Reading Reviews From Member: Littowitch
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittowitchTainted: Chapter 9 Fights and Loyalty

27th December 2008:
fandabadozzie or in english fantastic, please post an update soonnn!
cannot wait to read more x x

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I really needed the boost at the minute! I shall get bck on to Tainted as soon as possible!!
nickycc24


 Report Review

Review #2, by LittowitchAshes to Ashes: Prologue

28th April 2008:
OMG
loved it...the bit about Narcissa made me cry, because i love this pairing, in the middle or writing the prequel to my story about them lol...anyway back to yours, 10/10 :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittowitchTainted: Chapter 6 A Potions Face-off

11th April 2008:
very good :-D 10/10
i'm confused as how all the black sisters are still at Hogwarts though??

Author's Response: Fanks! The reason the Black sisters are at Hogwarts is cos I kinda changed their ages! I don't think it says in any of the books their ages, so I thought them up myself! Bellatrix's birthday is in winter, so Narcissia's is in the following summer and Midnight's is in the same summer, just later! (She only just missed getting into seventh year)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittowitchBehind Closed Doors: A Portrait of the Malfoy Family: Warning Signs

9th April 2008:
very good :-)

though would mr goyle not have hit the roof if his son had been sorted into GRYFINDDOR??

lol writers error. i do it all the time :-D

excellent nonetheless

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittowitchShadows of Black: II

27th March 2008:
fantastic
a 10/10 indeed
boy is Narcissa very clever...well she is a girl and we are so maipulative
excellent story
keep it up:-D

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittowitchTo Love a Twin: And So It Begins

1st February 2008:
I loved it:D

Good luck with your new story i look forward to reading your new story xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittowitchTo Love a Twin: The Weasley Twins Redux

26th January 2008:
Awww

Please update soon

Author's Response: Chapter 23, the final chapter of the story, is in the queue. I entitled it, ironically enough, And So It Begins. I really can't believe it's over.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittowitchTo Love a Twin: The Search Continues

26th January 2008:
Ginny's got it...haha

Great story amazingly detailed 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittowitchMemento Mori: Driving Miss Cissy

9th January 2008:
I absoloutley loved the converstion between Narcissa and the driver it was hilarious.

10/10 Once again my friend

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

I'm so glad you liked it! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by LittowitchMemento Mori: Disgrace

7th January 2008:
i love the malfoys and i feel so sorry for Draco who obviously admired his dad...update soonish x

Author's Response: Thank you! I did another update, as you might have seen, and will add another tonight. For now I have to dash off, sorry for being so short in my response, and thank you once more!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittowitchMemento Mori: How Close It Really Was

5th January 2008:
A great chapter, the other elves pickinh on poor kreacher lol

Sorry was on msn when i wrote that comment so it might have slipped in Kl just means cool. Sorry Glasgow speak may slip in here anawl

Author's Response: Kl - ;D

(Thanks for explaining that!) I'm so glad you liked it, by the way! Thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by LittowitchMemento Mori: In Order

4th January 2008:
I love that Tonks is both proud and ashamed of her aunt and uncle. lol very good chapter.ohh Tonks nd Remus:P:P

10/10 It Kl about the trusted author thing x

Please Update soonish:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

(what does 'Kl' mean? *blush*)

As for Tonks and her feelings about the more embarrassing parts of her family - I thought it's interesting to come from a family like that. On the one hand, there's your head, as an adult, and the clear perception of their flaws. On the other hand, there's that 'belly feeling', happy memories, memories that don't add up to what you actually know and think. There'll come a moment of confrontation between Tonks and Draco where that sentiment will actually recur again and play out. She's got the fondest memories of the little boy - and meets him again as an almost-grown-up, in battle, on the 'other side'. They BOTH couldn't aim at each other. I put that in to show up the difference to Bella, who hasn't got any qualms to kill members of her own family for what SHE thinks to be 'The Greater Good'.


 Report Review

Review #13, by LittowitchMemento Mori: The Dark Lord Returns

3rd January 2008:
Ahh love it. That was one of my favourite scenes in the book, the graveyard scene. I was so shocked to see Lucius there...not really sure why though:P
10/10

P.s How did you get the trusted author thing anyway??

