Reading Reviews From Member: ravenclaw_girl308
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclaw_girl3083 Little Words: Planning

24th January 2008:
"But it is brillant we should lodk them in a room together and leave them in it until they admit it!" Ginny said smiling.
Well, in this sentence you spelt lock with a 'd'. I also saw a couple times you had a comma after a period marking the end of sentences, but that was all I could find. Anyway, great chapter! I had read the story before, but I forgot some of it (mainly funny little one or two liners) I can't wait for the next chapter revise!

Author's Response: yeah it will be up soon and guess what? I got microsoft word now yay! it has spell check! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ravenclaw_girl308The Battle at Hogwarts: Looking Back

21st January 2008:
“You named me after an escaped convict form Askaban who broke out to kill you?” “Wow…Sirius is awesome!” “Hey! It’s an older Al!” - wow, James is officialy (one of) my favorite character(s) in this story. This chapter was hilarious! I love how you dicribed Victoire when she saw Lupin. Back to James for a second, hilarious, I think I might have woke my sisters laughing so hard. Can not wait for What a Christmas it Was!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ravenclaw_girl308:

5th January 2008:
wow, this is really interesting. it's well writen, can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Really! I'm ecstatic that you liked it. I'm sorry to say an update won't be up for a while but two more stories should be up within the week thank you soooo much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ravenclaw_girl308Luminescent: "Are you new here?"

27th December 2007:
ooo, it's interesting so far. I can't wait for teh update and to find out more.

Author's Response: aweh, thanks :]
yeah, it's really my first true harry potter fanfiction and if i do something i do it right. lol. anyways, i really appreciate your review and i would really appreciate you telling some friends? if that's possible. thank you


 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclaw_girl308After the Troll: After the Troll

27th December 2007:
This was fantastic. I always thought that that first friendly convsation would be rather akward. I am going to have to keep an eye out for the other missing moments. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ravenclaw_girl308Well It's About Time!: Hurt Me

23rd December 2007:
Ugh! I hate cliffies! post more asap please! Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ravenclaw_girl308Under The Umbrella: Under the Umbrella

23rd December 2007:
This is so good and well written. The characterazitions were perfect. It was so realistic. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclaw_girl308Fix You: Lights Will Guide You Home

22nd December 2007:
This is great. Second person (you don't see enough of those around), full of emotion, and about Ron. definately a 10/10 and going of my favorites.

Author's Response: you really don't see a lot of second person, eh? I guess its because its hard to write... not sure if I'll attempt that again, though it was certainly fun trying! thank you so much for the review and support

 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclaw_girl308Underneath The Mistletoe: Underneath The Mistletoe

16th December 2007:
This is so cute. It is so funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw_girl308As Stupid As Me: Chapter Seven: Shock

16th December 2007:
Wow, I don't know what to say or think. Every chapter another twist is added. This is an awesome chapter. I feel so bad for all of them. Victor, Ron, Hermione... and poor Harry and Ginny who have to deal with them all. Again, great chapter. 10/10 update soon.

Author's Response: haha. thanks!!! =] i will =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclaw_girl308True Love Never Did: True Love Never Did

10th December 2007:
OMG, this is so well writen. It made my laugh, cry, and smile to myself. I think this is seriously one of, if not the best R/Hr I have ever read. 10/10 and definitely going on my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ravenclaw_girl308only a matter of time.: facing a ghost

9th December 2007:
another good chapter. poor Angela and George. they must feel horrible. hurry with the update!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ravenclaw_girl308only a matter of time.: early one morning

9th December 2007:
It's good so far. You caught how George must have felt well.

Author's Response: thanks! =] im sorry it took me forever to respond, i managed to kill three computers between my last chapter post and now... and i am trying to get a few more up... so hang in there! =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by ravenclaw_girl308As Stupid As Me: Chapter Six: Why

5th December 2007:
Why were cliff hangers invented? I love how Teddy keeps up the 'Why' game. I like Hermione's reaction to seeing the 'red headed realitve' Great chapter!

