Reading Reviews From Member: IM OBSESSED WITH HP
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPMarauders: Girls, Pranks, and Snape: Beauty and the Beast

14th August 2007:
FANTASTIC AS EVER MATE KEEP IT UP!

xx

Author's Response: thank you :]]

 Report Review

Review #2, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPThe Angels and The Marauders: Leanne's Revenge

14th August 2007:
FANTASTIC AS ALWAYS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPThe Girls By the Lake: The Girls By the Lake

7th August 2007:
fantastic added to my faves well done :D
x

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPDirty Little Secrets: Dirty Little Secrets

7th August 2007:
THAT WAS AMAZING

fantastic

and can i just say it seems like you have excelent taste in music lol

my chem, all american rejects and the chilli peppers

they are all fab

anyway yes great story

im so glad it was different from all the other JP/LE fanfics i've read

o yeah can u tell me wot AU stands for please sorry im kind of new :S

x

Author's Response: Haha, thank you =] AU stands for alternate universe (I think, correct me if I am wrong) and it basically means, though it has the basic themes of the HP books, it is not compatible with what we know - i.e. saying Harry's parents are alive, when they are clearly dead =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPThe Heart That Tore: The End

7th August 2007:
FANTASTIC

very sad

x

Author's Response: Ah, very sad was what I was going for. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPThe Angels and The Marauders: Back at Hogwarts

7th August 2007:
this is great i just wish the chapters were longer god damn it

i really want james and lily to get together but lily was asking for it tbh

neway keep up the good work

x

Author's Response: Yeah i know. Not long till James and Lily

 Report Review

Review #7, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPThe Angels and The Marauders: St Mungos

7th August 2007:
THIS IS AMAZE

i bloody love it
MORE

x

Author's Response: Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPThe Angels and The Marauders: Attack

7th August 2007:
FANTASTIC

i feel so sorry for james mann i really want to know what was written in lilys diary!?!?

on to the next chapter

i hope its as good as what ive read so far!

x

Author's Response: Thanx so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPThe Angels and The Marauders: We're going back!

7th August 2007:
FAB and also MARV


alas i have found a mistake, or it may have been purposeful it seems you have called Jennifer- Jess twice at the end of Lily's POV

i dunno maybe its a different person but it confuzzled me

:D

please note im not being rude its merly constructive criticism

x

Author's Response: I'm soo sorry! Those are mistakes!! If you ever see a Jess, It is a Jenn. If that makes sense. Sorry again! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPApples, Arrogance and Amour: Apples, Arrogance and Amour

7th August 2007:
NANG

“Whatever. You’ll all be jealous when my apples taste better than yours because I have the brains and intelligence to use a knife and cut it.”

that was hilarious

well done
x

Author's Response: Hey there, thanks so much for your review - glad you found it amusing.

That part of the story is actually based on my eating habits - I *always* cut my apples. Partly because it's physically easier to eat (when you bite, you get bits in your teeth blah-di-blah-blah), but also because it really. does. taste. better. Some of my friends think I'm weird, but really I'm just enjoying my appley-goodness to the maximum.

So you really didn't need to know any of that, and it has fairly little to do with my story, but now you do. So... erm, the end!

I have just one question for you: what exactly is "NANG"?

100% love,
Michelle


 Report Review

Review #11, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPA Drunken Mistake: One

6th August 2007:
FANTASTIC WELL DONE

x

 Report Review

Review #12, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPShiver: Shiver

3rd August 2007:
brilliant im so glad they kissed its the only story ive read where they've finaly got up to it

well done
x

 Report Review

Review #13, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPSecret Liaisons: Dirty dares for dirty minds.

3rd August 2007:
FANTASTIC GIVE ME CHAPTER 4!

Author's Response: Hehehe it shall be here soon! I just wish I was a trusted author so it could be out sooner! Thanks for the review xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPSecret Liaisons: Fluffy, pink handcuffs?! Are you serious?

3rd August 2007:
“Oh Lily, do you always get so wet when you see me?” James laughed

THIS WAS FUKING HILARIOUS MATE

I WAS IN FITS

I THINK THIS STORY IS FAB SO FUNNY AND JUST GREAT

(groupie much)

Author's Response: Lol! I'm glad SOMEONE mentioned finding that part funny, because when I wrote it I thought it was funny... and when no one else mentioned it, I thought it was just me and my sick mind lmao!! So yay!! I'm so glad you love this story! Thanks for the review xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPBest Friends Forever: Prolouge

3rd August 2007:
very good

MORE please

:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPJames Potter Must Die!: Hell hath no Fury like a woman Scorned

31st July 2007:
FANTASTIC START

just one critisism 'a pair of bra and underwear' doesn't make sense shoul'dn't it just be underwear or a bra and pantis/knickers

other then that its great cant wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Yeah I know I'm an idiot.... What can I say... But I will go and change that... IMMEDIATLEY! Thank you DEART

 Report Review

Review #17, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPLast to Bloom: The Last of the Letters

31st July 2007:
NANG

keep it up!


Author's Response: :) Thanks, I shall!

 Report Review

Review #18, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPMiss Popularity: Oh Dear

31st July 2007:
ABSOLOUTLY FANTASTIC STORY

its really really good

i think the characters you've developed are fantastic it seems so well, you're really talented please write more!

x

Author's Response: Aw thank you soo much!! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by IM OBSESSED WITH HPThis is Why I Don't Play Truth or Dare: Cuatro

29th July 2007:
THIS IS FANTASTIC

im addictive please post more soon
x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login