Reading Reviews From Member: lil_miss_granger921
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lil_miss_granger921Into the Storm: Into the Storm

17th December 2011:
I adore this! Just letting you know that this story I'm featuring on my drarry tumblr page :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lil_miss_granger921Blood Red Love: His Puppet

13th January 2010:
Ahahaha I love this chapter precisely because everyone goes mental!! That was the point. To muddle and confuse everyone. But I love Draco's evil side, it's so much fun!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lil_miss_granger921Blood Red Love: The Devils Spawn

29th June 2009:
...for some reason... the third chapter hasnt been validated yet.. even though i put it in for validation when the backlog was only 14hours... yeah... that was four days ago...
Anyone know whats up??

 Report Review

Review #4, by lil_miss_granger921Chocolate Covered Slytherin: Chocolate Covered Slytherin

28th June 2009:
oh my god.
i think there is a good chance that i almost swooned at that last bit.
oh my god
OMIGOD
OMIGOD
OMIGOD
OMIGOD
that was... arousing to say the least

 Report Review

Review #5, by lil_miss_granger921Laugh No More: Pulling Out of Darkness

17th April 2009:
Oh my GOD!
Do you even know how absolutely SODDING BRILLIANT YOU ARE?!!?!?!
I read it and I'm like. Wow. UPDATE!!!
Please. Waiting for the second chapter was just plain annoying but waiting for the third it TORTURE!
Please update fast!!

Author's Response: Several years later, it is finally happening! A new chapter has been added. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lil_miss_granger921Dear Harry: Dear Harry

15th March 2009:
oh my god. this usually isnt my thing but i think im actually going to cry.
It was awesome. Amazingly awesome.
well done

Author's Response: Aww, well I'm so glad you gave my story a chance and you liked it! :) Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lil_miss_granger921Why Women Love Harry: The Names and the Stakes

1st April 2008:
Heyy, I like it, its good. I was wondering if you could put your story, Why Cant I For the First Time on another forum please cos i made a banner for it and want to read the story again.
=] anyway i like this one. cant wait for the next installment!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lil_miss_granger921Why Can't I For the First Time?: For Once In My Life I'm Scared to Death

7th March 2008:
ill make u a banner and very very well done!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lil_miss_granger921Not Your Typical Mudblood: Not Your Typical Mudblood

7th March 2008:
OMG!!! keep writing! please!

Author's Response: I'm in the process of writing the sequel, don't worry. In the meantime, I have another Dramione story you can check out called Three's a Crowd. Thanks for the review.~Jenkent

 Report Review

Review #10, by lil_miss_granger921Right and Wrong: Dramione

7th March 2008:
Naw cuteee! i love it!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lil_miss_granger921Death of Love: The Reason I Love You

15th February 2008:
OK OK!
ALL PEOPLE WHO WANTED A SEQUEL I HAVE JUST FINISHED IT!
the current backlog is 4 days so hang tight.
It is called 'You'll Be In My Heart'
-Lil_miss_granger921

Author's Response: Hold Up one second
lil_miss_g made some errors so its gonna take some time to fix this.
sorry
-:(


 Report Review

Review #12, by lil_miss_granger921Cravings: Children Are Here So Is A Question

4th February 2008:
THERE BETTER BE ANOTHER ONE! OR ILL HAVE TO HURT YOU!
lol=]

 Report Review

Review #13, by lil_miss_granger921Arabesque: Of Black Satin Ribbon and Cold White Ice

25th January 2008:
OMFG! thats fantastic...you have got to be a published author! nyways, keep writing i can wait for the next installment

Author's Response: I am working on a manuscript for publication as we speak ^_-

 Report Review

Review #14, by lil_miss_granger921Lest we forget: Hannah and Damon meets

25th January 2008:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!
NOW!
IMMEDIETLY!
QUICKLY!
UPDATE IMMEDIETLY, QUICKLY, NOW BEFORE I DIE OF ANTICIPATION!

Author's Response: i will! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lil_miss_granger921Laugh No More: The Laughing Has Died

25th January 2008:
DAMMITT! write another chapter! i almost died at the end cos there wasnt anymore to read! plz plz plz x infinty write more!

Author's Response: sorry!!!!! but there is more coming up!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lil_miss_granger921Caught in the Act: Caught in the Act

22nd October 2007:
hehehe luvvvd it!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by lil_miss_granger921Blinded By Affection: Cruel Realisation and New Love

19th October 2007:
mwahahaha special thanks to sapphirejem 4 makin me a fave story ! yay! thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #18, by lil_miss_granger921Harry Potter and the Greatest Truth: Back To Normal

4th October 2007:
i like it...maybe put in more stuff bout ginny...just an idea

Author's Response: hmmm i'll think about it :) thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lil_miss_granger921Life Against Love: Epilogue

25th September 2007:
OMIGOD! That was so good! You are just as talented as J.K. Rowling is and will ever be.
Bravo!

Author's Response: Aww, not really. I could never be as talented as J.K, Rowling. But thanls for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lil_miss_granger921The Truth: Simple Truth

25th September 2007:
SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!
SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!
SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!
SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!
SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!
SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!
SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!SEQUEL!


Author's Response: lol maybe...

 Report Review

Review #21, by lil_miss_granger921The Deepest Love: The Start of Something New

25th September 2007:
that didnt confuse me. it was good. keep going

 Report Review

Review #22, by lil_miss_granger921Reasons: Reasons

25th September 2007:
i like it.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lil_miss_granger921Ten Things I Hate About You: 10 Things I Hate About You

25th September 2007:
lovely. a true master piece

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means a lot, you have no idea. =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by lil_miss_granger921Tsk Tsk, Granger: The New Draco Malfoy

25th September 2007:
i loved it. Please make another. and another.and another.and another.
ect. Lolz

 Report Review

Review #25, by lil_miss_granger921:

28th August 2007:
Hehe...I never realised how corney it is when james comes into lilys room...my apoligies to the people who gagged when reading! Lol =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>