Reading Reviews From Member: ChristiWeasley
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChristiWeasleySwitching with Sirius: The Unfortunate Swap: Part 2: The Chapter of Stress, Truths, and Hallway Conversations

14th September 2005:
Fabulous as always! I'm on pins and needles waiting for the next chapter! ;-) SO much I want to know....*sigh* I'll just wait very patiently for you to update! *hugs*

Author's Response: Ooh, pins and needles. That's...rather interesting. Lol, glad you liked the chapter! Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChristiWeasleySwitching with Sirius: Itís Like Wearing Shorts Under Your Pants

27th August 2005:
I'm sorry you had such a rough day when you updated! But I hope everything worked out! And about the story, I love the ending, and the truth or dare....it's great! The truth coming out? OMG! I'm in such suspense!

Author's Response: Everything did work out, thanks for your concern! I'm happy that you liked the ending...like really happy. Sorry to keep you in suspence though...lol...thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you checked this chapter out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ChristiWeasleyCaptivated: The Memory Box

27th August 2005:
I've been gone forever...but I come back tp new chapters.... I love it. *laughs maniacally at the thought of Cody getting busted* I can't wait to read the next chapter. I love when you write the Marauders!

Author's Response: Glad you came back! It's good to know that you think I write the marauders good...phew...lol...as i love writing them, that's a relief. Thanks for the review, I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChristiWeasleySwitching with Sirius: Lilyís Confession and the Overdue Cornering of Peter.

24th July 2005:
I'm floored! Seems dear Sirius is backing himself into a corner. I couldn't hate Peter more. Now Lily and Remus? I love the way you wrote it! James is not going to be happy is he? I can't wait until you update! I lvoe your stuff more each time I read a new chap!

Author's Response: You're floored? Lol, interesting. I've never got that one before. Yes Sirius is backing himself into a corner, isn't he? Ah, it's all good though. Yay i'm glad you liked how i wrote the L/R thing...that god actually....lol......i do wonder when James will ever find out.....*rolls eyes*...as if I don't know.....Anyways....it's really boosts my mood to hear that you like my stuff more and more with each new chappie, so thanks for that! And thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ChristiWeasleySwitching with Sirius: The Chapter In Which Sirius Finds Himself Out of His Element.

1st July 2005:
"12. Find a healthy way to let my stress out. (Note: screaming into pillows, wrestling with James, eating three boxes of chocolate, and sending love notes to Dumbledore from McGonagall are apparently not healthy ways)." I couldn't adore you more! Great stuff, per usual!

Author's Response: lol, you adore me? Aww, right back at you! Hehehe, i liked number 12 on Sirius' list as well....thanks for the great review...it makes me happy.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChristiWeasleySwitching with Sirius: The Anxiety of Lily EvansÖOr is That Sirius Black?

26th June 2005:
Again with the loved it bit! I really enjoy reading your stuff! I was excited when you told me you'd updated! This has by far been the best. You had me cracking up and biting my nails in one chap! Good work!

Author's Response: aww thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoy my work. You think this one was the best? Well it was the longest...so i guess i spent more time on it, lol. Thanks for the review, it's good to know what you thought!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ChristiWeasleySwitching with Sirius: You is a smart one, Moony.

14th June 2005:
I <3 you and this story! I think it's highly possibly my fave, but from teh numerous reviews I leave you, you proably knew that! lol. Annnnyway, I'm waiting impatiently for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow! I think you're being maybe a tad too nice there! Sooooo happy to hear that you are still loving this story, thanks for reviewing, you loyal reviewer you! Next one should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChristiWeasleyCaptivated: Black vs. Black (accompanied by the blonde-haired idiot)

20th May 2005:
LOVE IT! I just adore this story.....I usually check like every other day for an update (that's a big hint) anyway....about Sirius showing up at Godric's Hollow you could check the lexicon or mugglenet for the timeline.....I dunno. ANYWAY......I feel soooo bad for James! And Sirius shouldn't have to put with THAT! Poor guys! *tear*

Author's Response: yes, we should all shed a tear for them. lol, you really keep checking back to see if my story's updated? Well i'm flattered. hmm good idea about checking out a timeline or something.....i just might do that, lol! Really glad you love my story, it means a lot since i really love writing this one. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ChristiWeasleySwitching with Sirius: Remus' Story

11th May 2005:
If I hadn't loved Remus before, I would now. Nice ending too. Now I'm going to have to hold my breath until you update again! *takes deep breath* Better not be too long~! XD

Author's Response: lol, dont pass out on me! What a sweet review, thanks! p.s Remus is so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ChristiWeasleyI Love My Dog: A Simple Question

27th April 2005:
Yay! OOOh! I just love everytime I see that this has been updated! *does a little dance*. Marvelous dahling.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Lol.

