Reading Reviews From Member: drillers19
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by drillers19Unsung Hero: Chapter 1

14th August 2007:
awesome plot. What happened in the middle though? your quotation marks changed. it was wierd. this story's awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by drillers19Forbidden Lust: The Abduction

7th August 2007:
o sweet. this story is freakin awesome. I love it. You said ulterior motives a bunch was it like your word of the day?? awesome!!!

Author's Response: thanks alot. i'm glad you enjoy it so much...yes it kinda was my word for the day...i had my baby sister run around the house using it...so sorta inspired me to see how often i could use it! :D again thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by drillers19Forbidden Lust: Denial

3rd August 2007:
I predict that james is adleys father. Is that right?? good story, love it

Author's Response: nice guess dear...keep reading though. glad you like the story though! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by drillers19Forbidden Lust: Mia's Partay

2nd August 2007:
LMFAO that is so funny. I guess mia does get with some one. I love it

Author's Response: hahaha yes she does. glad u love it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by drillers19Forbidden Lust: Pre-Partay

2nd August 2007:
Mia's so cool. Is she gonna go out with anyone??

Author's Response: wait and see. and yes she is cool isn't she! i love her! and i absolutely love writing her character; its so much fun!

 Report Review

Review #6, by drillers19Forbidden Lust: The Room

2nd August 2007:
That room is like the best room ever invented i would love that room. Its making me hungry

Author's Response: i know. its a mad room aint it! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by drillers19Forbidden Lust: The Prefect's Meeting

2nd August 2007:
OMFG i love it

Author's Response: yay! i love that you love i!

 Report Review

Review #8, by drillers19Lustful Thoughts: Going Insane

1st August 2007:
update soon i love it

Author's Response: Thank you, will do as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #9, by drillers19Normal Life: School?

1st August 2007:
I didn't know that Ron talked like Hagrid. Bloody 'Ell is what you have him saying but in the books he says hell. just lettin you know. A few minor errors but otherwise very good. update soon

Author's Response: Well, I have been trying to formulate my reply in my head to be polite. I know that Ron and Hagrid do not speak alike, and that is not how it was meant. I guess when I was writing dialog, I was hearing Rupert, Daniel, and Emma in my head. And I thought that since the word 'Hermione' was immediately following 'hell', maybe one of the 'h's' wouldn't come out correctly. Sorry if this small error bothered you, I hope not enough to abandon reading my story. What other errors were you speaking of? you mentioned 'a few'.
Also, Chapter 3 is in validation. I have 8 chapters completed, so each time one is validated, I will submit the next. So, keep checking back every couple of days.
Thanks for the review and criticism by the way. Although I may not like it, it keeps me thinking as I write.
Leanne


 Report Review

Review #10, by drillers19Normal Life: Celebrating the End

1st August 2007:
Little bit short, but good start. keep it goin!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by drillers19Our Dangerous Devotion: Hermione's Point of View.

1st August 2007:
short but good. update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by drillers19What's in a name?: The Aftermath (l'un séparer)

30th July 2007:
Was Draco the one that saved Her?

Author's Response: You will just have to wait and see won't you =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by drillers19What's in a name?: The First Date

30th July 2007:
Woah actiony. cant wait to read more

Author's Response: I try =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by drillers19What's in a name?: The Conversation Waiting To Happen

30th July 2007:
I found two things odd. 1, I dont find rose one to be shy, more of a badass who would just stroll right up and ask him. And was there a reason for calling voldemort you know you instead of you know who?? Just wondering. Anyways good story. I thought it was funny when Ron walked in. lol
^*JZ*^

Author's Response: lol, nah. as you can tell i'm just awesome at random typos =] and i woundn't say she was shy by not asking him (unless i specifically put that she was shy and am totally forgetting it lol) more that she didn't want to be rude because he was so against talking about it on the train and, obviously, she likes him and doesn't want to drive her friends away. thankss, and yes Ron is a bit of a moment killer.

 Report Review

Review #15, by drillers19What's in a name?: The First Day Of Classes

30th July 2007:
i find it weird that draco called her an angle not an angel. angEls are the things that float from the sky, and angLEs are the boring math 45 degree stuff. But I love the story.

Author's Response: yeah. it's supposed to be angel.

 Report Review

Review #16, by drillers19What's in a name?: The Train Ride

30th July 2007:
Sounds pretty awesome cant wait to read more
^*JZ*^

Author's Response: thank you much =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by drillers19Books Aren't Just for Reading: Books Aren't Just for Reading

30th July 2007:
lmfao omg that was so funny. Its... Its a ring. HAHAHA. Fantastic

Author's Response: Haha. Glad you liked it! Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by drillers19Caught in the Act: Caught in the Act

30th July 2007:
That was pretty cool. it would be interesting to see how that elaborated. I like how Ethan likes hermione it made me laugh. The one thing i dont like is how everybody calls everybody love. Other than that it was great!
*^JZ^*

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! The whole "love" thing is a bad habit I picked up in my youth. Hard to kick sometimes. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login