Reading Reviews From Member: Harry and Ginny_4evr
  
192 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny_4evrStill Delicate: Epilogue

23rd February 2012:
I'm so sad it's over but I LOVE AIDAN'S VOICE! YOU SHOULD WRITE MORE IN HIS VOICE! You are a GENIUS!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny_4evrStill Delicate: Endings

18th February 2012:
YAY! Great chapter! I'm so sad it's almost over!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny_4evrStill Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

27th January 2012:
Another great chapter!! Keep 'em coming!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny_4evrStill Delicate: The Contenders

31st October 2011:
This has been such a good story so far! I'm gonna be sad when Rose's story is done!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry and Ginny_4evrHearts On Fire: Hearts on Fire

20th July 2011:
Dear god why did I never comment on this story? Amazing Dev absolutely amazing! You need to get back into writing these because I miss reading them! Chat soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny_4evrOnly Ron: Drastic Measures

8th November 2010:
This is so cute! I love it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks you! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny_4evrMissing Mummy: Forbidden

24th May 2010:
“Shut up Harry!” she huffed, smiling as she came to a stop.

“I didn't say anything,” he replied, grinning and kissing her on either of her cheeks.

“You don't need to.”

“You look lovely,” Harry complimented, but Hermione narrowed her eyes.

“No I don't, I look like I've eaten a whole Hippogriff!”

“Was it tasty?”

haha my favorite line!!

Author's Response: lol. I'm happy you liked it. I'm not good with comedy and don't usually put it into stories, so thanks for telling me you liked that part, it's really one of the nicest things you could have said to me. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny_4evrTogether Forever : Together Forever

16th May 2010:
it was so well written, it almost made me cry. wonderful job on this chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you enjoyed it and that I could inspire emotion from you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny_4evrThe Diaries of Harry and Ginny: Them I Shall Cast

8th July 2009:
I loved the entire story...I've been following it for a long time and absolutely love it. Great work. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Unfortunately, this is the end. However, if you have any short story ideas, then bring them forward!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny_4evrTry and Stop Us: Try and Stop Us

20th April 2009:
Very good story. I personally would have made it longer but still very good.

Author's Response: Thank you! (And lotsa people say that thing about it should be longer, but i'm too lazy to do anything about it!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny_4evrWords of Goodbye: In Conclusion

7th October 2008:
Oh Greddie!!! This was fantastic. I feel like crying because I really believed Harry to be dead but it was fantastic. I love that, the simple line, "Hey guys". It's so Harry. You captured his character so well. great job!

Author's Response: I planned on this story being a few chapters longer, but With the Tos requiring only 1/3 diary entry or letter, the story would have gone way long. So I put them together and got the letters out of the way. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny_4evrAutumn Winds: Winds of Change

6th October 2008:
Oh Greddie, this was fantastic. So emotional and acceptable. I really do wish something like this had actually happened, it would have been interesting. I think you should do a sequel for it. Very nicely written. 10/10

Author's Response: This is going to be my main story besides Triumphant return. I am writting chapter two right now, and hoping to get it validated by this w/e. This is going to be a long one, probably about 15-20 chaps. Thanks for the review partner.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny_4evrHer Rain Dance: Her Rain Dance

26th September 2008:
aw, i have a warmth spreading through me. This was wonderful. Nice and elegant while showing both sides. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny_4evrDon't Tell Anyone: Sparrows & Songs

13th June 2008:
great job, this is really good. i loved it. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny_4evrThe Diaries of Harry and Ginny: Warning

9th June 2008:
Great job. I really enjoyed this chapter, maybe my favorite ones in this story so far. I can't wait for the next one. 10/10+

Author's Response: Cool! Thanks! I think my writing has improved since the first time I wrote my first chapter. But of course, I would not be as far as I am now without all of the reviews you guys have given me! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny_4evrAll That Follows: Chapter 2

6th June 2008:
This is good. I like it. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the positive feedback. Much appreciated. Hope you enjoy the next chapter (I'll be posting it up soon).

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny_4evrHarry Potter and the Life After Death: Difficult Promises

5th June 2008:
great job. I liked it very much.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Keep reading

Kiagh88


 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny_4evrWhispered Lies: The Challenge

3rd June 2008:
Ooh, I loved it Jem. Great job!!! I can't wait for chapter 3. You did so well. It's almost like Draco is having mood-swings, lol. Great job. 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Hi Ash thanks :)
All his mood changes will be revelled soon hopefully in the next few chapters, Ill have chapter 3 up as soon as poss. can’t wait for yours , thanks again, Jem :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny_4evrThe Happy Face: The Happy Face

1st June 2008:
I liked it. It was really good. Great job. All your story-telling stories are really good. Great job. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Ty so much ^.^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny_4evrMistakes We Made: Mistakes We Made

1st June 2008:
That was really good. I love your vision of little Scorpius. Great Job!!! 10/10.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny_4evrReturn to Hogwarts: At the Burrow

31st May 2008:
that was really good. Love the funny ending. I can't wait for the next chappy. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny_4evrLate on a Spring Night: Late on a Spring Night

26th May 2008:
Great job. The Harry Potter world is saddened by the news of Rob's tragic death. I think you crossed world's very well. You did so well. Congratulations. 10/10+

Author's Response: Thanks honey, I wrote this for his family but I wanted to test the waters here first. I'm not even so bothered about the odd typo, I just wanted to give them a tribute from us HP obsessives, but, by the way I have already spotted myself three typos or grammar errors, and I would like, by Thursday to have written for then the best I can!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny_4evrThe Final Close: THE FINAL CLOSE

26th May 2008:
Wow, that was really good. I feel like crying but I'm not going to. Great job! 10/10

Author's Response: I know, I was getting all teary just writing it. Thank you for the review. Check out some of my other stories, with the validating on hold I'm about to go read some of your stories. Happy reading, Gred.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny_4evrInnocent Eyes: Innocent Eyes

24th May 2008:
What a truly sweet story. You did very well. I thought it was well written. You have immense talent. The innocence in this story is very well captured. Great Job!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny_4evrIt's All Coming Back To Me: It's All Coming Back To Me

21st May 2008:
This was so good. I loved every moment of it. You captured Ginny's emotion beautifully. I'm near tears as I write this. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind review. I'm happy that I got Ginny's emotions right. She has never been the easiest character to write.
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>