Reading Reviews From Member: Danna Malfoy
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Danna MalfoySimply Irresistible: Another Twist

27th April 2011:
Love... Love ... Love. This story is "simply irresistible" lol. Please update soon I can't wait to see what happens with Ron's memory loss and what happens with Draco's half brother. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Danna MalfoySimply Irresistible: In Ireland

24th July 2010:
Oh. My. God. That was amazing. Please update soon. I can't wait to read more!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Danna MalfoySimply Irresistible: Remembering

1st July 2010:
Simply amazing! I loved this chapter. The flash back was refreshing and I, for lack of a better word, LOVED it! Update again soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danna MalfoySimply Irresistible: Flying Bludgers

25th June 2010:
I love this story! Can't wait for you to update. :) Please do so soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Danna MalfoyUntamed: Destroyed

23rd July 2009:
I can't wait for the next chapter. This is amazing. So is the ring normal or still cursed?

Author's Response: As 'normal' as a ring that was once cursed can actually be. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Danna MalfoyTruly Madly Deeply: Truly Madly Deeply

6th January 2009:
You had me caught in the first sentence and I love that song. I know you wrote this a while ago but I hope that you keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Danna MalfoyParents At Seventeen: The First of Many

6th January 2009:
There's nothing more that I can say except that I love It!
Keep writing amazing stories.

Author's Response: thanks, but i'm not sure when i'm going to write fanfiction again

 Report Review

Review #8, by Danna MalfoyWhere is the love?: Run Away With The Devil

28th December 2008:
OMJ!! ( oh my Jesus ) this story is so amazing. I can't wait to see the next chapter. Update soon. I'll be waiting. Other than that I have no critiques for you. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #9, by Danna MalfoyCan I Have A Kiss?: Epilogue

27th December 2008:
I loved your story. I can't wait to see you others.

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Danna MalfoyUntamed: Location

27th December 2008:
I've been waiting for an update for this story for a while. I love it and this is an amazing chapter. Can't wait to see what happens. Weasel will probably go wand loco. Waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: And it will be posted very soon, I think. It's nearly done. ^^ Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Danna MalfoyStained Masquerade: Mysteries and Misery at the Ministry

20th May 2008:
This story takes a different twist but it's pretty good. The first sentence lures you in alone. Hope to see your next chapter in soon.

~ Danna Malfoy ~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, this is a different side of Hermione.
Unfortunately I am not a trusted author yet so I won't be able to update too soon, but I'll do my best as soon as the queue reopens.
If you liked the first chapter you'll sure like the second too.:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Danna MalfoyCan I Have A Kiss?: Honeymoon - Day 1

20th May 2008:
OMJ I love your story so far. It has a wonderful twist to it, really unexpected but I loved every minute of it. I'll be waiting in anticipation for the next chapter to be posted.

~ Danna Malfoy ~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will post as soon as queue opens back up! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Danna MalfoyThe Granger's Family Secret: Chapter 9 - Haunting Nightmares

19th January 2008:
OMJ I so totally love your story it's wonderful. And your take on Malfoy is so refreshing. Keep up the good work.

~ Danna ~

Author's Response: Thanks! I was worrying about how I was portraying the characters being to nice and all but it is out of character and Au so I guess maybe I am being to hard on myself for it. I myself don't always like to read the spiteful ways of Draco and some of the other characters so figured I wouldn't write one for once. Thanks for letting me know you also like it! Your review means alot!! Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Danna MalfoyThe Taste of Blood: Revenge

18th December 2007:
OMJ I love your story I've been waiting for you to update for like ever. But any who the chapter is great and so is the story keep up the GREAT work. :D
~Danna~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Danna MalfoyThe Crusaders: The Counter Must Be Formed

17th December 2007:
Well let me say this I think that it is a really good bit of writing. And it's not horrible at all. First chapters really don't go all that well until the second chapter comes along. People really don't want to read if there isn't some other chapter to move the story along. But keep up the good work!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks sexy but your wrong this isn't good writing. I already sent you some good writing. Read that and tell me what you think.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Danna MalfoyThe Granger's Family Secret: Strange things and Truth

19th November 2007:
OMJ I love it, it's so good. And I love the twist that you took with Hermione's character. Keep up the good work and update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you , it means alot. I've been pretty down about it. Writers block ..didn't think I would get it so soon with all the ideas ive had. Thanks so much for the encouraging review!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Danna MalfoyParents At Seventeen: A Shift In the Wind

23rd August 2007:
OMJ I love you story it's really good, Keep up the good work and update the story soon because it's killing me.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Danna MalfoyParents At Seventeen: Maybe Itís Jealousy

13th August 2007:
Awsome keep up the great work ^_^.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by Danna MalfoyThe Taste of Blood: Foreshadowed Warning

8th August 2007:
I love your story but the fact that i've been waiting for the next chapter is kinda killing me. Just wondering if the next one is comming or is the story going to abandond?

Author's Response: It not abbandoned no more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login