Reading Reviews From Member: ShadowZora
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShadowZoraLife Throws a Punch: Anchor, Just Drag Me Down Before I Take The Dive

1st May 2011:
the thing with the whipped cream was hilarious
keep it up!

Author's Response: i liked that part as welll :)
shpanks!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ShadowZoraThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Twisted

1st May 2011:
“What does it look like we’re doing? The Macarena?”

^hehe eliza is so sarcastic :)
i love this story, its hilarious!
update fast and i'll be fast!

Author's Response: thank you dearest!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShadowZoraLife Throws a Punch: I'm The Only Broken Hearted Loser You'll Ever Need

26th March 2011:
it's the sequel
YAYY :)
i really like where your taking it!!

Author's Response: Why shpanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShadowZoraThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Suffocate

26th March 2011:
YAY paul is back!!
the funeral was quite amuzing, and i also love how eliza talks to the reader like we're stupid or something (i know you don't think that though :P), it's very entertaining! great chapter as always and...update soon!

Author's Response: of course you guys aren't stupid!
eliza is just extremely impatient!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ShadowZoraThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Shock

2nd March 2011:
“Alright . . . whatever. Look, I found you so that I could ask you if you wanted to help me prepare the funeral for Paul the Fifteenth.”

“. . . You mean clean the toilet?”

^pure GENIUS. made my day actually. in fact, this whole chapter was shhhamazing :P

Author's Response: When that part popped into my head, I was giggling like an idiot. It was quite amusing, actually:)

Thanks glad you likedd!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ShadowZoraThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Impulse

20th February 2011:
rose is really funny! i really do like her character, and i hope that malfoy somehow stops being a creep and falls for her! also, james was really amusing, 'you're so naive, i could pee' THAT was hilarious!!
update soon please, i love this story!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I liked that part. James is basically me in boy form.. and perhaps I'm not as stupid as he is, but still, so I'm glad you like him!! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ShadowZoraFailure By Design: Christmas Eve Dinner (Epilogue)

15th February 2011:
That is to say, she can keep it to herself for a couple of months at the most, and then it’ll just sort of explode out of her like an alien giving birth.

HAHAHA wow crazy mental image there!

i'm so sad this story is over :(

but incredibly happy that you're making a sequel!!

this story is my favorite, and i cant wait for that next story :)

Author's Response: I'M INCREDIBLY HAPPY IM MAKING A SEQUEL TOO CAUSE ITS GONNA BE SO MUCH FUN I CAN'T EVEN.
erm.. anyways!
thanks for the review:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by ShadowZoraThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Phony

5th February 2011:
i love how she talks to paul, its really amusing! also, i've never seen rose and scorpius portrayed like this, and that makes this story really unique. eliza is really original too and i really do love her already. update soon!

Author's Response: The part where she's talking to Paul is one of my favorite parts about this chapter! And thanks, I'm glad you think the story is original and unique yo :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ShadowZoraThe Perks of Being Elizabeth Goodbody: Eccentric

17th January 2011:
The Weasley’s greeted me with their usual hospitality.

“Hey, marshmallow legs.”

haha. i decided to check this story out since you asked so nicely on fbd. this one is a lot less serious than what i deemed your usual type of writing, but it's really entertaining! favoriteddd.

Author's Response: that was one of my favorite parts too haha :) i'm glad you like it!! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ShadowZoraFailure By Design: Letters Again

17th January 2011:
this chapter was really really good! you do a great job with your characters. like james, you made him really loyal and stuff. like when he didn't WANT to spy on lily and mary but did anyways for remus. are we ever going to find out how molly knew about mary cheating?

really great chapter, and i'm sad it's ending after the next one. but i cant wait for the sequel!!

