Reading Reviews From Member: Indira
  
179 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IndiraEncounters with My Better Half: It Doesn't Even Matter

27th October 2008:
Hello my dear! It's me, indira (who made your banner)
and i was wondering if you wanted a new one!
You don't have to of course but it's up to you!
email me the name on my profile indirapotter @ hotmail. com (i can't paste it in a review) if you do!
xx
indira

 Report Review

Review #2, by IndiraThe Boyfriend List: The Boyfriend List

3rd October 2008:
That was really great. i love Victoire's character. you should write more about her, your characterization is fantastic.
maybe you can describe more about Teddy though, so we can understand why she likes him so much, you know?
really great!
xx
indira

ps. you banner is gorgeous! Who's on it?

Author's Response: aw, thank you! I think I will soon enough, I'm really getting to like her character. That's probably a good idea about teddy. I'm kind of thinking I might do a bit of a series about them. So they all connect from the boyfriend list. What do you guys think?

The banner IS gorgeous, isn't it? I don't actually know who's on it...I realised after I got your review that I hadn't put the credit up, so you probably thought I made it. Whoops! I'm a little stupid. *facepalm*

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Indira:

8th May 2008:
HI I made you a banner!
You don't have to use it but if you want to or if you want to see it, email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com
xx
indira

Author's Response: OOHH!! I'd love to see it! Thanks for making me a banner.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IndiraAlways and Forever: Always and Forever

1st May 2008:
Hi!
I made you a banner!
If you still want one email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com to see/get it!
xx
indira

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'll totally do that. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by IndiraCrying My Heart Out: The Visit

27th April 2008:
HI!
I made you a banner!
if you want to see it/use it email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com
I'm perfectly safe!
xx
indira

Author's Response: Okay thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IndiraThe Darkness Within: Chapter 1: Meeting the relatives

20th April 2008:
Hi! I was just wondering if you still wanted a banner--kinda made you one. It's fine if you don't want it but email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you want to see/have it!!
xx
indira

Author's Response: I would love the banner! Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IndiraWhen love calls: Thoughts, chats and funny dreams

19th April 2008:
Hi. I was just wondering if you still needed a banner!
Email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do!
xx
Indira
p.s. I'm not a nut :)

Author's Response: Yes, I would really appreciate a banner! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by IndiraBurnt Black: What I've done

19th April 2008:
It's not that I dislike Ray/Sirius, it just seems that the way you described it, I (personally) can't think of how you're going to make it I don't know, moral..? Liz seems a bit dry but I feel bad for her! I want to know how Ray made this little plan! Well maybe you already said so in a previous chapter and I forgot.. :P Ray/another character like maybe Remus or something would be interesting, contrast or what not.
Omg!! I got a Flamingo Pink Dell Inspiron recently!!! ahaha that's so funny.
I'm so excited for the next chapter! It's a really good story.
10/10
xx
Indira

 Report Review

Review #9, by IndiraThe secret keeper: The missing Diary

18th April 2008:
Hi! I was just wondering if you still wanted a banner!
Email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do!
xx
indira

 Report Review

Review #10, by IndiraLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Trophies

13th April 2008:
LOved this chapter. Probably because the endindg make angry, pissed, etc.
Ahahaha the joke fooled me too! I was mad. But then i felt stupid when it changed back.
Great Job!
xx
Indira

Author's Response: Oh I felt sooooo stupid when it changed back. I had gone on this rant on my livejournal and then when it changed, I felt really dumb.

 Report Review

Review #11, by IndiraHe Didn't: Chapter One

3rd April 2008:
wow. You are really, really talented! I loved it!
"looking at Peter as though he had mandrake legs hanging out his ears and nose, when in reality he was just talking about his newfound passion: Gobstones club" AHAHAH that made me laugh. So did : "He also suspected that she thought the same sometimes"
Loved it.
Anyways. I was wondering if you still needed a banner! It's fine if you dont, clearly, but email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do!
10/10
xx
indira

Author's Response: I absolutly adore you!!!!in a non creepy way! I DO need a banner, so i'll email you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IndiraDisappearing and Reappearing: Chapter 7

25th March 2008:
Hi
i was just wondering if you wanted a banner for this story and a new matching one for the first one (p.s. this is the person that made the other one ;))
Email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you at least want to see them!!
xx
Indira

Author's Response: Hey, oh sure. I'd love to. Thanks. :). I'll email you right now. Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by IndiraLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Heightened Confusion

21st March 2008:
If she wasn't fictional, i'd kill her! Lore is sooo stubborn! ack!

