Reading Reviews From Member: RHrHGShipper
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RHrHGShipperHardboiled: Hardboiled

18th September 2009:
Lol! That was absoloutly hilarious. I was soo confused and then Harry came in and i got even more confused but that was just brilliant.

And congratualtion for the Dobby, you deserve it :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you liked it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by RHrHGShipperArcanum: the Lovers

16th September 2009:
Wow, that was brilliant. You captured the emotions so well and i didn't even notice the lack of dialouge because it was written so well. :D Just utterly brilliant.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RHrHGShipperDaddy Dearest: How Far We've Come

5th September 2009:
Aw!I'm so sadd ths story is over! I loved it so much and would come back everyday waiting for the next chapter to be uploaded! Haha, some call it sad,i call it a brillaint story with a brillaint author.
Hope to see you writing more in the future! x

Author's Response: Aww, well thank you so much! I'm thrilled to hear you think so. But yeah, it is rather sad that it's over, I'm going to miss it too. And really? Everyday? Holy smokes! I'm glad you liked it so much. And aww shucks, thank you!

You'll definitely be seeing more from me in the future. Thank you for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by RHrHGShipperStill Delicate: Compromise

10th June 2009:
I don't nromally read incompleted stories. But i was hooked on the first one so i knew i just HAD to read this one. I was not wating a year for you to finish.
Excellent so far. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RHrHGShipperUncannily Obese: Moments as a Love Heart

26th February 2009:
That was really cute. Well done. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by RHrHGShipperMissing Moment February 1998: Hermione's Watch

26th February 2009:
That was cute and well written.Made me smile. :)

Author's Response: Thanks a million, glad you liked it!!!

=D


 Report Review

Review #7, by RHrHGShipperSugar & Spice: Sugar & Spice

4th December 2008:
That was really cute! Briilaint fluff story, just brillaint for those depressing days.

Author's Response: It is uplifting isn't it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RHrHGShipperKiss Evans Day: Kiss Evans Day

22nd November 2008:
That was really cute. Well written and the humour was just about right. Well Done.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RHrHGShipperAlways: All night, always...

18th November 2008:
That was too cute. Brilliantly written. Well Done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much; reviews from fellow R/Hr shippers on these kinds of stories are the best.

Much love,
BritishBoysLover


 Report Review

Review #10, by RHrHGShipperI Spy: With My Blind Eye

24th October 2008:
Loved it. Very Funny! Brillaint. You just made me laugh! Thanks. Haha.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RHrHGShipperThat Smell.: That Smell

11th October 2008:
Haha. That was short and cute. :D

Author's Response: Yeea, I'm not so good with long stories, Thank so much for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RHrHGShipperHelping Her Heal: Helping Her Heal

26th October 2007:
That was really good. A well written story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow 10/10, that's very generous! *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #13, by RHrHGShipperFoolish...or not?: Tea and sympathy

24th October 2007:
Sweet

Author's Response: Thanks! :o)

 Report Review

Review #14, by RHrHGShipperNever Let Go: Never Let Go

22nd October 2007:
That was great! It was beautifully written and i was actually getting tears in my eyes and normally that never happens as i can't cry but you actuallly did make me and i hate you for it! It's so good. You are a wonderful writer. I hope you write more stories. ThankYou :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by RHrHGShipperWill of the Sexes: The Payout

14th October 2007:
THat was soo good! It was really funny and very...very..very...sexy!

Author's Response: Thank you. Sexy, i've never heard that about my writing before. Thank you very much :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by RHrHGShipperDiary Dilemma: Diary Dilemma

3rd October 2007:
Haha

Author's Response: XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by RHrHGShipperStand in the Rain: Stand in the Rain

2nd October 2007:
O..k...

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #18, by RHrHGShipperJust Friends: just friends

1st October 2007:
Cute

 Report Review

Review #19, by RHrHGShipperThe Virgin Count: Muffliato

29th September 2007:
LOL!HAHAAHAHA!Loved it!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

Just a little humour one-shot to bridge the gap between angst, angst and more angst ;P

Thanks for the review!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #20, by RHrHGShipperDear God, Do You Know My Name?: Dear God, Do You Know My Name?

27th September 2007:
Cute.It's okay Ronald! We're all here for you!
Great Story

Author's Response: Indeed we are!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RHrHGShipperAfter: After

27th September 2007:
*sits in shocked silence* Woah!
I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RHrHGShipperRight Here: Right Here

23rd September 2007:
Cute.Lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by RHrHGShipperSmudge: Potter is DEAD.

21st September 2007:
LOL

 Report Review

Review #24, by RHrHGShipperHate Is A Powerful Word: Epilogue

21st September 2007:
I LOVED IT! I never read novella's but this one looked so appealing i just had to!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RHrHGShipperCall Me Lily: Call Me Lily

18th September 2007:
That was so cute! I love you! 10/10

Author's Response: LOL! Well, thanks! I love you too! lol. And I'm very happy you liked it. :) Thanks again!

~Scrib


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>