Reading Reviews From Member: sirius_the_best
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sirius_the_best10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: II. Books and Brawn

19th May 2008:
aww that was so nicely written. especailly Draco. i feel so sorry for him! lol.. glad Hermione enjoyed the kiss aswell, which is a really good sign! :D

Author's Response: Hello! Lol, I'm so glad you put up this challenge...anyway, thanks for the review! But--ahem--who said Hermione enjoyed the kiss? ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sirius_the_best10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: I. A Potions Lesson

18th April 2008:
omg, this is even better than i had expected when i made that challenge!!
sorry for reviewing it so late, by the way
anyways, i loved the first chapter!!
now i cant wait to read whats going to happen next! :D
please update soon!~
10/10!~

Author's Response: Hello! Yeah, I'm glad I entered your challenge, lol. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sirius_the_best10 Fool-Proof Ways To Deflate James Potter’s Big Head.: Tease

18th April 2008:
Lmao!! that was hilarious! you really write well!!
cant wait for the next chapter
10/10!~
this story is really exciting!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by sirius_the_bestThe Essay: The Essay

5th April 2008:
aw, i heart Ron n Hermione, they are soo cute!! you've written this story exactly how i picture Hermione would react! great job! :D
again, 10/10!!~~

Author's Response: Lol, thanks so much again! I was inspired from the hit UK show, 'Hollyoaks.' Two characters got locked in a bathroom, but you know all that, cause you heard the Podcast!!! Lol. Thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius_the_bestWhat Is The Point Of Chickens?: 'What Is The Point In Chickens?'

5th April 2008:
lmao! this one-shot really made me laugh, its really nicely written! you really know how to write good humor stories :)
10/10!!~~

Author's Response: Oh, I loved writing this one. 'What's The Point Of Chickens' was so cool to do, because I could really feel what Ron was going through, with having to get up at that time of morning. Lol. Oh thanks!!! I prefer writing dark fics, but humour's cool too. 10/10 for your review. ~~ :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by sirius_the_bestCakes: Cakes

5th April 2008:
haha, this was hilarious! i am speachless..! i wount say it was very well written n all that cuz thats obvious.. so i'll just say amazing story! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, sirius_the_best. Lol. You've left me so many. I need to pop round your account as soon as I can! Thanks for liking it so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sirius_the_best10 Fool-Proof Ways To Deflate James Potter’s Big Head.: Ignorance

29th March 2008:
Ooh I loveddd this chapter!!! The way you’ve writen Sirius & Lily in this chapter is EXACTLY how I picture them!
I cant wait for the next chapter!
And by the way, congrats on becoming a trusted author!~ :D
10/10!!~

Author's Response: Thanks so, so much ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by sirius_the_best:

25th March 2008:
aww i loved this story!~ its so amazing!
you've done a geat job of it~!! :D
10/10!~

Author's Response: thank yoU!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sirius_the_best10 Things I Love Most About Veronique Daigger by James Sirius Potter: Turn That Frown Upside Down

22nd March 2008:
Ooo this is so amazing!! i just loved ur first chapter!
and ur theme is also very nice!!
cant wait for the next chapter!~
plz update soon!
10/10!~

Author's Response: Next chapter is finished finally!

Hopefully it'll be up soon! Thanks for reviewing, and for the awesome challenge!


 Report Review

Review #10, by sirius_the_bestThe Ten Most Important Things That I, Lily Evans, Learned From The People At Hogwarts: Lesson One

19th March 2008:
LMAO! it was really hilarious.. a great start! i loved this chapter and the way you have portrayed everyone!
cant wait to read the next chapter~
10/10!~

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by sirius_the_best10 Things I Love About Carissa Stover: 10, 9, 8, 7, 6

15th March 2008:
aw, wow! i loved it!~ your characterization is very nice and got me hooked till the end, i cant wait for the next chapter!
it would be really awesome if someone like 'the mysterious lover' would really exist to take notice of you so much, wouldnt it?
please update soon!!~
and thanks for accepting my challenge!
10/10!~

Author's Response: thanks. i have to write the next chapter still and i've been so busy but i'm on spring break so i should be able to write it this week. yeah that would be really cool.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sirius_the_best10 Fool-Proof Ways To Deflate James Potter’s Big Head.: Dealings With The Devil.