Sirius: ::kisses ChristiWeasley::


 Report Review

Review #11, by ChristiWeasleyCaptivated: Feel The Love

16th April 2005:
You already know I <3 you're stuff, but I had to say how much I love this. Yay for Remus! I abut died on the "20 Questions" comment. Wonderous.XD

Author's Response: wow you dont know how much your review made me smile...hehehe! so you liked the 20 questions part...? *does victory dance*...thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ChristiWeasleyLost Letters: Wedding Preparations

12th April 2005:
Oh! I have waited...and waited! LoL I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ChristiWeasleySwitching with Sirius: Over-Bloody-Whelming

3rd April 2005:
I was laughibng hysterically! I love this story so much! (I hope your b-day went well. I'm sending you a timeturner..use it well! LoL) Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: yay! a time turner! omg how did you know that is what i wanted? hehehe i made someone laugh hysterically (Yessss!), so happy you love my story, more will come soon, my dear! Thanks for revieiwing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChristiWeasleyCaptivated: Make Me Believe

1st April 2005:
Oh wow! I didn't see that coming at all! I absolutely love this! Poor James and Lily! Evil Cody and Snape....I so cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: aww thanks soooo much! I love reviews like this, and am really glad to hear that you love my story! All i can do is smile.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChristiWeasleyI Love My Dog: The Halloween Costume Ball

26th March 2005:
Awww...*fangirl sqeee* Loved it! Did someone steal your story? That's just wrong on so many levels. On a lighter note...I can't wait for another update!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you did! ^-^ Well, I'm not exactly sure if it was stolen...I'm not sure how to I should go about doing anything about it. But thank you!

Sirius: ::kisses ChristiWeasley::


 Report Review

Review #16, by ChristiWeasleySwitching with Sirius: Feelings, Realizations, and Important Conversations

23rd March 2005:
I love it! *mwah* write more soon! Pssst, I'll probably read you're other story while I'm at it! <3

Author's Response: that sounds terrrrrrific! (woah... i went tony the tiger on you there!). Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, i really appreciate it, and would love it if you checked out my other fic!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChristiWeasleyStuck On You: Research

21st March 2005:
So funny.....Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! More's coming...

 Report Review

Review #18, by ChristiWeasleyChanged By Staff: Broken, Restored

17th March 2005:
Your poems are wonderful! i adore this story and I always look forward to an update. I can't wait for more! (and I totally understand about exams. Good luck!) *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChristiWeasleyMy Immortal: I love you, but you will never know

8th March 2005:
Honey, this is so sad! Its really good for a first story!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ChristiWeasleySwitching with Sirius: Playing the Part

5th March 2005:
What a place to stop! Suspense....ahhhh! Okay, seriously, I love this concept (and it's well written!) I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It just felt right to end the chapter there. Glad you like, and think it's well written *wink*. Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChristiWeasleyStuck On You: Stuck On You

5th March 2005:
I can't, can't, can't wait for another chpter!! *begs shamelessly*

Author's Response: ::bites lip:: I've got writer's block, so you might have to wait...Sorry...

 Report Review

Review #22, by ChristiWeasleyI Love My Dog: Dateless

5th March 2005:
I know I review this everytime a new chapter shows up but...I just love it!

Author's Response: Oh, I don't mind. I love reviews!

Sirius: ::kisses ChristiWeasley::


 Report Review

Review #23, by ChristiWeasleyStuck On You: Bonding Potions and Love Potions

2nd March 2005:
My review got deleted so I thought I'd just review again to tell you how much I really like this story! I'm still holding my breath for more of it......

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, more is most definitely coming. You won't have to hold your breath for too much longer...And thanks for letting me know that I posted the same chapter twice. That's what I get for posting when I'm half asleep. :P

 Report Review

Review #24, by ChristiWeasleyThere is No Such Thing As Impossible: Hangovers Suck

21st February 2005:
Awww...This is so cute! I really do like it.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ChristiWeasleyOn My Own: A Story of Unrequited Love: On My Own: A Story of Unrequited Love

20th February 2005:
Poor 'Mione! I really like this story! i think I'll check out yoru otheres.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>