittyHarry Potter: Why He Was Alone.: The Road Splits

12th November 2007:
James was a Seeker not a Chaser

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bears KittyBikini Bazaar: Bikini Bazaar

11th November 2007:
i hope you continue putting out the Goyal and Luna fics i really like them i just wish they were a bit longer

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I do have plans for at least one more... it's just finding the time to write it. Hopefully it won't be too long. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bears Kittythe present: The Present

25th October 2007:
beautiful work you have done here i hope to read more really soon but... YOU NEED TO MAKE YOUR CHAPTERS LONGER! >_

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bears Kittythe present: To Win a Bet

21st October 2007:
but some people like me like really long chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bears KittySurrender: Surrender

19th October 2007:
this was a good story... but i prefer your other work honestly my faverate that you should honestly do more work around is Sirius and Cat or if your more comfortable with it Sirius and Lily

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bears KittyThe Edge of Light: Orphans

19th October 2007:
good story i hope to read more soon keep up the good work i am off to read more of your work

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bears KittyReckless: Epilogue

4th October 2007:
i loved this story i hope to read some more longer stories as well

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bears KittyReckless: Safety for Sirius

1st October 2007:
O_O'''

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bears KittyImpassioned Magic: Impassioned Magic

1st October 2007:
O_O NO! it cant end there!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bears KittyInvoking the Secret Keeper: The Choice is Made

30th September 2007:
*falls out of her chair* ARGH! great story just hate how it had to end there!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bears KittyTurn Back: Turn Back

30th September 2007:
that story is sad it makes me want to cry :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry about that. :(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bears KittyEnough: Enough

29th September 2007:
beautiful story and it fits in so well in the holes that were left in the J.K. books

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bears KittyEleanor Digby: The Fool on the Hill

29th September 2007:
i like this kind of story (guilty pleasure) so i hope to see more of it soon! :)

Author's Response: lol! Well, I'm glad that you like it. :D Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bears KittyGhosts of You: Ghosts of You

29th September 2007:
again as i have said with some of your other one shots, this would make a good long lasting story

Author's Response: Thank you! It'd be interesting to try and lengthen it, but the idea sort of burnt out after writing this. It's getting hard to write full-blown novels. :(

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bears KittySomething Lost: Something Lost

28th September 2007:
this would have made a great novella

Author's Response: Lol! Maybe... if I liked the ship any better. :P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bears KittyAfterglow: Afterglow

27th September 2007:
ok that was not nice having this only be a one shot it should of been longer >_

Author's Response: lol! That's why I wrote a sequel to it. :P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>