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

I don't really know how the Trusted Author thing works. I sent in the chapters and waited for validation, and after the tenth chapter, I received a note that I had become a Trusted Author. I thought it's automatic when you submit ten chapters that don't get corrected? Or maybe they realised that this story was just REALLY long, and didn't want to read each chapter individually? ;) Really, I don't know, I'm sorry!


 Report Review

Review #14, by LittowitchMemento Mori: The Old Auror's Grudge

3rd January 2008:
I love how you characterized Snape so well. I can imagine him saying all those things except its Alan Rickman I Can see saying it lol

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

Alan... Yes, him I see before my inner eye, too. Actually, I should perhaps put that down in the Author's Notes somewhere - all my mental images. Or finally use that Author's Page function, (just that I haven't yet grasped the concept, but I'll try it out anyway). I kept them more vague to give the readers a possibility to imagine them as they please, but in my head...


 Report Review

Review #15, by LittowitchMemento Mori: The Dark Mark Returns

2nd January 2008:
I love how very much in love Lucius and Narcissa still are. It's very sweet:D

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I like writing it too. There's something very lovely - and comforting - in 'older' couples, who stood up to (and passed) the test of time already.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LittowitchUnwanted: Unwanted

24th December 2007:
Omg Thats was amazingly sad:(

Merry Christmas Anyhoo:L:P

Author's Response: I'm hoping that is a good thing... =]

Merry Christmas to you too!


 Report Review

Review #17, by LittowitchDisastrous Traditions: Disastrous Traditions

24th December 2007:
Aww that was soo cute and funny:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LittowitchMemento Mori: Spinner's End

22nd December 2007:
Merry Chritstmas babe x

Luv all the chapter since my last review lol can't wait for more, merry chistmas to everyone else and happy new year or Happy Hogmany(i'm scotland)

Author's Response: Happy Hogmany to you, too!!! :D And thanks for the review and the kind wishes!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LittowitchThe Sisters Black: Life Sucks

22nd December 2007:
love how cheeky Andromeda is:P

Author's Response: Heehee. Me too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LittowitchMemento Mori: Motherhood

20th December 2007:
Woop Woop Go Narcissa

Ohh Draco's birth was so beautiful, apart from Lucius being drunk but saw sense when he saw his son...amazing chapter again xx keep writing i luv this story shall keep me busy durin the holidays

Author's Response: Thank youuuuu!

Yeah - Lucius was drunk. At least he was conscious (my own dad fainted, no kidding). I thought he'd be absolutely stressed out there - there's nothing he could do, absolutely nothing. And I'm not sure how well I'd manage to bite my nails next to someone like Abraxas ;)

I'll go home to my parents' place for Christmas, so there'll be three days without updates. I'll tell you in advance though - and I try posting a couple so you can 'feed' on them during the holidays if you like :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by LittowitchBona fide Love: Bona fide Love

18th December 2007:
Wow amazingly good 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittowitchMemento Mori: For Better, For Worse, For Good

17th December 2007:
OMG They are finally married bring on Draco birth

Author's Response: I'm afraid this will take a little while still. :/

This is 1974 - Draco's born in 1980. But I'll update rapidly, I promise!


 Report Review

Review #23, by LittowitchRough: Chapter One: Promises

16th December 2007:
Lol Very Good Start

What i'm laughing is that in my story Draco marries a girl called Aurora who lived in France and went to Beauxbatons lol

Read and review mine too. Top Class story x

 Report Review

Review #24, by LittowitchMemento Mori: Unravelling The Riddle

15th December 2007:
Does Narcissa do schoolwork? That would have taken ages to figure out.

Once again a magnificant chapter,truly inspiring. The thing about not reading other storys while writing yours, same here after i almost stole a storyline by accident i stopped reading other storys til mine was complete but i did watch the movies endlessly to get characters right...well almost right:P

Author's Response: Yes, Narcissa does schoolwork. But since she's hardly done anything else in the past six and a half years, she can easily afford to take a few afternoons off. It's how she got her potions medal, too. Other people hang out with their friends, play Quidditch, mess around - her hobby's books. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LittowitchMemento Mori: Contrition

14th December 2007:
Ah OMG:O

Yasss They're finally engaged woop woop update soonish want to see how everyone reacts especailly Bellatrix :L

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

Yes, I'll post the follow-up tomorrow, I promise! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>