Reading Reviews From Member: ezequil
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ezequilThe Alternant World: waking up.

19th April 2008:
,.,.,.SPELLING!.,.,.,

 Report Review

Review #2, by ezequilA Walk In The Rain: I Fancy You

11th August 2007:
I LIKE IT. THIS SHOULD NOT BE A ONE-SHOT YOU PRAT! I LIKE IT YOU - am calm now. get a sequel done pronto.

Author's Response: Glad you like it :] LOL!! I'll try to get a sequel done soon - in about two weeks or so, I hope!
xo Lauren


 Report Review

Review #3, by ezequilSeven Years: First Year

11th August 2007:
you have me hooked, but why not make an eigth chapter, for whatever happens afterwards? I really like, and want to see you writing more

 Report Review

Review #4, by ezequilHappy Ending: Happy Ending

11th August 2007:
Good effort, but it just didn't grip my attention. at a neutral point of view, you have done well, but to me, it is just not keeping me held down. Keep going though, I might return and change opinion. also, the constant interjection of the song got annoying to me.

Author's Response: fair enough

 Report Review

Review #5, by ezequilEleven Years Later: Under the Stairs

10th August 2007:
Brilliant! I love it. keep on going. this is one of the very few pieces of fan fiction that has kept my interest all the way. get it finished soon!

Author's Response: Thank you ezequil! I do hope to have this moved over to the completed side of things sooner rather than later. I think I've decided to move on from this story, and then jump to a sequel which deals with the fight for werewolf rights. So, if I had to put an estimate at the number of chapters remaining... umm... 4-ish?

I'm very glad to hear that you were kept entertained throughout, as pacing and consistency are two of my usual downfalls.

Thanks so very much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ezequil19 Years: Aftermath

9th August 2007:
I won't give a rating till more is seen, but it looks promising

 Report Review

Review #7, by ezequilUnconditional: Unexpected News

9th August 2007:
Good. Keep on with it, and don't stop. Good job

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ezequilWe'll Keep Trying: 35 Weeks

8th August 2007:
Really good. I enjoyed all of this so far. i dont know if this is completed or not, but if it isn't, GOOD ENDING!. you have done really well. carry on.

Author's Response: no, it's not completed yet...I have another 2-4 chapters yet... I don't know whether or not to make the next two chapters into one very long chapter or not...we'll have to see. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ezequilHome is Where the Heart Is: Moving Day

7th August 2007:
Very good. Roll on chapter 4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,23,24 etc (mimicking the length of the previous one)

Author's Response: Hey there - so you're saying my chapters should be longer? No worries - I'm working on it! My muses are trying to inspire me! Thanks for reading! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #10, by ezequilComing Home: Coming Home

7th August 2007:
Brilliant! really good. However, i have rated it a nine, because it did get boring a few times, for taking too long to get to the good parts. anticipation (due to your amazing literary skills) that could not be contained. we, that is the other readers, will want to know the title of you next fictional piece of work

Author's Response: Hi! Welcome to Coming Home! Thanks so much for reading - I do apologize for rambling on at times - I can get a little long winded! Glad you enjoyed and be sure to stay tuned! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #11, by ezequilFall From Grace: Nightmares

6th August 2007:
Brilliant. absolutly brilliant! roll on chap.8!

Author's Response: Thanks so much gald you enjoyed it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login