Reading Reviews From Member: frogjuice
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by frogjuiceThe American: Secrets

9th September 2007:
oooh!
This is amazing! I really want to know more. Update asap!

*favourites*

remember to update.
xx

Author's Response: thanks! and i will asap!

 Report Review

Review #2, by frogjuiceHow To Save A Life: Chapter 24: Father and Daughter

8th September 2007:
wow. it's such a happy ending! Can't wait for the Epilouge. I wanna know what happens in the end. Great work
xx

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by frogjuiceThe Darkest Shade of Black: Off to Hogwarts

30th August 2007:
oh wow. this is so good. i like how you are gna make them realise they love eachother! this is amazing. update soon please! i love this fic. 10/10 *favourites. update!
xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by frogjuiceHow To Save A Life: Chapter 22: Watch Me As I Disappear.

18th August 2007:
omg please update. you have to update! i an't wait till the next chapter! omg this is so amazing! please please update asap. pleeese!
xx

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by frogjuiceNumb: Intermission

18th August 2007:
omg please update as soon as possible. this fic is mazin as always. omg i needto know what happens. neeed to know pleeese. i mean it. update please.
xx

Author's Response: Uggg I dunno about this fic anymore....like way back when I knew EXACTLY what I wanted to happen and all that but now...I've sort of just left it all...ya know when that happens? but....I dunno we'll have to see thx for Reveiwing ^_^~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #6, by frogjuiceHow To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

14th August 2007:
omg!! you can't leave it there! omg write more, i can't wait till the end of this fic. not cuz it's terrble cuz it's not it's brilliant, i just can't wait to find out what happens. I so thought from that lil bit you gave us at the end of the last chapter meant Sirius was gna find out from Jamie. The bit with the papers reminded me of Mena Girls. it was funny. yo're an excellent writer and a sequel would be very very nice. but finish this first else it won't be much of a sequewl cuz we'll know what happens before we know what happens if you get what i mean. Waw probably my longest review. I hope you read it all. lol.
SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm sorry! thanks! haha I know, I'm sorry. thanks so much! hehe I love long reviews! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by frogjuiceFinding Him: Love Is In The Air!

13th August 2007:
omg. how cud you do that to me. how cud you stop! omg please update soon. i love this fic. pleease! xx

Author's Response: lol thanx tht means a lot, i'll try and update soon! XX

 Report Review

Review #8, by frogjuiceThe Trouble With Being James Potters Sister: I'll be okay... I think

10th August 2007:
haha this chappie really made me laff out loud. when you've updated do you think you could email me? baybiee-lc@hotmail.co.uk if you can thank you. this fic is mazin by d way, propa gd :)
xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by frogjuiceA Key to My Heart: Sick, that's what you are.

10th August 2007:
haha i luff thiis fic. sirius and chloe are so dumb, you can tell they love each ova. lol. please update. please! please!
xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by frogjuiceConfessions of the Better Looking Potter: One Angry Older Brother

10th August 2007:
wow. this is amazing, is there any chance of an update any time soon? i realli luff this fic. infact it's goin in my fav's :) please update.
xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by frogjuiceThe Boy of Summer: Jerk It Out

10th August 2007:
aw! this is soo sweet. i thought how sirius got madelyn back was amazing, i wish a lad wud do tht furr meh! this fic is so in my favourites now! please update soon! please please please?
xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by frogjuiceWhen Worlds Collide: Butterflies

9th August 2007:
wow, another amazing chapter! I'm so glad Harry and Hermione are mates again now! ok, youmight be a little confused, why didn't this 'frogjuice' review my otehr chapters, it's cause i didn't likemy other penname 'Evil_queen, so i got a new one. I still use my old one, to check up on my stories, but it's this one all the time now! lol. I can't explain how amazing this fic is, it's gotme hooked, io check on it everyday to seeif you've updated. Is there any chance of another chapter any time soon? gah i love ur fic :P lol

Author's Response: lol frogjuice....*bursts out in song* 'bug juice it doesn't come in a jar bug juice comes from who you are' rofl member that show?...you probably have no idea what I'm talking about rofl thats ok :P. And I can't explain how flippin happy your review made me ^_^. I'll definitely try to update soon lol and GAH I love your reviews!!! Thanks!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #13, by frogjuiceLove surrounded by lies: Caught in the act

8th August 2007:
omg i luff this fic. it's mazin!! omg please update as soon as possibl;e please. omg lol. please please.
xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by frogjuiceLive, Laugh, Love: .2.

