Reading Reviews From Member: Hermionejpotter
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermionejpotterCloaked in love.: Cloaked in Love-Part 3

16th November 2007:
Awesome.It made me cry. Happy. I t's teriffic!NICE!
RATING IS 10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermionejpotterHurt at First: How I Feel...Cuz I'm Over It

16th November 2007:
cool. we h\hr fans have to sticktogether.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermionejpotterThe Stone Owl: The Bad News

8th November 2007:
good work ,me!

Author's Response: Thanks me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermionejpotterThe Lost Chapter: Chapter Eleven and three quarters.

27th October 2007:
um.HOW is this Hp\hg?

Author's Response: Sorry, should be Ron and Hermione or better, Hermione's home. The chapter is about her home.
anyway, did you like it?



 Report Review

Review #5, by HermionejpotterMake it Better: Make it Better

23rd October 2007:
I AGREEE!Please read my story,the stone owl,.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermionejpotterRevenge is Sweet. Pie is Sweeter: The Makeover

11th October 2007:
Hey i think you did fine Fairy.Sorry about Phoenix.AWESOME STORY WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermionejpotterStrong Flame: Strong Flame

8th October 2007:
Very scary.AHH!Not really,but pretty good

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermionejpotterFirst kiss: First kiss

8th October 2007:
Aw.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermionejpotterEverlasting: Everlasting

29th September 2007:
WHA!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermionejpotterWinter's Influence: Winter's Influence

29th September 2007:
great story

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermionejpotterMistletoe: Chapter 1

29th September 2007:
great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermionejpotterThe Day the Music Died: The Day the Music Died

29th September 2007:
wha

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermionejpotterWe Stand United: The End

29th September 2007:
great.woo hoo.yay.really cool.duuude.
HARRY AND HERMIONE POTTER!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermionejpotterWe Stand United: The Durselys

29th September 2007:
you have the numbers wrong.

Author's Response: What numbers ae those?


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermionejpotterWe Stand United: We Stand United

29th September 2007:
YAY!Shut up Harry.Now Mione.Harry Do not press that but

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermionejpotterThe Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

29th September 2007:
WA I'mdead.Waa.
By the way,that was Harry.See the username?It doesn't lie.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermionejpotterHow to Mend a Broken Heart: Chapter 3

29th September 2007:
You have to say something in the title page to make it so under 17eens can't get in.

Author's Response: oh idk. sry thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermionejpotterParis-the city of romance: Perfect

29th September 2007:
NICE.Yes ver but i am a single child.Harry youshouldn't have wrote that niiice thing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermionejpotterThe Future: The Future

29th September 2007:
SO true.IT SHOULD HAVE WON.Hush Harry.i'm cliking the button no HARRY DON'T PRESS THA

Author's Response: I'm not sure what this review means...

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermionejpotterI am Not a Thing...: I am Not a Thing

29th September 2007:
great chapter!ah,poor stupid Ron.HARRY JAMES POTTER!Sorry Mione.It's alright but harry don't PRESS THAT BUT

Author's Response: thanks for the review, I enjoy this Ron bashing

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermionejpotterWhat's it like?: What's it like?

28th September 2007:
Col.Dude.Really,though,Harry.He wrote a nice story!Harry,how do you know it's a boy!Maybe they are a girl!Hermione No Harry.HARRY DON'T PRESS THAT BUTTON

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermionejpotterSurprise Proposal: The Proposal

28th September 2007:
Awesome!MORE!MORE!MORE!10 IS MY RATING!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support and for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermionejpotterRebirth: Rebirth

20th September 2007:
TOO SAD!

Author's Response: Sorry! This is actually one the only stories of mine that ends happy, though, so don't read any of my other stories if you think this one is too sad!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermionejpotterLove and War: The Letter

19th September 2007:
nice job anna!

Author's Response: Thanks Arielle ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermionejpotterIn the hands of another: Why you?

17th September 2007:
great.WRITE MORE!NOW!


Author's Response: haha. Thank you. Chapter 5 is done but I'm just tweaking it a little just to make sure it's exactly the way I want it. As that's done i'll submit it. :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>