Reading Reviews From Member: Littowitch
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittowitchTainted: Chapter 9 Fights and Loyalty

27th December 2008:
fandabadozzie or in english fantastic, please post an update soonnn!
cannot wait to read more x x

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I really needed the boost at the minute! I shall get bck on to Tainted as soon as possible!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittowitchAshes to Ashes: Prologue

28th April 2008:
loved it...the bit about Narcissa made me cry, because i love this pairing, in the middle or writing the prequel to my story about them lol...anyway back to yours, 10/10 :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittowitchTainted: Chapter 6 A Potions Face-off

11th April 2008:
very good :-D 10/10
i'm confused as how all the black sisters are still at Hogwarts though??

Author's Response: Fanks! The reason the Black sisters are at Hogwarts is cos I kinda changed their ages! I don't think it says in any of the books their ages, so I thought them up myself! Bellatrix's birthday is in winter, so Narcissia's is in the following summer and Midnight's is in the same summer, just later! (She only just missed getting into seventh year)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittowitchBehind Closed Doors: A Portrait of the Malfoy Family: Warning Signs

9th April 2008:
very good :-)

though would mr goyle not have hit the roof if his son had been sorted into GRYFINDDOR??

lol writers error. i do it all the time :-D

excellent nonetheless

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittowitchShadows of Black: II

27th March 2008:
a 10/10 indeed
boy is Narcissa very clever...well she is a girl and we are so maipulative
excellent story
keep it up:-D

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittowitchTo Love a Twin: And So It Begins

1st February 2008:
I loved it:D

Good luck with your new story i look forward to reading your new story xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittowitchTo Love a Twin: The Weasley Twins Redux

26th January 2008:

Please update soon

Author's Response: Chapter 23, the final chapter of the story, is in the queue. I entitled it, ironically enough, And So It Begins. I really can't believe it's over.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittowitchTo Love a Twin: The Search Continues

26th January 2008:
Ginny's got it...haha

Great story amazingly detailed 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittowitchUnwanted: Unwanted

24th December 2007:
Omg Thats was amazingly sad:(

Merry Christmas Anyhoo:L:P

Author's Response: I'm hoping that is a good thing... =]

Merry Christmas to you too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LittowitchDisastrous Traditions: Disastrous Traditions

24th December 2007:
Aww that was soo cute and funny:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LittowitchThe Sisters Black: Life Sucks

22nd December 2007:
love how cheeky Andromeda is:P

Author's Response: Heehee. Me too.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittowitchBona fide Love: Bona fide Love

18th December 2007:
Wow amazingly good 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LittowitchRough: Chapter One: Promises

16th December 2007:
Lol Very Good Start

What i'm laughing is that in my story Draco marries a girl called Aurora who lived in France and went to Beauxbatons lol

Read and review mine too. Top Class story x

 Report Review

Review #14, by LittowitchTrue Love Stops at Nothing: Discovery

10th December 2007:
update soon:D luv it

 Report Review

Review #15, by LittowitchA Single Strand Of Light: Chapter 1

9th December 2007:
Ohh Very Good Start Keep Writing:P

Author's Response: hi. thank you. im glad you're liking it. keep reading and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LittowitchTo Love a Twin: Return to Hogsmeade

8th December 2007:
Evil George I think lol...i luv this..keep writing. Ohh and i'm pretty sure what Ginny and Harry were getting up to

Author's Response: They were playing chess, of course. What else would they be up to? LOL

 Report Review

Review #17, by LittowitchA Grave Mistake: Chapter 4

6th December 2007:
omg was nearly crying are such a good writer

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! And thank you for reviewing at every chapter as you read- it's so nice when people review all the way through! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LittowitchMy Sunshine: You Are My Sunshine

1st December 2007:
Omg I am actually crying that is the sweetest thing i have ever read *sniff*

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Sorry for making you cry, but I'm glad I wrote it well enough to make you feel what I was portraying!


 Report Review

Review #19, by LittowitchTainted: Chapter 2 - Revelations

1st December 2007:
Lol i love it
Slytherins sure are a bitchy lot

Author's Response: Aren't they just! Thanks 4 the support!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LittowitchTo Love a Twin: Quickening

30th November 2007:
Ahhh Luv This Keep Writing xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by LittowitchA Grave Mistake: Chapter 3

30th November 2007:
i luv this that is actually one of the saddest things lol
your storys make me cry

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! That's a huge compliment :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by LittowitchThe Affair: Never the Same

29th November 2007:
Were They back together or not(Lucius and Narcissa)? because i wasn't sure

Again amazing chapter babes i really do hope you write more stories 10/10 i think but would give even better if i could

Author's Response: well it went back to canon, so yeah. but technically no bc hes in jail.
but thanx for everything and I am already in the process of writing another one. It's a marauder fic, which i have never done yeah

 Report Review

Review #23, by LittowitchTainted: Chapter 1 - First Day Showdown

28th November 2007:
I Know that cousins married and everything but thats just a bit weird lol gd story xx

Author's Response: I no its kinda weird, but I'm trying to get across the fact that living wit that all their lifes is going to make all the Blacks a bit weird! Thanks 4 da support!

 Report Review

Review #24, by LittowitchThe Sisters Black: Not One Sob Story

23rd November 2007:
Very Good...I Luv Reading ABout The Black Sisters...Not Sure Why...Lol I Take German So Thu French Looked Perfect:P...Could you PLease Review My Story"Just by Chance" Thank you x x Please Update A.S.A.P 10/10 My Friend

Author's Response: Well thanks. I've always liked the Black Sisters. So many opportunities...

 Report Review

Review #25, by LittowitchThe Affair: A Christmas Intrusion

20th November 2007:
Ahhh Yay my favourite evil twosome Bella and Cissy...Omg i was so surprised you put me in yhur wee A/N at the top thank you...btw this is actually one of the best Fanfics i've read and im not just saying that...Please update A.S.A.P cos i won't be here in a few weeks off to Germany and New York then Exams, Exams xx

Author's Response: well, you are one of my most avid readers and I just wanted you to know that I do appreciate you reading and reviewing like every chapter. And I am about to start working on the last chapter, but I've been working and being tired and I've been sick for like a week so, it's slow coming. But It will be up by the time you leave for Germany, I promise!! I won't let you down, lol!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>