1st March 2008:
O.M.G!! I LOVE this story!! it is really realy nice! and Lily's character is the best (not forgetting sirius =P). you've got a realy good start and I seriously cant wait to read the next chapter!!
Thank you for taking up my challenge! :D
you MUST update soon ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, and I shall :) xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by sirius_the_bestThe Tutor: Where it ALL began...

8th February 2008:
One word: WOW!! I enjoyed this chapter so much! I was smiling all the way! Its really good how u portrayed Albus.. I always pictured him different, but I liked how portrayed him here. cant wait to see where this story goes.. you MUST update soon!!

Author's Response: Awww, That is exactly what I like to hear!
Sorry I haven't updated, I've been forced into HPFF rehab for a while to work on REAL schoolwork I'll be starting this up again reall soon though!
Thanks for the review sirusly your the best ;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by sirius_the_bestThis Is For Real: Part Two

25th January 2008:
yay! cool story!! =D

Author's Response: woohoo!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sirius_the_bestThis Is For Real: Part One

25th January 2008:
wow! it was really good! =)

Author's Response: glad you like it! enjoy the second half!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sirius_the_best8 Ways To Annoy Your Friends: 8 Ways To Annoy Your Friends

25th January 2008:
lol.. really nice story!! i loved it! :D

Author's Response: I am very glad that you liked it and thank you for taking the time to read and review :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by sirius_the_bestDumbledore's Adventure: Dumbledore's adventure

14th January 2008:
tht was nice.. Dumbledore does have an add way of getting out of situations.. nice story! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.This was my first fanfic I didn't know what to expect from readers.I hope you like my other fanfics too. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by sirius_the_bestFrench Knickers: The Start of Something

5th January 2008:
lmao! it was damn hilarius! haha.. i enjoyed it all the way!~

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you read on. X

 Report Review

Review #19, by sirius_the_bestthe benefits of public humiliation: The Benefits of Public Humiliation

5th January 2008:
W.O.W!! A.M.A.Z.I.N.G! it was so beautifuly written, they way humiliated him, they way Alice feels sorry for him..
you could extend it to a short story, i will be delighted if you do tht..
undoubtedly 10/10!!~ (unfortunatly, i cant go higher than tht)

Author's Response: More than a ten? Wow! Thank you so much! If I get the time, it'd be great to carry on with this- thanks for the encouragement! X

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirius_the_bestSelflessly Selfish: Selflessy Selfish

4th January 2008:
aw that was touching. very touching. amazingly written!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sirius_the_bestLeaving All That Matters Behind: Big Girls Don't Cry

4th January 2008:
tht was amazingly written, it touched my heart.

 Report Review

Review #22, by sirius_the_bestHow Do You Get That Lonely?: How Do You Get That Lonely

1st January 2008:
i knew it! haha! i guessed right! :P brillant story..! =)

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you liked it!!!!

Thanks again for reviewing!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #23, by sirius_the_bestSeven Deadly Sins: Greed

1st January 2008:
i loved the first line of your story "Some may say greed controls my life. Sometimes I agree with them…before knocking them down.
How dare they judge me!"

it was awesome! sounds so much like Voldemort

and i feel pity for tht girl..

amazing chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, i suppose anyone who comes into contact with voldemort should be pitied. Glad you're liking this story.
Thanks for the review! =]


 Report Review

Review #24, by sirius_the_bestSeven Deadly Sins: Gluttony

1st January 2008:
wow! u wrote it so nicely!!

Author's Response: Thanks mate =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by sirius_the_bestSeven Deadly Sins: Lust

1st January 2008:
it was really nice, and obviously, it didnt suck! and also, you wrote lord Voldemort really well :) 10/10!!~

Author's Response: haha thankyou! I'm glad you think it didn't suck and i was a little worried about my voldemort, so thankyou very much! =]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>