Reading Reviews From Member: blondeWeasly
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blondeWeaslyLady Malfoy: Into the Sunrise

28th May 2012:
Hello. So I have been reading this story for a few days now, and I quickly became obsessed. Im sorry for now reviewing on every chapter, but I barely left this story. I even told my friends about it. Hopefully they love it as much as me, but how could they not. Anyways, your story was so well thought out and so surprising! I was kept on my toes. You inspired me to improve my own writing, so as to reach a level u have achieved urself. But PLEASE! write another story, a spin off. Any and all, I feel in love with all ur original characters and wanna see them once again, although I'm sure i will reread this story. Anyways, keep it up!! 10% to you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by blondeWeaslyThe Choices I Made...: Tensions

27th February 2012:
Im a bit confused about the Draco POV. Why would Hermione not accepting how proposal cause him to go looking for Ron? Other than just a few things like that, great chapter.

Author's Response: Its mentioned in the previous chapter that Ron has gone missing- and despite Hermione's anger Draco knows that she is worried. When she refuses his proposal, or doesnt really give an answer- Draco takes her home and then goes to see his friend Blaise- he finds out that Ron/Lavender are responsible for some blackmail, and the pair decide to go and confront Lavender. They also assume that Ron will be in the same place, and out of love for Hermione, Draco wants to discover the truth and handle the Ron issue.
It was intended to be confusing because of where it will lead next chapter :)
Thanks for reviewing, and I hope that this is cleared up! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by blondeWeaslyThe Choices I Made...: The Puppeteer

19th February 2012:
“Hermione!” Draco grabbed me by the shoulders, “are you…? Are we…?” I looked up at him, registering a look of hope upon his face.

IS HE HAPPY THEY ARE POTENTIALLY HAVING A BABY??!!?! I HOPE SO! he'd be a great father, and their baby would be ADORABLE! lol

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UNDATE SOON! 10/10

Author's Response: Oooh now that would be telling! I'm still not certain! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by blondeWeaslyA Man Barely Breathing: Until I take my last breath.

15th February 2012:
I loved your story. It had me close to tears and then my heart was soaring the next moment. Keep writing. 10/10

Author's Response: blondeWeasly,

Thank you! This one was an emotional story as Draco sunk to the depths only to soar once again.

I wanted to try to stay to 'real' as possible and still have the story be magical.

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write a review. Each is golden and means so very much.

And thank you for the TEN! That is a huge compliment. Truly.

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #5, by blondeWeaslyTell Me a Story?: Tell Me a Story?

8th February 2012:
OH MY GOSH PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL! I NEED IT, I WANT IT, I GOTTA HAVE IT!!! 10/10! SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! A sequel is being planned, but I have no clue when it will be ready for posting. Thanks so much for reviewing, I am so glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by blondeWeaslyThe Choices I Made...: Aftermath

6th February 2012:
I LOVE DRACO! enough said!

Amazing chapter by the way, keep it up!

Author's Response: Haha! I love him too! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by blondeWeaslyThe Choices I Made...: An Ugly Picture

18th January 2012:
Hey! Great chapter! Im alil disappointed that Hermione didnt kick Ron's butt but Ill let it go. LOVED seeing Lavender and George. I wonder how else she was involved, if at all. Anyways, Please update soon!

P.S. Ill check out your other story asap. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for yet another sweet review! Haha! Yes, I was too, but the story kind of takes off in my mind, and thats what happened...however, I can tell you there is much more in store- so maybe Hermione will get her chance :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by blondeWeaslySimply Irresistible: Another Twist

13th January 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! i read your story when it first came out and drifted away from it. But for the last two days I've been hooked, and have re-read it. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! I can't wait! PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by blondeWeaslyThe Best Medicine: Beater Lessons

10th January 2012:
i liked this chapter a lot. If you did the one shot id read it, although I'm not a huge ron fan so. But great chapter, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you like it!
And I think I may, even though I have WAYY too many WIPs as at is. lol
Thanks for reading&reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by blondeWeaslyJane: Smoking

22nd January 2011:
I love this story! I wish Ron had said more. He should have told Hermione how much me missed her, that he wasn't angry, that he still loved her and this girl was just someone to replace the void!!! Well if it doesn't happen know, I hope it does soon.

