Reading Reviews From Member: griffindorechicky101
  
256 Reviews Found

Review #1, by griffindorechicky101Sudden Blessings: Hospital

11th March 2014:
that's supppeerr sad update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

 Report Review

Review #2, by griffindorechicky101Clean Slates: And Then There Was One...

17th October 2013:
Loved it update soon!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up within the next few days hopefully! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by griffindorechicky101Life of the Pure: Burning Flames

5th January 2013:
loved it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, shall do! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by griffindorechicky101I'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Pass us the 'dad'wiches

2nd January 2013:
those kids... they melt my heart. So adorable. I hope im not sounding to creepy

Author's Response: No I definitely was going for the 'cute' factor so I'm glad that you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by griffindorechicky101I'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: Dolly for a Darling

2nd January 2013:
this is so beautifully written. I Love it. I think that black figure is Ginny. I never thought a story could make me hate her, but it is starting.. in a good way. This story deffinatly has character.Amazing job 10/10

Author's Response: Very interesting; I like that you have a way of thinking out of the box :) Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindorechicky101I'll Hold You Forever My Slytherin Princess: An Owl comes a' knocking

2nd January 2013:
truly amazing story! I Hope my daughter is as cute as mia!

Author's Response: Me too :) Keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindorechicky101Playing House with Malfoy: The Witch Named Gwen

1st January 2013:
this was soo godd! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindorechicky101Life of the Pure: No Regrets

20th December 2012:
i just started reading this and i lovvvee it ! i am begging you to update soon!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I promise as soon as the queue is open I will have the next chapter up immediately !

 Report Review

Review #9, by griffindorechicky101The dark side of love: Two Steps to Accepting

18th December 2012:
IT WAS SO GOOD! i Cant believe he got into the dorm that is crazy.. o my word. update soon!

Author's Response: I will update right after the Holidays. Thanks for teh review, I'm glad that you like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by griffindorechicky101The dark side of love: Wedding Bells

31st October 2012:
very cute i loved it! update soon!

Author's Response: I already have, next chapter is in the queue check back in a couple days. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by griffindorechicky101Unforgiven: Start of Something New

17th October 2012:
ya yaya ayyayayayay! im so happy they are now engaged and ready to move on with their lives! draco is so cute!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! However, Draco and Hermione are not engaged as of right now, time will tell if they get engaged. ;) Lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by griffindorechicky101The dark side of love: The Prophecy Revealed

17th October 2012:
that was deff a plot twist and supper awsome. I cant wait to read a bout the wedding! update soon! very soon! please?

Author's Response: I will update soon, i promise, the next chapter is in the process of being written in between, homework, schoolwork and work, work, and other reality things. I'll have it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by griffindorechicky101Playing House with Malfoy: To Love or Not To Love?

17th October 2012:
i love it. it was worth the wait!

 Report Review

Review #14, by griffindorechicky101Is Blood Always Thicker Than Water?: The Small Leather Book

9th September 2012:
it was sooo good! i cant wait to read the next chapter update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Hopefully posting the next chapter this evening so shall be available to read in roughly 4 days :)
-Laura


 Report Review

Review #15, by griffindorechicky101Hermione And The Slytherins. : Dear George...

8th September 2012:
loveee it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to have the next chapter up within 10-15 days (with the validation)!

 Report Review

Review #16, by griffindorechicky101Peyton's first year: QUIDDITCH

8th September 2012:
love it uupdadate soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by griffindorechicky101Unforgiven: Time Is Running Out

7th September 2012:
i love it.update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! More will be here soon, I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by griffindorechicky101Unforgiven: Truths

6th September 2012:
so good mann wanted to hear those rules!

Author's Response: Rules will be here shortly. :)
Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #19, by griffindorechicky101Unforgiven: Blown Cover

6th September 2012:
this chapter was awsome cant wait to move onto the next!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by griffindorechicky101Unforgiven: Heartbroken

6th September 2012:
appreantly i alread left reviews which means i already read this but i dont completly remember o well i will just re read!

Author's Response: Well, even if you have, there's nothing wrong with re-reading. I hope you like it. (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by griffindorechicky101The Art of Seduction: Butterfly

5th September 2012:
it was awsome i just read alll 32 chapter in 6 hours.. strait! but now i may be late to work..

 Report Review

Review #22, by griffindorechicky101The Art of Seduction: Firewhiskey

5th September 2012:
im mad i loved blaise.

 Report Review

Review #23, by griffindorechicky101The Art of Seduction: Strange

5th September 2012:
i do love blaise i want this to be a blaise and hermione now ahha

 Report Review

Review #24, by griffindorechicky101Peyton's first year: Attacks

4th September 2012:
i really enjoyed it! i cant wait to skip to the next chapter. what year is harry in

Author's Response: Thanks! I planned my story out, and they are all suppose to be in 7th year. Ginny too... I think.

 Report Review

Review #25, by griffindorechicky10111 children: Second Task Part 1

1st September 2012:
it was really good i loved it please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>