8th August 2007:
oh no! that slytherin girl can't do that! i wna know what happens! any chance of an update? any time soon? please! lol.
xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by frogjuiceLife Changes: Marauder Party Mishaps

8th August 2007:
ohhh a party! fun. what happened to maddie? i wna know. any chance of an update? anytime soon? please say yes!
xx

Author's Response: yeah, an update is coming, but it takes forever since i'm not a trusted writer yet or whatever. I have the next chapter ready, i just need to get it updated. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by frogjuiceHow To Save A Life: Chapter 20: How To Save A Life

6th August 2007:
omg please please please please update as soon as you can. omgah i loe your fic. i stayed up till lyk 1:34 in the mornin tuu read it all. please pleaseupdate. it's amazing. i wna know what happenes btween sirius and jamie. oh yh n i gt a queistion. how do you prononce rorys full name. it always puzzledme. lol. i ask agin please update soon. thankyou xx oh yhn soz furrmeh bad spelling. lol.

Author's Response: thanks! i love 1:30 in the morning. loor (like floor without the f) and lie. Loorlie. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by frogjuicePretty Girl: The Wedding

5th August 2007:
oh wow. i love this fic soo much. its amazing. omg it is sooo amazing. Sirius is so sweet. omg lol. please please please update. this is truly amazing.

Author's Response: thanks!
i'll be updating as soon as i can!


 Report Review

Review #18, by frogjuiceThe Perfect Couple: Lily's Plan

2nd August 2007:
gd fic, a bit weird, i always thought James was head over heels in love with Lily from start to finish. hmmm... this is interesting. A bit different from all the other James/Lily fics, n i always thought Petunia was a muggle.
xx

Author's Response: Well it is AU and thus "weird", - since I don't really like writing predictable stories lol. Thank You so much for reviewing! I do hope that even though you found it a bit weird you can come back and read more of it when I post it !

 Report Review

Review #19, by frogjuiceBut Hes My Son!: Stay with me,

1st August 2007:
aw sweet. gd fic. luv it. update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by frogjuiceThe Tale of Two Potters: Chapter Fourteen: Just Like Yesterday

1st August 2007:
aww! sweet fic. luvit so far. wen u gna update. i can't wait lol. i wna know how james n lily get together. is it already happening? i think so but i just dnt know. lol. great idea for a fic by the way.
xx

Author's Response: you think so? everyone does...yes others are waiting for that magical moment but hey , let's see in the next chapters

 Report Review

Review #21, by frogjuiceHogwarts Gets Married!: Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

1st August 2007:
omg please update tis fic mazn. love it *favourites* xx

Author's Response: oh my im thrilled!

 Report Review

Review #22, by frogjuiceHogwarts Gets Married!: Elf Castle, Hogsmeade...

1st August 2007:
lol wot did i say now. lmao so funny. xx

Author's Response: im glad you found it funny. i love stories with humor. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by frogjuiceWhen Lightning Strikes: Chapter 2

1st August 2007:
nice fic, a really good one. update soon.

Author's Response: will do ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by frogjuiceOur New Family: And the Project is....

30th July 2007:
omg please please update. this is going in my favourites rite now. omg i luv it. keep going. xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by frogjuiceActions speak louder than words.: The trip to Hogsmeade.

30th July 2007:
aw! sweet ending. i didnt like tht shawn trinton. the @!££%$"^$@. lol. neway gd story xx

Author's Response: Aw danke! I don't like Shawn either! I hate my own creation! *kicks* hehe! I'm glad you liked it!! :D! LilyMarieEvansPotterXx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>