Reading Reviews From Member: ariana713
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ariana713Faraday's cage: Chapter 2 (aka yet another staggeringly originally titled chapter)

3rd February 2009:
I really like this story. I hope you finish it soon. ^.^

Author's Response: the last chapter is waiting to be validated. so it should be soon. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #2, by ariana713Faraday's cage: Chapter 1 (I know, how incredibly original of me ;)

3rd February 2009:
this has the summoning chamber that Gold Tinted Glasses has. Have you ever read it?
Anyway... I like it, it's really cool and kind of angsty so far. XD

Author's Response: yeah the chamber is from the gold tinted glasses. it was the first major fic i read and it was a big inspiration. thank for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #3, by ariana713Lustful Thoughts: A Sense of Impending Doom

4th January 2009:
oh my gosh, harry's such a catch in this story. Haha, though the Ginny-Dean wasn't my favorite pairing, it works out really well.

Author's Response: i'm not really a fan of Ginny/Dean either, I much prefer Harry/Luna to him with Ginny as well.

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #4, by ariana713Amnesiac.: Somebody, Take Me Away

27th December 2008:
omg, i love this story!! some reason, i feel like there was a stronger connection than frienship between Reid and James... or maybe i'm just too obsessed with yaoi. XD Anyways, i'll be following this!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ariana713I Held Her Hand........One Last Time: My story

27th December 2008:
this is really sad... I love this you're a great writer. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by ariana713Christmas At the Burrow: Christmas At The Burrow

25th December 2008:
so shweet, i loves it!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ariana713The Rope: The Rope

9th June 2008:
haha i loved it!! I thought that it portrayed exactly how i see the characters, or actually, a little bit better. great read ;)

Author's Response: I thank you oodles! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ariana713Why Not?: This is it

28th August 2007:
i loove it...

Author's Response: thankx ..... that is sich a nice thing to say :) thankx again and I hope you find the time to read my other stories, the ones that are currently up or awaiting validation ... thankx

 Report Review

Review #9, by ariana713Everything Burns: Flames

28th August 2007:
i love this song. this is so sad.. this is how i mightve written it too, only i couldn't have described it as good s you did. you're a really good writer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ariana713Gray Skies Overhead: Gray Skies Overhead

20th August 2007:
i'm seriously sobbing right now!

Author's Response: awww!...here hun *hand tissue*
glad you liked it!
thanks for reviewing! :]]


 Report Review

Review #11, by ariana713Cecilia Malfoy: Cecilia Malfoy

20th August 2007:
you could add some stuff. it was relatively boring.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it was really suckish. I just wanted to do a bit of a prequal to Sleepover, and a story that I haven't put out yet, but am going to, called Hated Love, so keep an eye out for that, I think it's going to one of my better stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ariana713Birthday? Hmm...Sounds Like Fun: Party Time

19th August 2007:
awww poor baby harry...

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #13, by ariana713A Walk In The Rain: I Fancy You

15th August 2007:
gr. you need to finish itt!!!

Author's Response: Haha. I will, I promise. Sequel's on the way :)
xo Lauren


 Report Review

Review #14, by ariana713Would Have Done Well In Slytherin?: Would have done well in Slytherin?

15th August 2007:
He would've done just fine in Slytherin! i'm Slytherin! *snickers* Draco Malfoy is the air I breath!

Author's Response: I'm slytherin too. But Albus just was too open minded to be in Slytherin. I did contemplate putting him in Slytherin the whole way through, but Gryffindor won out in the end.

thanks for reading. emma x x x


 Report Review

Review #15, by ariana713His Parents' Son: His Parents' Son

15th August 2007:
aw.

Author's Response: :) Glad to hear it, haha!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ariana713Mudblood: Names

3rd August 2007:
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ariana713And My Story Began at Sunfall: Bleeding

3rd August 2007:
i really don't get it, but it's beautiful. i love it.

Author's Response: Hahaha, okay I get it, the story isn't clear enough. I guess I'll go back and make it more clear, so that it can be better enjoyed. I'm glad you though it was beautiful! I was trying to make a real life situation somewhat surreal, and it sounds like I've done that. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login