Reading Reviews From Member: LoveIsForever
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoveIsForeverForever: Forever: To Remember

11th September 2007:
Wow, that was fabulous. Really emotional, and completely original. Sympathise absolutely; writer's block totally sucks, doesn't it?

Author's Response: You're right, LoveIsForever, writer's block is a horrible, plaguing curse at times!

But thank you so very much for the review, and I'm really happy to hear that you liked the story. "Forever" remains to be one of my personal favourites.

~Megan


 Report Review

Review #2, by LoveIsForever:

8th September 2007:
Wow, amazing. I love Draco/Pansy, (actually writing my own at the moment) but you've given a whole new angle to it. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! *bows*

- Lily xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by LoveIsForeverStreetwise: Streetwise

5th September 2007:
That was great! Especially love the fact that your work is really original, and

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoveIsForeverWe Three Kings: We Three Kings

28th August 2007:
So original, and hauntingly beautiful.
It was amazing. Well done. :P
xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by LoveIsForeverNameless Heroes: Nameless Heroes

28th August 2007:
Blimey. That was really, really good.
Powerful, emotional, and with great detail.
You should write more fanfics, sweetie. :D
xx

Author's Response: wow i'm really really flattered! i'm not really a writer, i mean i write when an idea comes to me, but i'm not one of those who runs around with 10 million plot bunnies in my head (i wish!). i am trying to brainstorm another idea and i hope it doesn't disappoint ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoveIsForeverHer Little Heart: Her Little Heart

24th August 2007:
All I can say is "Awww...". That was really original and I actually can't think of anything bad to say about it. Characterization was great, and the emotion was just fab.
x

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! ♥

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoveIsForeverDeath To James Potter: Secrets Revealed

17th August 2007:
Ah, man. I hate cliffys! (But I love writing them though... :D)
Update soon!
x

Author's Response: Haha, all writers do!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoveIsForeverWho kissed Lily Evans?: Who kissed Lily Evans?

10th August 2007:
Good job! Wasn't expecting the twist :D

Author's Response: lol I love twists! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoveIsForeverWhispers of the Willows: Fields of Innocence

9th August 2007:
Isn't Teddy cute! :P
Loving this fic so far, and wondering how you're going to characterise Victoire...
10/10!

Author's Response: Teddy is cute! =) Like a big fluffy teddy bear! Haha yeah.. I'm glad people seem to like this, and thank you! As for Victoire.... you'll see. But you won't see very much of her until Chapter 3, I'm afraid.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoveIsForeverDirty Little Secrets: Dirty Little Secrets

6th August 2007:
I loved it! Something unique, different, and cliche free. Well done! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, you made me smile!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login