Reading Reviews From Member: Ille_Obscurus_Angelus
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusCrookshanks: Crookshanks

24th August 2007:
omg soo cute

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusDeadly Sins: A Web of One's Own Making

20th August 2007:
OMG!!! YOURE AWESOME!!! my eyes litterally didnt leave the screen while i was reading this. i rate you a 10

Author's Response: really? thank you ^_^ i'm happy you are enjoying this so far!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusFor Love of Bottlecaps and Moonlight Walks: For Love of Bottlecaps and Moonlight Walks

13th August 2007:
i like the kissing scenes.

Author's Response: thanks.
Im glad you liked it.
Cissy


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ille_Obscurus_Angelus:

12th August 2007:
very good, i liked how you describe Bellatrix emotional side. :) cant wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks alot :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusBarry Plodder and The Evil Of Evilness: Barry Plodder and The Evil Of Evilness

26th November 2004:
LMAO Brilliant! Please inform me of the next chapter ! LunaStar87@aol.com

Author's Response: Thank you! It was really just a one shot thing to get all the silliness off of my chest.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusRed Roses In December: Part One: Social Scandals

17th October 2004:
It's well written :) I really liked it! Let me know when you're updatingit please! bLoOdYkItTyPaWs@webtv.net

Author's Response: Well, the next chapter will be up sometime later tonight, or early tomorrow morning. So, yep!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusFALLEN FOR YOU: Haunting Memories

26th August 2004:
Very good story!!!! I love this chapter because it's so emotional!! And plus it's well written. My favorite part was when she found her mom and sister's grave. That part made me fill up :'( You're a terrific writer keep it up! Oh and about my stories, I haven't even had time to finish them. I've been busy with school :P Hopefully this weekend I'll find the time to write mine. I think that you would like my "Strange Attractions" story. Seems like everyone loves that one anyway. Well gotta go, bye bye! ~Danielle

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusFALLEN FOR YOU: Birthday Wishes

13th August 2004:
I LOVE THIS CHAPTER! Dude, when are they gonna kiss???? You better describe the kiss REAL GOOD too ;) Hehe, I mean if it's me ((you)) that has to get this kiss, we should know how it feels :D (okay maybe I am getting to obsessed with this story...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusFALLEN FOR YOU: Diagon Alley

13th August 2004:
Hey! I love this chapter! Good, I am glad that I spell:D I love Fanfiction too, it's so much fun to write about your own versions of Harry Potter. Hey when are you going to read mine? lol. Anywho, I did love this chapter very much. I would be singing if I could spend a day with Draco...if he wasn't so naughty...but then be wouldn't be the sexy beast that we all love! I can't wait to read the next chapter! KEEP IT UP!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusHow Harry Got His Groove Back: Chapter 01

10th August 2004:
LMAO!!!!!! That was so funny!!! I love Dudley's little poem ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusWords of The Dark Lord: The Dark Mark

8th August 2004:
Excellent story! The Dark Mark! I wish my drawings would do that :)

Author's Response: Same here! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusWords of The Dark Lord: Prologue

8th August 2004:
You pull people into the story rather quickly....I LOVE IT! Your details paint the perfect picture! I'm going to continue reading this story :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusDirty Sunshine: Chapter one

7th August 2004:
awsome story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusMalfoy's Murder Mystery: Death and Pool Boys

1st August 2004:
LMAO! Oh my god WRITE MORE! I love the Inspector Lucius part ;) You's a funny person!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusFALLEN FOR YOU: Through the Crystal Ball

27th July 2004:
Excellent! Pure Genius!(hopefully I spelled that right lol)... You are an excellent writer and I can't wait for the next chapter. Hopefully it's very funny :) I found this one humorous too, but not like the first few chapters. Keep it up, your story is awsome! :) ~Danielle

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusSavannah: Dinner at the Potters'

23rd July 2004:
great storyi like it...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusLiving Nightmare or Sweet Dream??: Halloween Party

22nd July 2004:
thats great keep it compng okay!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusLiving Nightmare or Sweet Dream??: Halloween Party

22nd July 2004:
thats great keep it compng okay!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusLiving Nightmare or Sweet Dream??: Halloween Party

22nd July 2004:
thats great keep it compng okay!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusDrinks and Truth or Dare: Owerly

22nd July 2004:
omg the end was great and keep it coming please!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusLove By The Moon: Chapter Three

21st July 2004:
omg please write more because i love it and i think its a cute story about them!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusLove By The Moon: Chapter Three

21st July 2004:
omg please write more because i love it and i think its a cute story about them!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusFALLEN FOR YOU: 1st Class Ticket to Hell

20th July 2004:
I like this chapter! I've been waiting for so long for a new chapter!!!! Very good, pretty funny too! Draco could call her "Missy"....because she's always sarcastic...or maybe "Issue Girl" or maybe not lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusThe Transfiguration: Chapter Eight

14th July 2004:
Ooo Malfoy is a sly dog lol....what a jerk.

Author's Response: yeah he could be a idiot, but everyone has a good side to them! ;) thanks for reading! Means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ille_Obscurus_AngelusThe Transfiguration: Chapter 5

14th July 2004:
OMG that was mean! Malfoy couldn't even finish his question!!!! LOL aww I feel sorry for the little brat...

Author's Response: heehee, yeah.. sorry ;) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>