Reading Reviews From Member: Feather3
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Feather3Post Scriptum: Revelations

6th October 2012:
There's something real sexy about sev in this story!

Author's Response: Haha, I'd love to know what it is! I tried deliberately to make Severus unattractive in this story, since I tend to demonstrate the other sort of bias in most of the stuff I write about him :) Anyway, it's great that you're enjoying the story. Thanks for much for stopping to review!

-Amanda


 Report Review

Review #2, by Feather3When Silver and Emerald Meet: The Stubborn Truth

29th March 2009:
Excellent. You're characters very real and I like that you don't make Lily a pushover. :P
She gets mad when she should be.

Author's Response: Thank you! I try really hard with my character development so it's really nice to hear it's working out!

And she definitely isn't a pushover! I hate pushovers; I could never make my main character one! Haha, well, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Feather3Mudblood to Murder: New School Year, New School Fears

20th November 2008:
I love this story! It's the best thing I've read. Please, please update. It is so so so good. So good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Feather3She Hates Me: Chapter 42

20th November 2008:
This story is amazing. You need to update, pretty, pretty please?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Feather3The Fulfillment of a Promise: Wily, Warlike, Whomping Willow

20th November 2008:
It's such a good story. I love it. You don't do any of the annoying things sooo many other authors do. You have update, it's too good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Feather3Infinite: Original: Drake and Lily

1st February 2008:
OK I love it so much. And you really, really need to update before we all die. Don't hook up Lily and James too fast, the chase is the best part. :)

Author's Response: This story is being rewritten to fit canon. The new story is in my profile. Same title, different banner and summary. Thanks for enjoying the original.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Feather3The Sacrifice: Feelings of Foreboding

18th August 2007:
Oh, I love this! But I think James and Lily are moving too fast. The chase is the best part. heh

Author's Response: Mine too, hehe! I thought that much more of it would have made it too prolonged though.Thanks for reviewing! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Feather3The Life of the Prince: Letters

11th August 2007:
It's really good. More? :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login