Reading Reviews From Member: HarryGinny4eva
  
501 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinny4evaIn Her Place: In Her Place

27th October 2011:
That was positively adorable! I laughed a lot and enjoyed his distress, as well as his learning. Thanks for sharing! HG4eva

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinny4evaThe Covenant: Love, Laughs, Sandwiches, and Surprises

15th February 2010:
Lovely, fun, funny, and so sweet and loving. I am glad to know you aren't quite done. :-) Yay! Thank you, HG4eva

Author's Response: Thank you, hon! It's hard to say goodbye to my story for me, too! Plus, I want to do it right, and I don't want to leave anyone hanging or wondering about anything! Thank you so much for reading along with me for so long!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinny4evaSafe: Crucified

31st December 2009:
Wow... just wow. All that pain in one chapter. I haven't been this close to tears over a story in a very long time. Between her parent's death and poor Ron's goodbye, I'm done in. Brava for some great writing. Now, go fix this! :-) Thanks, HG4eva

Author's Response: I'm so touched that you connected with the chapter in such a deep way ^_^. I will work on fixing ASAP, haha. Thank you for such a lovely review and I hope you have a wonderful New Years' Eve! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinny4evaThe Impossible Unbreakable Vow: Aurors 101

22nd December 2009:
I think you've got a real winner here. It's not often I come across a truly original idea, or at least one I haven't come across before. Great job so far! I do look forward to more really soon. Happy Christmas and New Year to you!

Author's Response: i think I look like a strawberry im blushing so hard. Thank you :) Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you also :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinny4evaThe Covenant: Complete

22nd December 2009:
A perfect, wonderful and complete ending. A job very, very well done! Thank you for each and every word! HG4eva 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy you liked this chapter! I really wanted it to be lovely and beautiful, but without compromising them as their quirky selves, heehee. 10/10? Wow! Thank you so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinny4evaThe Covenant: Explaining the Inexplicable

11th December 2009:
I am at work, so I have to keep this short and get back to it, but lovely, just lovely! Thank you!!

Author's Response: Reading on the job, haha! That's totally something I would do, if only I had access to a computer! *pout* Thank you so much, hon! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryGinny4evaForever, I Fear: A Slice of Epiphany

10th December 2009:
Holy CRAP!!! Did you have that planned the entire time?! What do Blaise and Daphne have stock in a polyjuice company?! And, seriously, how good at casting Imperius curses are they? Why? Why would he do that to his "best friend?" Poor Draco. What he must be going through realizing how unfortunate his friendships and partnerships have been. It must be killing him that his son is out of his hands and that all the help he has is from people he treated like crap for most of their lives.

I know you only planned to do 10 chapter, but I must say I love your writing and hope you do a lot more really soon! Thank you and I look forward to the ending.

HG4eva

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinny4evaThe Covenant: Holy Cricket!

18th November 2009:
Love the title. lol Although I do believe Ron is going to have a lot of stronger words to say in his upcoming diatribe. ha ha ha Draco is such a petulant little boy sometimes, but he is very funny in a dry wit sorta way. :-) Poor Ron. I hope he doesn't have a heart attack when she tells him they're married. Looking forward to more really, really soon. Thanks! HG4eva

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you so much, girl! You're right about Ron; he's going through a lot at rapid fire speeds, haha!! I like that you like how I've written Draco... he's SO my favorite. As if you couldn't tell!

More is on the way! I'm trying to stay ahead... :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinny4evaThe Game of Love: Chapter 29: Rendezvous

4th November 2009:
This has been loads of fun, start to finish. I can't believe it's almost over. You have done a great job! Thank you, HG4eva

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryGinny4evaThe Covenant: Figuring Things Out

25th October 2009:
Phenomenal! Seriously, that was just great. Her anger, fear, potential loss, and sheer willpower brought him back. :-D That poor plant. ha ha ha Your imagination is amazing, and your story writing technique simply lovely! I am so glad I chose to read this story!!! Thank you, HG4eva

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much, hon! I just am so beyond happy that you like my story so much! My imagination used to get me into trouble when I was little... I'm glad I have a good outlet for it now, heehee! I really love this chapter; I'm so glad you do, too!

Thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryGinny4evaThe Hero Within: Chapter Fifteen

17th October 2009:
I think it was fantastic. The Weasley twins were very funny and it was nice to see people on Hermione's side. Their playful teasing was so natural and easy that it made me smile. I feel for Ron, but he has to decide what's better, friendship or nothing. Harry was quite canon in his desire to protect those he loves and that was perfect, too! Thank you. I look forward to the ending, as much as I don't want it to end. :-)

Thanks, HG4eva

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! :) I liked writing the twins, they fit into the teasing mode well. I thought it would be easier for them to get over their prejudices towards Draco because they never fought with him all that much, whereas Ron is having great difficulties in even looking at him.

Thank you for reviewing, I really appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryGinny4evaAccidents: A Sleepover

4th October 2009:
Lovely, just lovely. I look forward to learning more about him, as he has certainly changed. He's surprised her (and me) over and over again and I love it! I can't wait to see Narcissa's reaction though. I wonder if she's changed as much as he has. hmmm. :-) Great update and I look forward to more really soon! Thanks, HG4eva

Author's Response: thanks so much !
yes, draco has certainly changed, for the better :)
and you'll just have to wait and see about narcissa ;)

-GG


 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinny4evaThe Covenant: Safe...?

4th October 2009:
Well, crap! This doesn't look good. That was not how the "getting away" was supposed to happen. lol But, I really liked the way you wrote her dream-to-wake state. Well done!! Now, go fix this! :-)

Thanks, HG4eva

Author's Response: Haha! Yeah, I threw in a bit of a curveball! I hate being predictable! It's funny that you comment on the dream scene... it was giving my such problems for a while! I'm really happy with how it turned out, though, and I'm glad you are too!

Thanks, hon!! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryGinny4evaThe Hero Within: Chapter Fourteen

30th September 2009:
Well, I wish you the best of luck in school, thank you for the update, and applaud your way of writing their lovely joining. Brava! HG4eva

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I didn't want the end to be too spesific, and when I was writing the scene, something just clicked and I came up with the last sentence. The structure was similar to the one in Chapter Twelve where they finally got together. I thought it was a nice type of repetition.

Thank you for reviewing, I appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryGinny4evaForever, I Fear: Taken Away

27th September 2009:
I am REALLY proud of you, because I got to read two in one sitting. :-) I ached for them both in this chapter. What kind of awful beings would kill so many for one little boy?! I look forward to the next few chapters where you have them find Hermione and then beat the snot out of these $%#&$! I was trying not to curse. ;-) Thank you, hon! HG4eva

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryGinny4evaSafe: Jericho

26th September 2009:
Welcome back! I hope you had a fantastic trip. You most certainly came back with a bang, huh? Poor confused Hermione. Draco needs to learn to speak in full, complete, sentences with actual information in them. lol Looking forward to more soon! Thanks, HG4eva

Author's Response: Your reviews always make me laugh =) Draco should speak in complete sentences so as not to confuse Hermione! I completely agree, haha. How is she to know what he's on about? :) Thank you for the welcome back! And I'll try to update as soon as I can! Cheers- xoxo.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryGinny4evaA Mother's Dying Wish: The Wintertime Waltz

21st September 2009:
If only you could see the silly, sappy smile on my face, you would know that this was utterly perfect! He handled her and her issues beautifully. And, I loved that she didn't back down in the end and said what she thought. I hope you understand my meaning when I say I don't dislike this story even a little! :-)

Thank you! HG4eva

Author's Response: Aww, HarryGinny4eva has a soft spot for Dramione? ;P Thank you so much for this encouraging review. And yes, I understand what you mean! Can't wait to hear more feedback from you in the future! Thank YOU!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryGinny4evaA Mother's Dying Wish: Secrets Stumbled Upon

