Reading Reviews From Member: ginnygirl808
  
456 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginnygirl808Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

14th April 2012:
haha yay for scorpius!! wonderful chapter i enjoyed it emmensily keep up the good work! update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnygirl808p.s. i love you: Sunshine

28th March 2012:
haha that was soo really very soo cute... haha cuz that makes since right? :) that was adorable i loved it a bunch... :) update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginnygirl808Breathless: Ten Million Fireflies.

2nd September 2011:
AH!!! She finally told him that she loves him!!! YAYAYAYAY this made my day!! I m so very happy, y didnt he say it back? I mean he kind of showed her but... :D haha good work on the chapter one couple down now to rose and scorpious!! keep up the good work! update soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnygirl808Déjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

19th August 2011:
SO CLOSE!! SO SO SO SO CLOSE!! Right, they are close to being together right??? cuz i think i am right... and dont worry I forgive you for the long wait, life gets in the way and i understand and this chapter makes up for everything!! please update soon great chapter it was wonderful!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginnygirl808Whispering: Chapter Twenty-seven: End Part II

5th July 2011:
yay!! another chapter that excites me alot!! yay keep up the good work! update soon!! :)

Author's Response: It's so good to hear from excited readers! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnygirl808Déjà Vu: More Pranks, Christmas Dinners and The Almost-Full Truth

30th May 2011:
awe they are so agrevating... they really make me angry... sigh i wish they could just get over it and be happy... anyway keep up the good work! update soon please!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnygirl808Welcome to the Chase: chapter.nineteen - Catch.

11th May 2011:
awe i like the ending to this chapter it was so wonderful and just amazing and i loved it so much... it was just so beautiful... :)) keep up the good work! update soon please...

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnygirl808Protection: Complicated

8th May 2011:
awe... poor harry and ginny... it makes me so sad what they missed... i have a feeling ginny is preggers... but you are the author so you really only know right now... i like the back ground you are providing its wonderful! keep up the good work! update soon... :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnygirl808Always: I.

4th May 2011:
alright i am going to keep this short sweet and to the point. AWE!! that was so cute and adorable i absoultly loved it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnygirl808Take: get what you deserve

4th May 2011:
awe how bitterly sweet... it was so sad... i must admit the only reason i was going to read this story is because i love your banner... you have bradley james on it and well i think that really just made my day because i just simply love him so much!! does this mean you actually know who he is or did the person who created your banner find him? if you are a fan of him i must give you props... anyway to the story now, i enjoyed it alot, it was different and i liked it bunches!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnygirl808Distinctly Disenchanted: Chapter Twelve

4th May 2011:
awe poor james... and lily makes me agervated... she likes him so much and she doesnt even know it because she is soo stubborn!! grr... it bothers me... but i loved the chapter! it was wonderful and fantastic! update soon plz!! :D

Author's Response: Well, they're both quite stubborn, to tell the truth.

Thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnygirl808Everland: Motherhood.

1st May 2011:
awe that is so sad... i almost cried. i hope lily gets better... it so sad... :( keep up the good work... i really like this story even though it is terribly sad... :( update soon!!

Author's Response: Sorry about the sad! This story will definitely get more cheerful as we get further on, things are just pretty difficult at the moment. Thanks for a lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnygirl808Curiosity: Reality check.

28th April 2011:
awe that is so sad... poor cassie... :( ... i think james was being an sweet arsehole... haha is that possible ... honestly i am on the fence about what i feel... haha keep up the good work! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnygirl808Breathless: Rainbows and Sunshine Unicorns.

28th April 2011:
I thought it was pretty Epic... i enjoyed it lots and lots... and i would just like to say that i believe that i am just as estatic as Rose is with Adel's new found confession! :DDD YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! :D i am superly happy like really superly happy... so superly happy in case you couldnt really tell how happy i was... :P :D update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnygirl808Perfection: indifferent.

21st April 2011:
awe that was sweet... i loved it... i liked them pining after eachother too scared to go after on another... it was wonderful... and yes i am waiting on the edge of my seat for breathless i cant wait so please hurry and update on that!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnygirl808Catch Me.: Catch Me.

21st April 2011:
so i realized that i havent reviewed this yet... that was so cute and adorable i just loved it so much... it was wonderful... really and truly... keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnygirl808Breathless: We Are Both Moronic Morons.

18th April 2011:
May i just say: you are a boss... THREE CHAPTERS IN 3 DAYS??? This is what i like... i enjoy it alot... alot alot... it makes me happy... :D they are so cute i cant even get over it... haha i loved reading from Al's pov ... haha poor al, hes not getting any hahaha poor him... haha his manly pride is hurt im sure... haha keep up the good work! update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnygirl808Breathless: Mission: Get the Hell Away From Here Now

17th April 2011:
YAY!!! Thank you you really are an amazing person and author... you felt our pain for leaving us off with a horrendous cliffie and you updated the next day... thank you... you offically just made my day!! :D yayayayayay keep up the good work! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnygirl808Breathless: And Then Things Get Messy.

16th April 2011:
Nope... i dont like your cliffhanger at all... Why would you think that we would... i would like it alot like so much. if there was more after it but since there isnt... well you need to rectify that!! :D i loved this chapter... it was shorter than your normal ones but i loved it anyway... and it was wonderful... i also liked the ending but i really wish there was more after it... i liked getting to know Al better... it was cute..

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnygirl808Déjà Vu: Parchment Textures, More Visions and Decisions (Hey, That Rhymed!)

7th April 2011:
i didnt cringe reading this chapter... frankly i think it was fanfreakingtastic... It was wonderful really... :D Anyway i would prefer it if James doesnt die so Artimis better get her butt in gear... :D great chapter... update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnygirl808Whispering: Chapter Twenty-five: Act

2nd April 2011:
awe i think that was the most perfect ending. i dont think it could have ended another way... awe that was sweet and wonderful! i loved it so much!! keep up the good work! cant wait to read the epiloge... update soon!

Author's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed the ending! :)

I always knew they were going to end up together, although I had planned an alternate ending where Rose and Scorpius didn't get back together and their son and daughter, respectively, fell in love. But that was a little too much for me haha.

Anyway, it may take some time before the epilogue is posted, but hopefully I will finish it before my spring semester is over. :)

Thanks so much for your review. I truly appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnygirl808Distinctly Disenchanted: Chapter Eleven

27th March 2011:
Yay!!! Good chapter!! What is happening to James?? I feel so bad for him i want him to be alirght... are they going to go back to hogwarts then is that y he is getting sick? is Lily next? Keep up the good work update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnygirl808Whispering: Chapter Twenty-four: Chance

26th March 2011:
awe poor rose... i like ben but i think he needs to go away because i want rose to be with scorpious... is it bad that i want him to die in some freak healing accident or be cheating on rose, something that makes me dislike him or get rid of him?? haha i hope not because i dont care if i am a violent person... :D haha keep up the good work! update soon!!!

Author's Response: That seems to be the general concensus: no one likes Ben and wants Rose to get back together with Scorpius. In time, you will see how all their lives pan out. :)

Thanks so much for the review. I truly appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnygirl808Home Is Where The Prat Is: Rings and Accidents

21st March 2011:
gr... stupid cliffie. yay im still so very happy that james and lily are engaged!! it is exciting!! great chapter! keep up the good work! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnygirl808Welcome to the Chase: chapter.eighteen – Gone.

20th March 2011:
awe poor adriene... that was so sad... :( ... good chapter though, scorpious and rose make me happy together they are so cute... keep up the good work! update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>