Author's Response: yeah, you will.. erm, at least it'll be alluded too so you'll sort of know how molly knew haha.

thanks for the awesome review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ShadowZoraFailure By Design: Jealousy (Part II)

28th November 2010:
...that was pretty dramatic!
and i loveddd it.
although im not too happy about james walking by without even going to comfort her or anything :/
ahh well, update soon :D

Author's Response: imsorrryy. i hadd to.
it was essential for wrapping this story up.
im glad you liked it though :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by ShadowZoraFailure By Design: Jealousy (Part I)

30th October 2010:
i like how, despite them finally being together, the sexual tension is just bubbling! this chapter was fantastic. loved it and update soon!

Author's Response: Well thats how I basically view their relationship. No matter what, they're still going to bicker and such. They just now bicker..erm..affectionately..?
BUT ITS THE CUTEST KIND OF BICKERING OUT THERE! You can't deny it ;)
Anywho, thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ShadowZoraFailure By Design: Crazy and Scared

25th September 2010:
ho-ly cra-ap.
THEY KISSED!
oh, i'm so excited about this :)
you HAVE to update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm excited too, believe me.
Thanks for taking the time to read and review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by ShadowZoraFailure By Design: Home

4th September 2010:
"My retinas are not happy right now."

i loved this chapter! it was put together nicely and i think you make lily and james exactly how they should be.

update soon!

but, one last thing, isn't james head boy?

Author's Response: Yeah he is.. but not in this story haha. I'm going noncanon here which, now that I think about it, is extremely unusual for me. Heh heh.

Anyways thanks for the review and for the favorite quote! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by ShadowZoraFailure By Design: Lakes and Gardens

9th August 2010:
“No, it certainly was not.” I told them, “I was simply trying to break the awkward silence.”

“It would have been less awkward if you had just actually farted,” Sirius said, laughing. “And it could have prevented my near death.”

loved this^

i'm a little upset about the cliffhanger but the awesome chapter made up for it :)

Author's Response: I know! I'm sorry but it had to be done! Anywho thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShadowZoraFailure By Design: Welcome to Potter Manor

19th July 2010:
SHE'S IN HIS HOUSE! and i'm in heaven! i was so excited when i saw this chapter up. it was SO good! update soon please!

Author's Response: Aahh thank you for those nice words.. and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ShadowZoraFailure By Design: Dinner, Evans Style

14th July 2010:
i think it's funny how lily fights with her brain and heart and stuff and i liked to see that in future chapters! i really like this story.. but can you make the chapters a little longer?

10/10!

Author's Response: I'm totally working on the whole short chapters thingy and trying to make them long chapters. The next chapter, unfortunately, is a little short but there's a purpose for that heh heh! I'm uber excited you like it! Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShadowZoraThe Malfoy Downfall: Heavenly Hair

12th April 2009:
Another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ShadowZoraThe Malfoy Downfall: Hypocritical Threats

5th February 2009:
Dammn, Cliffhanger much?
Hahaha this is still really good:)

Author's Response: I'm sorry:)
But a story ain't good without suspense:)
I'll update soon:D


 Report Review

Review #20, by ShadowZoraThe Malfoy Downfall: Huge-O Told The Devil

5th February 2009:
That was evil of James!
Holy crap, can't wait to see what happens:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by ShadowZoraThe Malfoy Downfall: In No Mood To Play Hangman

5th February 2009:
This was GREAT:)
love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!
I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #22, by ShadowZora10 Fool-Proof Ways To Deflate James Potter’s Big Head.: Tease

11th April 2008:
hmm, I adored this chapter(:
keep it up:D
-Lonnie

Author's Response: Ty so much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #23, by ShadowZora10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: I. A Potions Lesson

11th April 2008:
I'm liking it(:
continue on please:P
i love how persistant Draco is:D
yes, love it
-Lonnie

Author's Response: Yay for determined Draco! Lol. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ShadowZoraEchoes: Discoveries

8th April 2008:
psh, i love this story(:
keep it up:D

 Report Review

Review #25, by ShadowZoraWe Gryffies: His Story

8th April 2008:
I personally think this chapter was amazing
:D
I'd eat cabbage for this story(:

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>