Reading Reviews From Member: dolphine
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dolphineTwins...?: The Next Few Weeks

21st December 2007:
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, UPDATE! I REALLY LIKE YOUR STORY, IT IS 100% AWOSOME, SO PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dolphineResolutions: Twenty-Five

26th November 2007:
Oh, please show Sirius and Remus's reactions to their engagement! It would be so funny! Also, have Emmeline and Naomi find out about the prank Harry pulled in "Varying Shades of Red". Of, coarse your the author, so do what you think would be best. I'm just throwing out suggestions. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: The story is already written. Sirius and Remus will find out about the engagement around Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dolphineResolutions: Twenty-Three

25th November 2007:
CAN YOU PLEASE UPDATE MORE THAN ONE CHAPTER A DAY! THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME! SLOWLY AND PAINFULLY KILLING ME!

Author's Response: I've been doing two chapters a day...

 Report Review

Review #4, by dolphineResolutions: Twenty-Four

25th November 2007:
I LOVE your story! Completely original plot. HARRY is the heir of Gryffendor! Will it be important? Is Harry going to ask Ginny to marry him in the next chapter? What will be Sirius, Remus, Emmeline, and Naomii's reactions? How important is the fact that Voldemort has Lily and Jame's magic? How will Voldemort die? PLEASE keep Fred and George alive. Will Ron's animagus form be important. These are the questions that haunt me!

Author's Response: Will it be important? Not really... Harry will speak to Ginny next chapter. Sirius, Remus', and Emmeline's reactions come later. It's important that Voldy has Lily and James' magic. Can't tell you how or if Voldy dies. Ron's Animagus form is about as important as Harry's to the plot - which means it's not.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dolphineResolutions: One

25th November 2007:
My rating is for all your stories! You are an excellent writer, and one of my favorites. Keep it up. "Various Shades of Red" is absolutely hilarious! Update as often as you can. I WANT MORE!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dolphineDisappearing Act: Chapter 3: Telling Sirius about Grimmauld

16th August 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE. I WANT TO KNOW SO! BADLY WHO THE PERSON IS!

Author's Response: Don't worry I plan on updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dolphineSmall Steps: Alyssa's Plan

16th August 2007:
Great story! Absolutely wonderful! Post the next chapter A.S.A.P.!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dolphineJames and Lily - The Potters Strike Back: Prologue

15th August 2007:
Please, Please update again! I am SO curious to know what happens next! Please Please Pretty Please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dolphineTime Crystal: A Fathers Second Chance: A Second Chance

6th August 2007:
It was GREAT! I really like the storyline!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login