Reading Reviews From Member: potterprincess07
  
190 Reviews Found

Review #26, by potterprincess07The One That Got Away: Owls at 4 am

13th March 2011:
I think this is going to be a favorite of mine. Interestingly enough, I never thought of Hermione ending up as Headmistress, or Draco teaching for that matter. But at the same time, I like it. I just wonder if Neville is still the Herbology teacher? And if he is, is he the Head of Gryffindor House (and see, I never even thought of that until now, this is the first chapter and already you have my mind spinning as to all of these what-ifs) and if so, then who is the head of Hufflepuff? or Ravenclaw?

Please update soon so I can find out all of these answers!

Author's Response: Hey potterprincess07.

Just thought I'd write back and say thanks heaps for the review. I read it then jumped right on my computer and wrote the next chapter, which im just waiting to be validated.

I hope you like it, and i hope i answered all you questions

:) AG


 Report Review

Review #27, by potterprincess07I know what I saw but I can't tell you what: The art of Denying

12th March 2011:
Another great job. This is quickly becoming a favorite story for me. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to update as soon as I can!
I appreciate you for being my only reviewer!

:)No_name


 Report Review

Review #28, by potterprincess07I know what I saw but I can't tell you what: The Slytherin's Secret

12th March 2011:
I don't know why there are no reviews, but I think this is great. But I think (at least it looks like this to me) that there are actually two sets of the chapter. Right after it seems to end, its starts over again. But that might just be my computer.

Anyway, I think it's great. Well written, stays true to character. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you for reviewing! You're right it does seem to start over again, I have no idea what happenned there! (Kind of embarrassing my first fanfic and something goes wrong!)

I'm trying to stick to the characters true personality and not make Draco too nice or Hermione too much of a 'bad girl'. Again thanks for the review!!!

:) No_name


 Report Review

Review #29, by potterprincess07If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time: If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time

11th March 2011:
Aww! I can't believe there are no reviews for this yet. So here goes. I love seeing a soft, sensitive side to Draco. People can say what they want, but there is canon evidence that he does have this side, it was just never actually written down (so us fanfic writers get to do that part ;) )

Again, this is great. And I love a happy ending.

Many kudos to you!

Author's Response: Thank you :)!

 Report Review

Review #30, by potterprincess07What If?: What If?

10th March 2011:
This is so good... I love it! I'm a huge what-if'er. In real life as well as in books/movies whatnot.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by potterprincess07Why?: Knights and Tears

17th January 2011:
This made me sad, but not in a bad way. I always wondered the same thing. But then, if they hadn't died, none of the stories would have happened. But at the same time, it doesn't make me any less wanting to give Harry a big hug and telling him that things are going to get better.

Great job!

Author's Response: I know! I just want to take little Harry and spoil his whole life for him by telling him all the wonderful things he will do. Except... that might not work... but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #32, by potterprincess07Secret Santa.: Secret Santa.

5th January 2011:
I loved this! I am a huge Dramione fan and try to read all I can find. This was very well done, and by the time I was finished, I didn't even realize it was a one-shot, as it seemed to be so much longer.

Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Thank you :). I wrote that a long time ago, back oh gosh...back in 06 or something but took it down for whatever reason and then posted it back up after I realized that it was a one-shot lol.

Anyway thank you potterprincess07 for reading and reviewing (Check out my other stories though I am not good with my grammer and such >


 Report Review

Review #33, by potterprincess07The Founders Heirs: Chapter Ten: Don't Cry

5th January 2011:
These are really good. I sat down and read all the chapters that you have to this point in one sitting. I'm hooked. I can't wait until you update. I have an idea about the next heir, but I don't want to say anything just yet, in case I'm wrong.

 Report Review

Review #34, by potterprincess07The Founders Heirs: Chapter 1: A Prologue:What Hurts the Most

5th January 2011:
Wow. I am so intrigued with this. I love love LOVE it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by potterprincess07Dansant: When The Truth Is Told

4th January 2011:
I love the cliffhanger! Can't wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #36, by potterprincess07Dansant: Playful Conversation Starts

4th January 2011:
Great job! I can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #37, by potterprincess07Last Christmas: Last Christmas

22nd December 2010:
This was cute. I've been hearing this song on the radio for the last month, at least. I could really see the characters. You have a very vivid way of writing.

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank You so much for the kind words! :) You are really kind.
Yeah, it is a popular Xmas song and it has lots of versions. My story is based on the music video of the one by Wham.
Merry Christmas! :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #38, by potterprincess07The Heart Never Lies: Wanting You

18th December 2010:
This is great. I love this song. I've been hoping to find a story based on it. You did a great job.

 Report Review

Review #39, by potterprincess07Not Once, Not Ever: Desire

17th December 2010:
I just found this story. I love it already. I love Dramione, and I love when they are bit out of character, because after all, its why we write fanfiction, right? Because we want characters to do something that didn't happen in canon? Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for this encouraging review. It feels so long ago I looked at this chapter .. I hope you continue reading, and you grow to like it further. (: thank you again,
Mahalia


 Report Review

Review #40, by potterprincess07Mistletoe: Mistletoe

13th December 2010:
Awww! I love it. I can so see Dumbledore doing something like that! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #41, by potterprincess07The Paradox: Baggage

6th December 2010:
Update soon please! This is really good. I can't wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #42, by potterprincess07The Paradox: A time of Reminiscing

6th December 2010:
This is great. I love the part about "Call me Albus". Reminds me of some teachers that I once had who are like that now. Feels weird, I have to admit, I know, that was off topic, but couldn't help it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by potterprincess07The Paradox: A Time of News

6th December 2010:
It's good. I promise not to throw books at you :) After all, that was something that was highly speculated would happen, so I'm interested in finding out where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #44, by potterprincess07Love and Children's Games: Love to Hate You

6th December 2010:
It's cute. That's the first thought that came to mind. I like it. It's simple, it's basic, and it's fun. Great job.

Author's Response: thank you! i really felt like writing a pretty simple one so here it goes :) im glad that you liked it!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #45, by potterprincess07Almost Perfect: Prologue

5th December 2010:
I really like the wording of th letter. Sounds very canon. Um, I'm not good at reviews for first chapters, lol, but this is really good :)

Author's Response: Thanks heaps :) Its a short chapter so its hard to review but thanks for taking the time and effort and I hope you like the rest of the story and what is left to come

 Report Review

Review #46, by potterprincess07Risky Business: ~Chapter 1~ Sorts of Lonely

1st December 2010:
It's a good beginning. It's hard to really say much else, as the story is just getting started, but I think it's off to a good start.

Author's Response: very true as beginnings can be quite tricky sometimes...thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by potterprincess07To Seduce a Gryffindor: To be a Malfoy

29th November 2010:
Loved it. Seriously, this is funny. Sarcastically funny, which is even better.

Great job!

Author's Response: thank you so very much!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by potterprincess07Remembering Sunday.: Heartbreak.

29th November 2010:
I thought this was really good. My first thought was that it kind of reminds me of the movie Sweet November. Especially in the way that she left.

Great story!

Author's Response: I've never seen that movie before, or heard of it.
I might just have to check it out. (:

And thank you! xx.


 Report Review

Review #49, by potterprincess07The Proposal: Epilogue

25th November 2010:
This was great! I didn't review every chapter, because I've tried doing that before, and it's kind of hard, since asking questions is pointless since the next chapter is right there. But I really liked it. Sigh. It's so cute.

 Report Review

Review #50, by potterprincess07The Proposal: Chapter 1

25th November 2010:
I like it. I like how it gets straight to the point. So many stories about Draco and Hermione go on and on about the way they were, but this is great.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>