Reading Reviews From Member: Lady September
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lady SeptemberThe Circle: Prologue

18th December 2008:
You have to continue this. Seriously. Please? :P

Author's Response: I will, don't worry. It's just taking longer for me to edit the first chapter and get the second one started. Once I get over that, it'll all run smoothly. I'm working on it, I promise. Thank you so very much for the review, and I'm sorry it's taking so long.

Huggles,
CJ


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady SeptemberMea Maxima Culpa: Chapter III: Mea Maxima Culpa

24th January 2008:
This story is beautiful. I find it sort of confusing with the memories, but the rest of it is great!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing ^^

I'm very glad to hear you found the story beautiful; I tried to write a story where tragedy becomes bittersweet :)

I'm sorry to hear that the memories were confusing. Because they are somewhat essential to the story--giving some background to the events taking place, in a way pulling the past and the present together--they had to be there, and I really tried to mark them clearly. Thanks for your feedback though, I'll go over the story and see if I can clarify it any way I can think of ^^

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady SeptemberWalking barefoot all summer: Chapter five.

22nd January 2008:
This is a really good story. It'll be really fun to see all the Weasley's and their reactions to Scorpius :)

Author's Response: Yeah, it's extremely fun to write! Thank you for the charming review :) X

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady SeptemberChoices: Choices

21st January 2008:
Wow, this is actually really good for someone who doesn't like Draco/Hermione! I liked the story - you really have a way with words! :) (P.S. I don't like Dramione that much either, but I liked your summary so I just had to read it anyways ;P)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D I'm thrilled that you liked it.. And I'm even more thrilled that you liked it even though you're not a dramione fan.. :P *high fives* And you liked the summary? That's great, since I hate writing summaries.. :P Anyway, thanks so much for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady SeptemberSo You Think You Can Duel: Want To Duel?

21st January 2008:
This is wonderful. I love this idea!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady SeptemberHelter Skelter: The Trial

17th January 2008:
I like this. I really like this. Please continue. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review. I'm glad to hear that you like it, and I should be updating relatively soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady SeptemberEgregious Affair: Prologue

17th January 2008:
Interesting. I wonder what could have happened for her to have those thoughts, and who it was Teddy moved on to. Keep the good work up! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it so far! The next chapter will reveal a lot more, I promise you... I just had to add a bit of mystery at the beginning. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady SeptemberHumpty Dumpty: Humpty Dumpty

16th January 2008:
This is a really good story. Liked it a lot :) Very sad, though.

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it even if it was sad. : ( Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady SeptemberSkeletons In The Closet: The Malfoy Dungeon of the Dead

16th January 2008:
Very interesting. I'd like to see how this'll continue :) A couple of misspellings here and there, but nothing major :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Thanks for the heads up. I'll carefully go over it again.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady SeptemberThe Seven Deadly Sins of Muggle Shopping: LUST: Longing Utterances Suppressing Temperament

14th January 2008:
This is a wonderfully thought up story, very intriguing and interesting since you've managed to keep Hermione's characteristics and still play around 'girly' things. I'll definitely keep reading!

Author's Response: hehe I wasn't trying to keep Hermione totally...Hermione xD but I am glad that it turned out that way :) glad you like it enough to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady SeptemberPortraits of Courage: James Potter

10th January 2008:
Beautiful. Simply beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lady SeptemberSirius Black, Cookies and Me: Cissy

7th January 2008:
You asked me to drop by and leave a review, so here I am! ;P I like the character, and also that she's already in love with Sirius and not hates him, like almost every other OC in Sirius/OC-stories does. I think it's interesting that she's in Slytherin and still likes him - be careful, though, and make sure you show some of her Slytherin sides. Otherwise it's just like a Gryffindor character put into Slytherin for the sake of the plot.

Good luck, and do update soon! :D

Author's Response: Glad you like Jess, she's based on one off my friends! I know what you mean about the Gryffindor-in-Slytherin thing, so I'll try and make Jess a little more evil/powerhungry.
Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady SeptemberGrotesquely Twisted: Suspicions About a Supposed Potter

4th January 2008:
This is interesting. I really want to see how this mess turns out ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login