Reading Reviews From Member: Metamorphakassie
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MetamorphakassieFun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter seventeen, Veritaserum

31st December 2007:
Ah! I love this chapter so much! The Best one yet. Everything was perfect! The Veritasirum, the kiss. Wow that was so good.

Author's Response: Cheers! Glad you think so! Thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MetamorphakassieFun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter sixteen, Monsters and Memory Loss

21st December 2007:
Damn these cliff hangers. Please write 17 quickly! ITs the scene i've been waiting for. Oooh, Tonks drank Veritaserum! Wonder what Sirius is gonna make her say about a certain werewolf we all know?

Author's Response: Ha ha ha oh yes, Sirius is definitely going to have some fun with this task! I shall update as soon as possible, cheer for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MetamorphakassieFun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter fifteen, Laughter is the best medicine

17th December 2007:
I can't wait for the Veritaserum task. I expect some tonks/remus action and some Sirius embarrassment! haha.

Author's Response: oh yes, the veritaserum task is going to be a lot of fun to write, I suspect some interestign facts about the three of them will emerge . . . lol! Cheers for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MetamorphakassieFun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter fourteen, cold showers

13th December 2007:
haha. That was awesome. I like the realization of the "L" word. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Excellent, glad you liked it, cheers for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MetamorphakassieFun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter thirteen, A distinct lack of subtlety

10th December 2007:
"My wand is bigger than yours?" That's awesome. Sooo Sirius

Author's Response: He he he, how many other great T-shirts do we reckon Sirius might have lol??? Cheers for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MetamorphakassieFun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter eleven, parchment and pranks

3rd December 2007:
PLEASSSE UPDATE! I want to see what Tonks is gonna do for Remus. This is soo cool. I love this story! I like how you aren't souly focussing on the T/R story. It makes me appreciate it more when those scenes come up!

Author's Response: excellent, glad you think so, that was the idea really! I shall have an update online by wednesday i should hope, so I hope you enjoy the next chapter just as much, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MetamorphakassieFun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter 7, Doxys and Dementors

3rd December 2007:
bahahahah! this is really funny considering that Albus is GAY!

Author's Response: ha ha ha yeah, well i had only just found out when I wrote that chapter lol! Cheers for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MetamorphakassieFun and Games at Grimmauld Place: Chapter Five, Round Two

2nd December 2007:
this is histerical. Love it. love it. love it!

Author's Response: excellent! I am glad you are enjoying it, cheers for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MetamorphakassiePillow Talk: Morning Conversation

20th October 2007:
ok i hate oneshots, but i loved this one. Yep...i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! That means a lot.

~Ace


 Report Review

Review #10, by MetamorphakassieRoots of a friendship: The threads

12th October 2007:
Wow. You...wow! I...wow! That was. i can't breathe!!

Author's Response: Deep breaths lol, deep breaths! Wow, I am glad you liked it so much! Thank you very much for reading and reviewing, i appreciate it big time!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MetamorphakassieLive For the Moment: Live For the Moment

12th October 2007:
keep going this is great. i usually avoid the sweet stuff in my fics, because it feels like too much sugar in you coffee to me, but you really thought this through. The rushed marrage is totally believable.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MetamorphakassieThe Last Marauder: Hinkypunks and Grindylows

11th October 2007:
Ouch, man. Poor Remus.

Author's Response: Mission accomplished! In that chapter I tried to get people to sympathise with Lupin! But I agree with you! Poor Remus!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MetamorphakassieUnder the Pages: The Story of Remus Lupin and Nymphadora Tonks: The Mission

8th October 2007:
I wanna know what happens!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MetamorphakassieBy the Full Moon's Light: Chapter II

8th October 2007:
Sooo sweet. Real too. I like how it's not dialogue. its almost the things that no person can find the words to say, only the feeling of it all

Author's Response: Thanks. That's what I was hoping for it to be.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MetamorphakassieThe Last Marauder: The Taboo

3rd October 2007:
It sends chills up my spine! GOOD

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it! Chapter 5 is in the queue as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MetamorphakassieGuerrilla Warfare: Beware of the Monkeys

3rd October 2007:
YES! i love stories with Snape in em. Nice style. keep goin.

Author's Response: Snape's fan, eh? He'll be around, don't worry. He has to. What the Marauders gonna do without him? Aww...poor poor Sev.
and thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by MetamorphakassieUnder the Pages: The Story of Remus Lupin and Nymphadora Tonks: The Grief

25th September 2007:
Nooo! Cliff hanger!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MetamorphakassieUnder the Pages: The Story of Remus Lupin and Nymphadora Tonks: The Aftermath

25th September 2007:
YEY! something finally that is not over sexual or cheesy. I like. I like. Make chapters longer though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MetamorphakassieLoving You is What Causes That: Drink With Me

24th September 2007:
This keeps getting better and Better. KEEP GOING!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MetamorphakassieLoving You is What Causes That: Dangerous Game

23rd September 2007:
I like it alot. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MetamorphakassieI walk, disaster follows...: Chapter 1 - The headquarters of the Order of the Phoenix

21st September 2007:
You represent Tonks exactly the way i would do it. She isn't some perfect little tart for Remus. She is a very strong willed, flawed young woman. Bravo.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks. I think that is the hardest thing an author have to worry about. The characters. They are JKR's creations, not mine, I'm just borrowing them for my own personal pleasures, so I wouldn't even think about changing anything regarding their personalities. I like them (especially Tonks) just the way they are!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #22, by MetamorphakassieThe Last Marauder: Past and Present

19th September 2007:
It's good. Very discriptive.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter three is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MetamorphakassieAnd sometimes it's a sad song: ~ Things ainít how they used to be

19th September 2007:
It's okay. you're style is good.

Author's Response: Thankyou, I hope you continue to read :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by MetamorphakassieAnd sometimes it's a sad song: ~ What Life was like through photographs

19th September 2007:
This one's pretty good. Nothing beats "The Moon Taunts Me", though. I like how you made Tonks the one who sends the message to Sirius and Remus about the Department of Mysteries thing. I'd never thought about it that way!

Author's Response: Hey thankyou so much for coming to check out this one aswell.. :D I means alot.

 Report Review

Review #25, by MetamorphakassieAnother restless night: Another restless night

19th September 2007:
This is really well written. I am impressed and that's a hard thing to do. I really appreciate how you stayed completely true to the characters. Tonks' innocense, Lupins' confusion. Its all very cinematic too, which is the way i write too. There is only one setting, but so much ground is covered. Well done!

If you're interested: My fanfic is coming out soon. It's really long. its call Nymphadorah Tonks and the Last Marauder.

Author's Response: Hey Metamorphakassie.

Thankyou so much for this review, I'm real glad I impressed you :D

I'll be sure to check out your fic when it comes out :D
~Keira


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login