Reading Reviews From Member: rnl1993
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rnl1993The Wizarding Act of 1978: Chapter Five - Nights Out

14th May 2008:
good story i love it please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by rnl1993The Wizarding Act of 1978: Chapter Two - The Conversation

14th May 2008:
aww so cute poor mooney though.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by rnl1993The Wizarding Act of 1978: Chapter One - The Law

14th May 2008:
I love this idea it's so orginal and amwesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rnl1993Unify: September Meetings

13th May 2008:
Great story and awesome chapter I can't wait for the next one this is going on my fave list!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rnl1993Unify: A Much Needed Talk

13th May 2008:
Great chapter i loved it just hope Bella say that they didn't do anything.

 Report Review

Review #6, by rnl1993Unify: The Sorting

13th May 2008:
I like this story a lot so far its wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rnl1993My Marauders: Wonder Woman

13th May 2008:
WOW!!! GREAT CHAPTER WONDERFULLY AWESOME STORY PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rnl1993My Marauders: What is Life Without Some Risk?

13th May 2008:
great story i love it!! Poor Alex!!! Wow never knewEvans had such a bad side. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by rnl1993My Marauders: Summer's Entertainment

13th May 2008:
great story so far I really enoy it and like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by rnl1993Moonlight And Marauders: Chapter Seven: One Drink Too Many

12th May 2008:
OH YOU CAN'T LEAVE US HANGING LIKE THIS! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! Great chpater and wonderful story please update soon!!!

Author's Response: :] I love cliffhangers.



 Report Review

Review #11, by rnl1993Reality Check: Chapter Seven: Early Morning….Flirting?

12th May 2008:
GREAT CHAPTER!!! i loved this chapter!! Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by rnl1993Reality Check: Chapter Six: A Little Chit Chat

12th May 2008:
aww some Remus/Taylor action so cute. Great chapter and story loved it

 Report Review

Review #13, by rnl1993Reality Check: Chapter One: Kings Cross

12th May 2008:
LOVED IT and who u picked as the characters

 Report Review

Review #14, by rnl1993:

10th May 2008:
LOL!!! nice ending. It's gonna be interesting as to how they shower and put their clothes on.

Author's Response: I don't know....*guilty chuckle*

 Report Review

Review #15, by rnl1993:

10th May 2008:
Good start I like who you are using as the character and that you are using th ename Rebecca becaus eit's mine as well. LOL!

Author's Response: Thanks I love the nickname becks so i had to use that name!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rnl1993Completed: All About Trust

10th May 2008:
Wow great story I LOVE it!! It's well written and funny anf it's jus plain wonderful!!! Please update soon I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: The next Chapter should be up next week and i hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rnl1993Completed: Storms of the Past

10th May 2008:
good chapter I wish i could speak to cats that would be awesome!!

Author's Response: thanks alot. i actually would love to speak to cats even dogs and any animal for that matter. Thought I would incorporate that into the story. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rnl1993Completed: Your Real Name

10th May 2008:
good chapter i really liked it a lot. Poor harry he just doesn't have a way with the ladies. LOL!

Author's Response: Yeah...Harry isn't much of a ladies man...yet...:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by rnl1993Completed: Conflicts

10th May 2008:
good chapter. Snape in the girls dorm...creepy. Go cat! i think that cat is awesome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by rnl1993Completed: Semra Danotch

10th May 2008:
great chapter!!! I really like this story and Ron afraid of cats hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Ron was already scared of spiders, might as while make him fear cats

 Report Review

Review #21, by rnl1993Completed: Under the Moonlight

10th May 2008:
OMG!!! I love the idea of her being Dumbledore and McGonagalls granddaughter that is so cute!!! Great start i already love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually had that idea for awhile im glad i put it onto paper. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by rnl1993One Man Drinking Games: Apparition

10th May 2008:
good chapter i enjoyed it a lot!!! Please update soon I can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: thanks! great to know you love it! i'll update soon, i got exams right now -_-
xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by rnl1993One Man Drinking Games: I Forgive You...

10th May 2008:
Wow! I love how you wrote his departure from the Dursley's it was extremely well written and i enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thanks! great to know you like it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by rnl1993:

10th May 2008:
another good chapter please update soon!

Author's Response: I will try to update soon. I have a very good idea of where this story is going so writing shouldn't be the problem... it just might take awhile b/c of the long queue wait.

 Report Review

Review #25, by rnl1993:

9th May 2008:
good start to this story I like it and I love the banner!

Author's Response: thanks a bunch! I love the banner too...Thanks coffeebreak @ TDA!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>