Reading Reviews From Member: joeyp_cm
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by joeyp_cmWell This Is Akward...: Well This Is Akward...

6th February 2010:
LOL, I love the ending. although I'm going to have nightmares about the professors now *shudder*
10/10!

Author's Response: Haha lol thank you i'm glad you liked it =)...

 Report Review

Review #2, by joeyp_cmWhen Preppy Met Punk: Bang

30th May 2009:
Great Chapter!
I dont know if you remember, but I once made a banner for you. I've gotten better at my banner making skills and know the rules now, so I was wondering if you'd like me to make you one. reply to me @ jazzedup999@yahoocom if you do.

Author's Response: yes id love that

 Report Review

Review #3, by joeyp_cmPirates: Steeled Hearts

17th February 2009:
Are you ever going to let Draco and Hermione actually make out? Or atleast Pansy and Ron? I see something going on between those two. Overall a good story

Author's Response: I will... one of those pairs... HAHA :) 50 50 chance to guess who :P Thanks so much for reading and the review that made me laugh!

~Greta


 Report Review

Review #4, by joeyp_cma cute love story : A Rainy Day

4th February 2009:
Awe that's a really good love story! I loved someone once, but he moved to another country and we lost contact. I still love him, but just not the same way anymore. I guess I can sorta relate to this story. Ha! It brings back memmories

Author's Response: ah! thats so nice
you must have been alone after he moved
but any way thank for reviewing.
it really means something!


 Report Review

Review #5, by joeyp_cmFall And Fall Again: Ethics of a Celestial Home

4th February 2009:
Awe, that is a very sad story! I love the way you ended it though. 10/10 for you!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by joeyp_cmPureblood Princess: 2: Brothers and Sisters

14th December 2008:
It's not that bad. I actually enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #7, by joeyp_cmPolychromatic: Just When You Think That You're In Control - Here It Goes Again

7th December 2008:
Does t his story ever end? I love it, don't get me wrong I really do, but it does have an ending... right?

Author's Response: It does have an end - it's a bit far off, but it has an end. Do you remember the beginning (like the very, very beginning)? Well it ends a short while after that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by joeyp_cmNothing More Than A Fantasy: The Magic of Hogwarts

2nd November 2008:
Hi! I really like your story but there are alot of spelling errors. If you would like I could edit them for you. Reply if you would be interested

Author's Response: Glad you like it and yeah that would be incredibly helpful if you could do that!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #9, by joeyp_cmMe and the Moon: I am a Butterfly

25th May 2008:
wow I had been lokking for something like this to read, and I have to admit this is pretty good. I made this a favorite of mine. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by joeyp_cmSilver Roses Dont Bleed: Thats What You Get For Letting Your Heart Win

23rd May 2008:
Have you tried the dark arts forum for a banner? If you want i could tell you how to request 1. Anyways, this was a really good chapter I loved it. Who is this guy Cam keeps talking about? i have a guess but its still driving me insane!

Author's Response: It will be somewhat explained in the next few chapters. Keep reading!!! =-D
And actually yes, I would love for you to tell me how to request one!
Thanks tons!
--Chanel


 Report Review

Review #11, by joeyp_cmThe Thunder Rolls: The Thunder Rolls

6th May 2008:
Wow! Hermione got a lil more than revenge. She got a murderous reputation.

Author's Response: *giggle* yeah...

 Report Review

Review #12, by joeyp_cmOcean Avenue: Ocean Avenue

26th April 2008:
wiil you make a sequal to this?

 Report Review

Review #13, by joeyp_cmFalling From Grace: I Won't See You Tonight

26th April 2008:
I am still angery that you killed off Oliver, but the story is still good. I give you a 9/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by joeyp_cmDiary of Jane: Behind Blue Eyes

25th April 2008:
Please write more! this 1st chapter was amazing!

Author's Response: Hoping to post another few chapters or rewrite. New computers and college hasn\\\'t made writing easy for me.

-- Jessi


 Report Review

Review #15, by joeyp_cmThe Diary of Jane: The Note

25th April 2008:
Do you ever use the diary of Jane lyrics? Im just real curious. On another note a great story.

Author's Response: yeah...i will eventually.as the plot develops

thank you for the review...i like them...they keep me writing


 Report Review

Review #16, by joeyp_cmPirates: The Book

25th April 2008:
Kick Draco's pompus arse!

Author's Response: lol. i don't know if i'm going to have to dissapoint you or not.

 Report Review

Review #17, by joeyp_cmSilver Roses Dont Bleed: The Thoughts And Innermost Desires Of A Few.

25th April 2008:
Who is this mysterious guy Cam keeps talking about?!?!

Author's Response: Hmm....Well his name is...nah Im not gonna tell you!
=-D
Keep reading!
All will be revealed...eventually.
=-D
Love Always
CHanel


 Report Review

Review #18, by joeyp_cmDraco's Girlfriend: Meet The Parents

15th April 2008:
wow a rob the cradle momment from the old man!
Such a great story

Author's Response: lol i know!!
thank you so much!!
xox


 Report Review

Review #19, by joeyp_cmPirates: To Fight a Pansy

6th April 2008:
I hope you didnt kill Blaise off, he was starting to grow on me

Author's Response: oh dear...i guess you'll just have to read the next chapter, won't you? :P lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by joeyp_cmFalling From Grace: Christmas Plans

1st April 2008:
Wow good chapter! bTW the WTF on my last review was a good one ;}

Author's Response: whew! Thank Gerard for that!

 Report Review

Review #21, by joeyp_cmAlone Together: Alone Together

31st March 2008:
I do like this story, but i thought it could use a kissing scene. I guess im just a hopeless romantic

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by joeyp_cmThe Secret Passage: Harry’s Realizations

30th March 2008:
I honestly expected Harry to go A-Wall onHermione's ass, but wow! Awesome chapter I love it

 Report Review

Review #23, by joeyp_cmFalling From Grace: In the Still of the Night

30th March 2008:
Wow! Did you get Gerard, Mikey, and HElena's mames from My Chemical Romance? Great Chapter

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by joeyp_cmForbidden Lust: The Room

28th March 2008:
Blaise is a boy! Just a helpful tip

 Report Review

Review #25, by joeyp_cmforbidden Lust: The train ride to hogwarts

28th March 2008:
Come on! I hate cliff hangers? So, is it a kiss, or a little threat?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>