21st September 2009:
Hi there! Sorry I missed this chapter before, but yeah for me; I get to read two tonight. :-) I like the way you've made them more real by having them act like two normal, hormonal, insecure young adults. Hermione gets waspish and touchy when she doesn't know what he's doing or what he means. Draco gets quiet and moody when he can't figure out his own feelings, much less hers. When they finally decide to give one another a real chance, the fur is going to fly! lol I can't wait! I also look forward to seeing her really "see" him now that she knows his little secret. lol Thanks! Off to the next chapter, HG4eva

Author's Response: Love, love, love the long review! Hermione and Draco are so interesting for me to write - I'm really glad it shows through the finished product. I do hope you enjoyed the waltz :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinny4evaThe Covenant: Man Versus Beast

19th September 2009:
Great! Beautiful! Wonderful! Perfect! Justice! YEAH!!! That's what I think anyway. :-) lol Seriously, I loved every word of that chapter. Draco's righteous indignation was a beautiful sight to behold (read). I look forward to reading about their together time as she heals from her trials and he calms down from his. Then, I anticipate a great amount of laughter at their re-acquaintance with Harry and Ginny. GREAT JOB!!! HG4eva

Author's Response: Yay! You used all of the best adjectives! Thank you so much, hon! This was a nerve-racking chapter for me to write. It's so crucial that everything come across EXACTLY the right way; the way I see it in my head. I use my thesaurus like nobody's biz all the time to find the PERFECT words that I need. I can't live without that thing, haha!

I'm so happy you're looking forward to what's to come, as am I! All the same, I hope to keep you on your toes! ;) Thank you so much, doll!


 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryGinny4evaConfessions of a Past Well-Hidden: Epilogue: A Happy Ending

15th September 2009:
A fun and interesting read from start to finish. I am really glad I decided to read it. Thank you for sharing your time, talent and story with us. HG4eva

Author's Response: Aw, you made me blush! :) Thank you for taking the time to read and review! It really does mean so much to me.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryGinny4evaThe Covenant: Survival Mode

13th September 2009:
Yes! Yes! Yes! That's the way, uh uh, I like it, uh uh!! :-) That's the song that played in my head at the end. lol Thank you!!! HG4eva

Author's Response: You're so funny, hon! I'm glad to have gotten so much positive feedback on this chapter. The next one's in the queue, and I can't wait to know what you think! Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryGinny4evaHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Epilogue

13th September 2009:
Congratulations on getting to the end of your saga. :-) I have enjoyed each and every word and I look forward to the epilogue. Thank you for sharing your time, talent, and story with us. HG4eva

Author's Response: Oh, that was the epilogue. ^_^ I hope you're not expecting more. Heheh! Thank you so much for staying with me till the end. It means a lot to me, HG4eva. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryGinny4evaForever, I Fear: Fear Cannot Take Me

21st August 2009:
Well, as long as you get me to the happy ending, I will be here as long as it takes you to write it. :-) I'm fine with the pace, so no worries there, especially if it's only going to be 10 chapters. lol I like that he feels so protective of her already. I'm just sorry she's not completely over Ron. That won't bode well for a new relationship. Draco is going to have a lot to overcome to win her. :-)

Thanks, hon! HG4eva

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryGinny4evaHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: The Serpent's Son, Part One

21st August 2009:
I can't believe you finally updated! Thank you. :-) I had no idea how much I had missed this story until I saw it again! And, thank you for saving (I hope) Hermione, even if it was Lucius (rotten, evil, arse who'd better be telling the truth!) that had to do it. I know you only have one chapter left and a lot of loose ends to tie up, but I do so hope you update again soon. I look forward to it. Thanks! HG4eva

Author's Response: I can't believe I finally updated either. It took me a while. >_< I'm so sorry. But now I'm here to finish this monster of a fic. Thank you so much for the lovely review. I'm so very happy that you liked it. And thank you for staying with me. It makes me so happy that some people still remember this one. ^_^ *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryGinny4evaThere's A Reason Opposites Attract: Aphrodite

21st August 2009:
Yeah!!! A lot of good things in that chapter...
- Lucius captured
- Voldy dead!
- Hermione saved
- Baby born

All in all, excellent! I cringe to think who isn't going to make it, but I will be here when you tell us. :-) Thanks! HG4eva

Author's Response: yes lots and lots of good things thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>