 Report Review

Review #14, by IndiraRoses Are Better Than Jonquils: Chapter 4

20th March 2008:
Hi! I was just wondering if you still needed a banner!
Email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do!
xx
Indira

Author's Response: Hey!! Thank you soo much!! I'll email you straight away!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IndiraFinding An Old Friend: Finding An Old Friend

17th March 2008:
Hiii!
i was just wondering if you still need a banner!!!
Email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do!!!
xx
Indira

Author's Response: i do need a banner. I'll contact you. thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by IndiraWe Gryffies: The Fraudulent Magician

16th March 2008:
oh my.
So Huw=Gob.
Gob: A trick is something a whore does for money.Or candy.
Forget-me-nows!
That was hilariioous I am in love with Arrested Development--favourite show. I loved this chapter!

Oh yeah, i wonder, have you seen the movie 'What's Up Doc?' With Ryan O'Neal& Barbara Striesand? It's from like...the 60's, but there's a character in it named Hugh/Huw and he says "I am Huw" which just reminds me/is a line in this chapter, so i was just wondering if you've seen it! (if you haven't, you really should)

Anyways, that chapter was just awesome.
Love it
Indira

Author's Response: Yes! Except I really couldn't put that line in a 15+ story =D. But I lurve G.O.B.! Actually, I have not seen that film, but perhaps I will. So glad you liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by IndiraLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: My Ego is Bigger Than Yours

13th March 2008:
Okay that was just about heartbreaking.
Wow.
I just want to kill him!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IndiraUnbreakable: Red-headed Problems

11th March 2008:
Hi!I was just wondering if youstill needed a banner!
Email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do!
xx
Indira

Author's Response: Thanks Indira, the banner is beautiful! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by IndiraThe Dark Side of The Phoenix: Prologue

10th March 2008:
I'm slightly confused, not going to lie, but that was just beautifully written! I'm so excited for the next chapter!
i was wondering if you'd like a banner-- see i made you one and you don't have to use it or anything-- you can if you'd like to-- but if you at least want to see it, email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com
hope to hear from you and looking foreward to the next chapter!
xx
Indira

 Report Review

Review #20, by IndiraFrom Hatred to Love: No More Snivellus

10th March 2008:
That was really awesome!
I loved it!
James and Lily are written really well
great job
xx
indira

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Aw! I'm glad you liked it. And thank you for saying James and Lily are written well! That was my goal. I wanted to make it so their relationship would move forward when they were ready, and when they truly liked each other. Because some writers make it that James and Lily just happen to get together, because they already know that they will.

Anyway thanks for reading and reviewing! It means so much to me!

-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #21, by IndiraThe Worst is Yet to Happen: Akward...

8th March 2008:
Hey, i was just wondering if you still needed a banner!
Email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do!
xx
indira

Author's Response: OMG I do I do !!!!!! thanks a bunch my email is xoxoredhead3@aol.com so look for that


 Report Review

Review #22, by IndiraHurt: gone

8th March 2008:
Hey!
I was wondering if you'd like a banner--i kind of made you one.
it's fine if you don't like it but if you want to use it, or just see it, email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com!
Hope to hear from you!
xx
indira

Author's Response: thank you for the banner by the way it is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #23, by IndiraSecrets That Remained Untold: Secrets That Remained Untold

8th March 2008:
Hi there!
I was just wondering if you wanted a banner--see i made you one! And it's perfectly fine if you don't want to use it and all, it's pretty plain, but email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com if you do, or just want to see it!
Hope to hear from you!
xx
Indira

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have sent you an email about the banner. I'm sorry that I've taken so long! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by IndiraLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: The Fallout, Part II

5th March 2008:
OMG! I am sooo excited for the next chapter!
Ahahaha He's finally gone!

 Report Review

Review #25, by IndiraWe Gryffies: Ay, Thereís The Rub

3rd March 2008:
Arrested Development is my favourite show ever! That and Scrubsss anddd The Office.
That guy at the end is really creepy.
I'm so excited.

Author's Response: ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT!! Oh man, we like all the same TV shows =D. I think you'll find the mysterious stranger very familiar, actually.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>