Reading Reviews From Member: Lily_and_James_4Ever
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_and_James_4EverThe Boyfriend List: Epilogue

23rd June 2009:
amazing! absolutely fantastic! 23623435782/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for such an awesome rating, haha :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily_and_James_4EverMissing Mummy: Losing It.

23rd June 2009:
great job! really nice work!

Author's Response: thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily_and_James_4EverMy Notebook Will Explain: Meet Me at the Lake

19th June 2009:
this was great! amazing! unbelieveable!!! 123452146/10

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_and_James_4EverStaying Together: To The Dormitory

19th June 2009:
amazing! great! 23456236/10

Author's Response: Thanks! That\\\'s so nice :)



 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_and_James_4EverFrom Hatred to Love: This means War

19th June 2009:
THIS IS OMG AMAZINNNG! keep on going this is GREAT!!!
i havent read about a crazy fan girl yet.AMAZING YET AGAIN!
2345235/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I love the enthusiasm. I really appreciate it! Ah, fan girls. They\\\'re my favorite because even though they\\\'re evil they\\\'re just hilarious. It\\\'s like the Joker in the Dark Knight, I just can\\\'t help but laugh as he hangs out of a truck shooting everyone. Maybe I\\\'m twisted, but it\\\'s just so good that I\\\'ve got to laugh!
Anyway, thanks again.
-dramaqueen6


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_and_James_4EverBeing a Marauder's Sister: A Walk on the Non-Yummy Side

4th June 2009:
amazing!!! great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_and_James_4EverGlittering façades, and what lies beneath them : Chapter eleven: Confusion, I hate you

4th June 2009:
this is great! keep the absolutely amazing work!!! 124643/10

Author's Response: thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_and_James_4EverNever Think: Hogsmeade

3rd June 2009:
this is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! please update soon!!! 123125154689876543/10 i love cliff hangers! xD

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I'm glad you like it! I haven't written the next chapter yet, but I'll start soon, and I promise to update as soon as possible. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_and_James_4EverConcentration: Consentration

2nd June 2009:
this is amazing! keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_and_James_4EverLiving Life: Chapter Six

1st June 2009:
this is GREAT! 325346/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_and_James_4EverDeath To James Potter: The Grand Plans of Lily Evans

1st June 2009:
Oh my goodness! this is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! hilarious! i am glad Lily punched james...he deserved it, that loser. update soon!!! 23240873432/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you like it :) I'll try update ASAP :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily_and_James_4EverLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Bad Boy/Strange Boy

1st June 2009:
You are absolutely AMAZINGGG! every new chapter you just blow my brains out!!! oh how i love teen angst!!! xD so keep on writing love!!! never doubt yourself...and whoever tries to put you down WILL DIE A BLOODY DEATH I TELL YOU! hehe update soon! 232342532423521241234/10

Author's Response: O_O your brains... really? haha awesome! LOL teen angst = my life.

you are too kind! thx for all the kind words...your a great motivator you know ;P thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily_and_James_4EverOh, you idiot!: I Could Carve a Better Man Out of a Banana.

20th April 2009:
this was super hilarious! lol keep on writing!!! i enjoyed it alot!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_and_James_4EverLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Rats, Bunnies, And Cottages In The Yonder

6th May 2008:
OMGOMGOMGOMGOGMGMG POST SOON PLEASE I LOVE IT!
! 20/10

Author's Response: lol i'm almost done!!! =] oh the excitement.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_and_James_4EverAnd Baby Makes Three: And Baby Makes Three

13th January 2008:
its great! the only thing i didnt like was the name of harry's son. =[. but its good.=]. i like how draco and hary are friends.

Author's Response: Aww, you didn't like Matthias. Uh oh. Then you probably don't want to read my new one, A Sunny Day in Scotland. It's focuses on Matthias and Abigail.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_and_James_4EverHow One Summer Changed my Life: Letters

29th November 2007:
Omg i love this!!! expecially the ending... love the chad idea
much kudos
20/10
check out my story too!!

Author's Response: lol thanks. ok i'll check out ur story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_and_James_4EverHow One Summer Changed my Life: At the Airport

29th November 2007:
OOh me likey!!!
This is a new plot that i never red before. Great Job!
20/10

Author's Response: lol thanks yes some people dont like this story because of its different plot, but i think it makes it more exciting. thakns for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily_and_James_4EverHow One Summer Changed my Life: Home for the Summer

29th November 2007:
I absolutely loved the first four sentences. Hilarious!
I will comment u every chapter. Great Job so far!!! Amazing!!!
20/10

Author's Response: haha thanks!! im glad you like it :) yes i was very proud of that beginning, one of my favorites. thanks for revieiwng!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily_and_James_4EverThinking Of You...: Midnight wishes

11th November 2007:
This is AMAZING OMG!20/10

Author's Response: Wow, this review was amazing =] Thank you!!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily_and_James_4EverThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): 'We Get By With A Little Help From Our Friends'

18th October 2007:
this is amazing! it kept me laughing till the very end
20/10!!1

Author's Response: Excellent to hear! Laughing is seriously one of my most favorite things to do, so I'm glad I could get you laughing with my simple words. Thanks for the review, and for the 20 (lol). Hugs!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_and_James_4EverSeven Minutes in Heaven: Every Word

18th September 2007:
this is a great story! keep on goin girl!
20/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_and_James_4EverHating James Potter: Getting to Breakfast

16th September 2007:
omg please please please hurry! i love this story

Author's Response: I'll try - cant promise but I'll try - thank you!! XX

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily_and_James_4EverLovesick: Chapter 20

8th September 2007:
ack! omg i abosultely love this story! please hurry!1

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily_and_James_4EverA Marauder for a Lady: I Won't Do This Anymore

8th September 2007:
HEY SORRY ABOUT THE PREVIOS POST. BUT I REALLY LIKE ASHLEY.
THIS IS AN AWSOME STORY!
20/10

Author's Response: okay, thnk you for the vote. glad you like it!!
~JAMESLILYHARRY~
~PADFOOTSINTERN~
~PADFOOT11551~


 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily_and_James_4EverA Marauder for a Lady: Serenity

8th September 2007:
PICK ASHLEY! PICK ME!

Author's Response: lol, hmmm. maybe... but we haven't counted the votes and we will do that soon. thnkx!
~JAMESLILYHARRY~
~PADFOOTSINTERN~
~PADFOOT11551~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>