Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: queen_potter
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by queen_potterThen Shall I Know: Are You Now, Or Have You Ever Been...

28th September 2011:
I read all 40 chapters in 2 days and am so disapointed that you stopped here! WHY?! I really want to know if Hermione(Hermia) ever confesses the truth to the Mauraders and if she goes home! Oh you must pick this story up again!
10/10:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by queen_potterDrowning Lily: In Which Harry Plays the Hero

3rd September 2011:
Okay.so i've read this story twice. Once when it was published and once now and it still gets me each and every time.
It reminds me of the movie The Butterfly Effect. How no matter how hard he tries to change the outcome of things it never ends up being how he wanted it to be.
I wish that he hadn't decided to kill Lily. But, I can understand how Harry felt that was his only option.
Very well written, well done. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This was a very tough story for me to write. But it came to me so quickly.

 Report Review

Review #3, by queen_potterPerfection: The Child Is Gone

26th June 2011:
I have followed this story since you put that first chapter up. And by far this is my favorite chapter. Because it reminds me of myself years ago when I was in a treatment center for the same thing. I think thats why I love this story, its so real you are right on the dot with many many of the facts and its scary but so is the illness. No one is a "previous anorexic" you always will be recovering, its a struggle everyday. This is the best story I have ever read to do with this and you have done very well. Thank you for writing this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by queen_potterA Bump In The Night: The Hole Gets Deeper

6th March 2011:
Love it. Cant wait for more:)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by queen_potterWicked: Cherry Drops

4th January 2011:
This story is so incredibly well written. I'm so in love with the concept! I hope for more soon!
Queen

Author's Response: thank you for the amazing review! I'm glad you like the concept, I've spent a long time conjuring it up and revising it and then revising it again. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by queen_potterPerfection: Sick In The Head

15th March 2010:
I absolutly love this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by queen_potterA Mother's Dying Wish: Secrets Stumbled Upon

28th July 2009:
Ahh, I knew Draco cared! How lovely, I hope that things change significally for the pair!
Great chapter!

Author's Response: Don't you worry, queen_potter! Things will be changing! Really glad you liked this installment - hope to hear from you again on future chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by queen_potterMirrors: Things Change.

27th July 2009:
This story is amazing. It almost reminds me of a book I read called "Saving Zoe". But its different on many levels and is great. I hope things get better for her. You should find a picture of Regan I'm confused as to what he looks like.

Author's Response: I'll include a picture in the next chapter :)

I haven't read that book before, but I'll definitely see if I can find it! Sounds interesting!

Thanks so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by queen_potterWe Gryffies: The Numerous and Constantly Multiplying Weasley Clan

22nd July 2009:
HA!!! I laughed so much throughout this chapter, it's friggin hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #10, by queen_potterOpen: Field Trip

21st July 2009:
Wow i have read storys about voldemort having a daughter but this one by far tops them. I'd really like to read more!

Author's Response: thank you so much! that really means alot!

 Report Review

Review #11, by queen_potterStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

6th July 2009:
I'am so on Rose's side! Make Daisy leave!

 Report Review

Review #12, by queen_potterStill Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

4th January 2009:
NO you suck. I hate it when storys do this to me. You know that rose and scorpius are gonna get toghether but you are so PISSED that this happens idk how many times i have seen this and it gets me everytime.

U dont really suck im just going to fume for a little while.

 Report Review

Review #13, by queen_potterLady Malfoy: The Cover Up

31st December 2008:
NO! Not an eff'ing cliffy!
MORE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by queen_potterRevealed in a Letter: Chapter two

24th April 2008:
Oh my gosh that was amazing. I loved it!

Author's Response: Hi there so pleased you were happy with the tale, it is a bit of a tear jerk lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by queen_potterThe Consequences of Loyalty: The Consequences of Loyalty

22nd April 2008:
WHAT! I dont get it! What Happened?
I mean it may have made perfect sense if I wasn't so blonde, but why? How did they know?
Make a sequel! Please for my stupidity.

Author's Response: Lucius knows everything that happens in Draco's life. She is still alive at the end and Draco is taked with killing her before he can be fully accepted by the Dark Lord.

I won't be making a sequel, sadly, as I am far too happy with the way this came out.

Thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by queen_potterDelicate: Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

31st March 2008:
I love the part of the party -well that whole part was hilarious- but when she (rose) said that Al looked just like Harry Potter, I re-read that part over about five times and laughed every time..
Lol 1 legged duck
Queen ;>

Author's Response: Wooo! Back in business after that not-so-nice-but-really-funny April fool's joke! Glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by queen_potterComplicated Darkness: Narcissa

29th March 2008:
YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by queen_potterDon't ever let go: Mr and Mrs Black

29th March 2008:
I love the exerpt from your new story!
lol, “muggle tradition, just like the bride wearing expensive, but flimsy silk lingerie…” how true is that!?! lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by queen_potterDelicate: Parents Dispute

23rd March 2008:
NO!
She can NOT give it up for adoption!
That would just ruin EVERYTHING
OMG
I hope everything works out
Update soon
I NEED TO KNOW!!! lol
Queen ;>

 Report Review

Review #20, by queen_potterWill you Marry me? OUCH!: Will you marry me?

20th March 2008:
Aw! This was the sweetest chapter yet!
I love how he made that speech, it was perfect!
10/10 for the ENTIRE story! I Love!
Queen ;>

Author's Response: Aww thanks sooo much!!
I'm glad you feel that way, Queen! :)
Luv AK


 Report Review

Review #21, by queen_potterWill you Marry me? OUCH!: "Mrs.Potter"

20th March 2008:
Omg this is so funny!!!
I love Teddy!
And the 'Mrs. Potter' shirt
Classic!
Queen ;>

Author's Response: LOL
I Love Teddy too!!! :)
Yah, I think they should start selling those!
Thanks for the lovely review Queen!

Luv AK


 Report Review

Review #22, by queen_potterTortured Souls: Prologue

19th March 2008:
Omg! Thats wonderful writing!
If I can feel anger toward Andromeda than you are fantastic!
How could she do that? To little Teddy Lupin? Have Harry Save Him PLEASE!!!
No Child should have to do that!
UPDATE SOON!!!
Queen ;>

Author's Response: Working On The Next Chapter As We Speak.. Sorry For The Delay- You Know How Life Can Get In The Way Of Writing. But I'm Sorry To Say My Sadistic Nature In Writing Hasn't Even Begun..

 Report Review

Review #23, by queen_potterThe Serpents Bride: Presents

18th March 2008:
Oh I love this I do hope you update soon
Queen ;>

 Report Review

Review #24, by queen_potterDon't ever let go: Blind Freddy

10th March 2008:
lol, i love this story!!!
blind freddy, lol, i dont know who that is but he's got my sides hurting from laughing so much!
Sequel plzzz!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by queen_potter:

2nd March 2008:
WHY DID YOU ABANDON THIS WORK OF ART!??!? THIS HAS TO BE THE MOST AMAZING STORY I HAVE EVER READ AND YOU WONT TO ABANDON IT??? WHAT IS WRONG WITH U?
Sorry but I really REALLY want to know what happens.
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>