Author's Response: Hahaha, awww, I wish he would've said those things as well! But then the story would be quite short. Don't you worry, stick around and I think you'll be pleased :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by blondeWeaslyOvercoming Darkness: A Wedding and a Tidal Wave

30th November 2010:
Lovely chapter, keep up the good work! And . . .

DRACO, PLEASE COME BACK!



Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!!
It is rather lonely without him, isn't it? =(


 Report Review

Review #12, by blondeWeaslyBlood is Thicker: Secrets.

25th July 2010:
Pretty good. I have been waiting for the next chapter and it was good. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as the moderators break is up :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by blondeWeaslySimply Irresistible: In Ireland

16th July 2010:
WAIT! is she married to Draco or someone else? I can't stand this suspence!!! UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #14, by blondeWeaslyBeautiful: there's something about you

15th July 2010:
I actualy loved it! I thought it was had a truth to it. It was simply brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blondeWeaslyOvercoming Darkness: Stupefy!

11th July 2010:
Hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ack! I'm having such a hard time, but I promise that when I do update, it won't be this long of a wait again.

 Report Review

Review #16, by blondeWeaslyIt Was a Wednesday: It Was a Wednesday

25th May 2010:
LOVE IT! I like happy endings, although i never write them. Great job! :) Can't wait for your new story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by blondeWeaslyLook at Me: Look at Me

25th May 2010:
"Just one more look before I leave her alone. One more look before I get over this. One more look to burn into my memory forever. One more look to remember her sweet face when times are bad, when things come back to bite me. One look to keep me from going insane. "

Just amazing. That quote makes me want to cry everytime I read it. Lovely job. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #18, by blondeWeaslySimply Irresistible: Lunch at Malfoy Manor

15th May 2010:
AMAZING! Simply amazing

 Report Review

Review #19, by blondeWeaslyOvercoming Darkness: Utter Disgust

27th April 2010:
NO! They cant fight! I love them!!! :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry!! It had to be done =(

 Report Review

Review #20, by blondeWeaslySome Kind of Wonderful: if love can move a mountain

13th April 2010:
OH MY GOSH! SO SAD! Neither thinks they were the best for the other. :( This made me wanna cry. 10?10 though!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I didn't really intend to make it sad, more like, nostalgic -- what could have happened. Exploring what would happen if we made one of the biggest mistakes in our life. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by blondeWeaslyThe Time-Traveler: Prologue

9th April 2010:
LOVE IT!! I have actually read Time Traveler's Wife and fell in love. So i'm excited to see what sort of twists you put on it. Update soon.

Author's Response: I'm trying to figure out exactly where I want the story to go again, since it's been so long since I originally had the idea. I do plan on coming back to it though!

 Report Review

Review #22, by blondeWeaslyTimes change People do to: Rose's racing heart part 1

13th October 2009:
Hey! I LOVE you story. So much fun to read. Funny and exiting with just enough drama. But one thing that would help, while reading, is if you used more commas and capitalization. Sometimes its confusing to understand. Otherwise, BRILLIANT! update soon!

Author's Response: im glad you enjoy the story and i'm trying very hard to work on my grammor but thank you for the review:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by blondeWeaslyInto The Rose Garden: Dealing With The Dealt

11th November 2008:
It was definately interesting. I want to know what draco and hermione were doing, so I hope you tell use in the next chapter. Pretty good, exspect I think you used "conscious that if I let go of my self control for one moment I wouldn’t be able to get it back again." twice. Not sure though. Great chapter, update soon, and good luck on exams

Author's Response: Don't worry, all will be revealed when the time is right. And I'll have a look at that mistake and see if I can fix it. Thank so much for the review and the luck! =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by blondeWeaslyInto The Rose Garden: The Devil Carries Books

7th November 2008:
How could she say that? and how could he leave her for saying that?? AHH!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry, I will!

 Report Review

Review #25, by blondeWeaslyAnother Day, Another Lie: Talking to Ginny

4th November 2008:
I like this story alot. It has alot going for it and I personally think you should continue. Anywyas, great sotry so far and update soon!

Author's Response: i will update as soon as i can. thanks for reading. and thanks for reviewing. i will update soon.

Piper


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>