Reading Reviews From Member: sioux343
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sioux343:

1st June 2008:
GRADY!!! HA I love him. So good! I've been waiting for this chapter, holding my breath for forever to see what would happen, and it's so great!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry I took so long to respond. But I'm relieved and happy that you liked how I wrote him! He wasn't much of a challenge, he really was just a dream to write, because you developed him so well. But I'm glad you liked him, I was definitely nervous :O I'll have too finish this chapter soon I think.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sioux343Midnight Whispers: Train Technicalities

27th May 2008:
It was really good. Actually, it was surprisingly good. I loved the Rose and Scorpius chemistry going on, very cute. Especially the bathroom scene lol. There's nothing I can really critique on this except the exaggerated puncuation (e.x. He was like 'what??!?!?!?!?!?!?'). haha can't wait for the next chapter. And I guarantee if you get a banner more people will read this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sioux343The Little Red Book: Two Sickles a Knut and some pocket fluff.

17th May 2008:
HAHAHA
Hunter: Are you just here to insult my boyfriend?
Me: No! I just want to understand you-
Pete: Understand this James I-
Me: OH MY GOD! WHERE DID YOU COME FROM?
WTF that was the funniest thing ever! I'm so glad you updated this! I love it! 34293857/10. Your the funniest writer ever.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sioux343Defying Gravity: 02..Bittersweet Epiphany

17th May 2008:
awww albus is so sweet! And the pregnancy test, that was really original! Excellent job! Ooh what troubles are in store for them? lol

Author's Response: I have a lot of things planned for Albus and Nat...they'll never know what hit 'em! Poor kids...

Next chapter out soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by sioux343Stargazing: The Lady Doth Demand too Much, Methinks

8th May 2008:
Aww I love Jacob! So cute! He and Lily are perfect together. I could get you a banner if you wanted on my account at the dark arts. I certainly can't make them. Just tell me how you want it and I'll request it. (Like what actor or actress you would want to portray Lily and Jacob) Excellent job.

Author's Response: I'll do some internet surfing when my math teacher drops off the face of the earth (or maybe this weekend) and let you know - you are my hero for the next five minutes!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sioux343Accidents Happen: Notes and Rose Petals

22nd April 2008:
lmao. That's hilarious!!! HAHAH YES! I almost died laughing. i totally wasn't expecting that. great job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sioux34310 Fool-Proof Ways To Deflate James Potterís Big Head.: Dealings With The Devil.

31st March 2008:
haha I like it AND it started off with action right away. I hate the ones that start off in the train station. Your characteriztion of Sirius... hit the mark and that was Lily alright. Excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I was really worried about Lily... I've never written her before and I was iffy with it :P x

 Report Review

Review #8, by sioux343:

23rd March 2008:
Cute! That is an original idea. An adopted Potter. I honestly never have time to sit back and read stories anymore so it was nice finally being able to find a good story to read. If you didn't already look at my response to your comment, it's fine with me if you used Grady. It's actually quite an honor, just credit. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love Grady, he's awesome. You made a great character. And you like my story! I'm so glad, love getting positive feedback. So thanks for reviewing and next chapter will be up soon.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #9, by sioux343Delicate: Gimme A Break!

16th March 2008:
I won't kill you, but you're killing ME! AHHH! update soon please. Great story!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sioux343The Little Red Book: Wee Pete v. Big Si

26th February 2008:
HAHA lmao that was hilarious. Very good
"how many girlfriends have you had lately James, *gives finger* yeah thats what I thought" hahahahahahahahha my favorite I can just imagine them doing that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sioux343Sincere Intentions: Chapter One

12th September 2007:
ooh i never thought of bellatrix that way. She's still mean don't get me wrong but she was brought up that way, to hate others. To always be the best. Its really good! when's the next chapter?

Author's Response: aw thanks Im definitely trying to give a reason for why she is the way she is, up until now schools been out of control, but hopefully i'll have some time to write this week. thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login