10/10

Author's Response: haha. thanks! cliffhangers are made for the authors enjoyment! haha. jk. =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclaw_girl308Behind the Tapestry: New Discoveries

4th December 2007:
Ooh, a cliffie, darn. might have been...what?!? I seriously have no idea of what it could be. I am wondering what the heart was for and if there are rooms behind to other tapestries (sp?). please update soon, I want to know what the room is/was. (Please)

Author's Response: next chapter is coming soon! thanks for your feedback! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ravenclaw_girl308Truth or Dare or Die: Dare Draco

4th December 2007:
Yay, another chapter, just as good as the first. But I can't help wondering, where's Neville and Luna?

Author's Response: Next chappie! *Evil glares*!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclaw_girl308Australian Getaway: The Ritz

2nd December 2007:
I was all depressed because I thought that you hadn't updated in forever. Then I realized that you did, I just missed it, so yeah... Great chapter! I love how irritated Ginny is at the security guard in this one. Is there really a law like that? And about the Harry Potter Imperio joke, I actually do that all the time. Anyway, good job and can't wait 'til next chapter.

Oh yeah, I'm a girl in America and I'm a girl.

Author's Response: The people who reviewed from Australia said that really was arule- its weird- what's threateing about wood? (they probaly think that diseases or some bugs could be transferred trhough it or something) Thanx for reviewing- I think Ive read one of your stories before- your name sounds familiar

 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenclaw_girl308A Midsummers Night Nightmare: Marigold Scott

1st December 2007:
great chapter. I am begining to wonder what is up with this Marigold Scott. but we'll find out soon, right? can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Marigold is just a little girl, very cute, very nice. But you will find out soon how VERY important she is to the plot.

Clue: It's gonna get kinda confusing....

:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by ravenclaw_girl308Walking barefoot all summer: Chapter four.

1st December 2007:
OMG this is such a good story! I can't beleive I missed it. this is so going on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ravenclaw_girl308The Battle at Hogwarts: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone

28th November 2007:
great chapter. I like what Scorpius said at the end, even if it was a bit mean. But I guess she deseved it though. I feel bad for Scorpius because of how Rose is treating him. 20 eating utensils?!? that's alot. can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclaw_girl308A series of One-shots: Of Cluedo and dinner parties

25th November 2007:
lol, this is great, 10/10! I agree with crazygurl17, write more when you can.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ravenclaw_girl308The Insufferable Know-it-all's Guide to Girls: Who's Afraid of the Wicked Witch now?

24th November 2007:
At first I was going, "Yay! Hermione beat Lavender!" then I was depressed, "Arg!! Ron's back with Lavender, that idiot!" and I was laughing at the tips for 8 & 9. At some parts I wanted to slap Ron and at other parts I wanted to slap Hermione and the whole time I wanted to slap Lavender. So, yeah, this was a mixed emotions chapter, but great chapter though, 10/10 for sure! (sorry, I am tad bit hyper right now) And congrats on being premoted TA!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ravenclaw_girl308Can She Survive?: The Note

24th November 2007:
Hey, Liz, congrats! Your story got through! Only, you will probraly know that by the time you read this review... anyway, great job on your first chapter (the spacing in between the lines is great, along with the new paragrafts when new people speak, lol)! Can't wait to have to help you edit the rest of the story! LOL :-)

Oh yeah, one more thing I have to say, Creepy?

Author's Response: thanks tay ur the best well ill be over to write more chapters so lol oh almost forgot creepy!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ravenclaw_girl308Family Ties: I've Got a Surprise For You

24th November 2007:
that is just horrible what Jamie's adopted grandmother said! I wonder what the meeting Bella had with DD was about?? nice chapter. Hurry w/the update!

Author's Response: thanks
=]
i'll try to hurry;;lots of other work


 Report Review

Review #25, by ravenclaw_girl308The Battle at Hogwarts: A Helpful Letter

24th November 2007:
"Or sooner?" very interesting! more suspense that's always good. great chapter! I love Rose's reaction to the song. Poor Scorpius. hurry with the update!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>