Reading Reviews From Member: Baby_Potter
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Baby_PotterHeaven: Everlasting Love

1st June 2008:
Amazing song fic you're an amazing writer x

Love Gillian x

10/10

Author's Response: thanks a bragillian :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Baby_PotterOnce Again: The Last

24th October 2007:
NO '(

Author's Response: Aw, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Epilogue

3rd October 2007:
Eee! WHY DID IT HAVE TO END SEQUAL PLEASE! AMAZING STORY MY FAVOURITE OF ALL THE STORIES IVE READ GOT TO GO NOPW LOVE :P BYE BYE X

Author's Response: Because all stories eventually come to an end. Fear not! I am currently working on a sequel! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 29: The Train Ride Home

1st October 2007:
I WANT A SEQUAL I WANNA SEQUAL *wails like a child * lol great chapter i really need toupdate m story school suck. anyway update soonmy fellow alien

ta ta for now xx

Author's Response: Ok! I'll get crackin' on the sequel then! Thanks for the review! Wait...I'm an alien? When did that happen?

xx dimezlilsis2006


 Report Review

Review #5, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 28: Goodbye Hogwarts!

30th September 2007:
AMAZING again i loved her speech i cant believe how much she reminds me of me sep from the prettiness of her :P anyay very good chpter updat soon pwetty lease

love from gillian xx

Author's Response: I'm sure you're very pretty! Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Besides, she's very plain back in America compared to some of the girls. I will update soon!

love from dimezlilsis2006 x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 24: Kimberly Michelle Cole, YOU are a MORON!

21st September 2007:
LOVED THE STORY AND LOVED THE AUTHORS NOTE but the only thing is that i wanted t find out what that boy sayed to her when she was in her bra.LOL

love from GG

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sure you can think of something to satisfy what he said. Lol!

Love from dimezlilsis2006


 Report Review

Review #7, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 20: After the Date

21st September 2007:
Very good chapter loved it and btw neddish means ned/chav like whatever word u use

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 19: Date Night

9th September 2007:
very VERY good chapter poor nvile i wsh he'd of kissed he aswell, wellon thsi reveiw im not going to bother you with my ramblinggot homewok for tommorow todo :( Update soon please

bye bye x

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, Neville will get his kiss ;) I just won't tell you when!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 18: Happy Valentine's Day!

8th September 2007:
aw nviles so cute *sniffs*
i really really liked tis story,
it was funny yet sweet,
like me *winks and sticks out tounge*

update soon please *pouts lip and gives puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: I did so rejoice! YAY! Neville is really cute. I love writing him! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 17: Look at the Snow!

6th September 2007:
E! i loved that chappy, a few spell mstakes but i cant relly talk m the worst for that, nothing really bad to say bout this chappy as always so update soon :)

From GG (Ginger Gillian new nickname :P sounds neddish doesn't it) xx

Author's Response: Thanks GG! What's neddish mean? Lol! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 16: It's Called Bumming It, Kiddies!

2nd September 2007:
i see a lot of me in her espicially (cant spell it :P) when shes 'bumming it'
great chapter i loved her tatoo great choice updaate soon please

Author's Response: I diid! I'm glad you see alot of yourself in her. It's always great when my readers can relate to my characters. It is a great choice. If I actually had money and wasn't afraid of needles I might get that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Baby_PotterLest we forget: The Truth

26th August 2007:
ONE OF THEE BEST STORIES IVE EVER READ THATS NOT FINISHED :P UPDATE SOON PLEASE.

From Lil Potter

Author's Response: Next chapter is up, hope you enjoy it! THANX SO MUCHY! XX

 Report Review

Review #13, by Baby_PotterHow One Summer Changed my Life: Truce

26th August 2007:
very very good story i loved it updsate soon please *gives puppy do eyes and pouts bottom lip* :P

Author's Response: hehe thanks. the next chapter will be up some time soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 15: Break and Returning to Hogwarts

23rd August 2007:
E! thats the best thing to do, i got cheated on but all my friend beat him up i was like :P HAHAHAHA. anyway good chapy loved it update soon.

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 14: Leaving for break with Style

23rd August 2007:
YEAH FIRST REVEIW again. LOL very good chapter o loved it very very very much btw i started romantic fantisies again it didnt go as planned :(.

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you for your review! I really want to read your work! Just start writing and see where it goes! This story didn't go as originally planned. Just keep at it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Baby_PotterPushing the brink of insanity.: The Best Damn thing

18th August 2007:
hellloo i loved that chappy fergies soo cool LOL anyway update sooon
xx

Author's Response: lol I love her too! Sorry about the long wait but the new chapter should be up soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Baby_PotterParents At Seventeen: Goodbye Daddy

16th August 2007:
i loved that chapter i was wishing she could tell him on the drive but i bet you've got something brlilliant planned updae soon xx

Author's Response: kind of, not too brilliant though

 Report Review

Review #18, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 13: Now it's the Yule Ball

11th August 2007:
NO! nevile is a bum he was meanrt to wait ;P anyway good good good chapter it was amazing update soon.

Luv from the biggest fan of yours gillian :D

xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Baby_PotterLover's Quarrel: Confessions

11th August 2007:
i really liked that story it was very very good thanks for writing it :P.

xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 12: The Yule Ball...Almost

10th August 2007:
E! i loved this chapter and awww at nevile hes so cte LOL very good chapter please oh please with cherrys on top update soon

Author's Response: I did!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Baby_PotterParents At Seventeen: A Christmas to Remember

10th August 2007:
That chapter was brilliant please oh please up date soon.

Author's Response: i update every three days

 Report Review

Review #22, by Baby_PotterThe Lost Black: Another Black?

9th August 2007:
OMG that has to be sirius daughter shes do like him good story update soon please

 Report Review

Review #23, by Baby_PotterNever say Never: Hurt

9th August 2007:
aw thats not fair on lily the poor girl she so nice. i loved this chapter well done update soon

Author's Response: I know, the world just seems to be against her, doesn't it? But who knows, maybe her luck will turn. Glad you liked the chapter! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Baby_PotterThe List: What Everyone Knew

9th August 2007:
that chapter was amazing please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Baby_PotterMatchmaker: A Neville/OC Story: Chapter 11: Matchmaker, matchmaker, make me a match!

9th August 2007:
YEAH ron and hermione LOL very VERY good chappy very well done
update sooon please

love from your favourite person ;)(k.o) Gillian xx

Author's Response: Yay! I love reviews from my favorite person! Thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>