Reading Reviews From Member: tomfoolery129
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tomfoolery12919 years after: Fixing the wrongs

10th December 2010:
hey, so i really like the idea for this story. the nineteen years between the end of the war and the epilogue are always my favorite stories to read. my only constructive criticism is the lack of editing in relation to punctuation, spelling, and incorrect word usage in general. you should consider having someone read over it before submitting chapters because this story has a lot of potential!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying as hard as I can but I'm not that good of a speller.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tomfoolery129I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause: I Saw Evans Kissing Santa Clause

9th December 2010:
Love this! And I love that Christmas song lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by tomfoolery129Inevitable : The Jolliest Time of the Year

9th December 2010:
If they've already kissed that intensely twice, I dunno why James is being so stupid lol, update soon!

Author's Response: because he's... james :)
i will! thank you!


 Report Review

Review #4, by tomfoolery129Inevitable : Enter: Her Royal Heinousness, Lucia Thomas

9th December 2010:
Millas a tad crazy, methinks

Author's Response: aren't we all? haha
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #5, by tomfoolery129Inevitable : To Be or Not to Be a Homeless Bum

9th December 2010:
I think shes being a little unfair to him, but then again best friends aren't *that* touchy feely, sleeping together and whatnot... Esp if one has a gf.. No no no lol. Good chapter

Author's Response: thanks! i'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tomfoolery129Inevitable : I Hate Coup D'états

8th December 2010:
gahhh i dont like this girl. i hope you give milla some action soon lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by tomfoolery129Inevitable : What Lies Ahead

8th December 2010:
ew i dont like her already. nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tomfoolery129Inevitable : Pure Flummery

8th December 2010:
i bet that frown is cuz he secretely loves her, right? right? lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by tomfoolery129Inevitable : Rule No. 1: Never Check Out Your Best Mate

8th December 2010:
what didnt she want him to tell her friends? did i miss that or is sposed to be a secret. nice chapter anyway, really enjoyed it :-)

Author's Response: it was supposed to be a secret!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tomfoolery129The Capture: You wouldn't want to know

8th December 2010:
interesting!! draco sounds so evil! lol

it makes me wonder how you're gonna follow up with this. like.. did james and dumbledore really try to do her in? i find that hard to believe, but who knows? hopefully she retains her sense of dignity and just fakes being evil or something. ahhh update soon :-)

Author's Response: thankyou i am so glad you're reviewing! XD yes i like him evil :D and you'll just have to find out!
i have a lot of chapters on the way and you'll find her doing more evil doings ... :D
thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by tomfoolery129Still Delicate: Slightly Deranged

6th December 2010:
Heyyy so I'm completely addicted to this story, just like I was with delicate. Update soon! :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by tomfoolery129Still Delicate: A Case Of Foot-In-Mouth Disease

5th December 2010:
i liked this chapter. you're such a skilled writer, i honestly and truly believe you should do this for a living with your own characters, because you certainly have the talent to be successful.

 Report Review

Review #13, by tomfoolery129Delicate: My Father's Daughter

3rd December 2010:
lol its 4:50am, i need to go to bed, but i cant stop reading.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tomfoolery129The Capture: The capture

3rd December 2010:
interesting story, i'm excited to read more, but i think the quality would improve a lot if you read over it for grammar and just wrong word placement in general.

but i can tell youre a great writer, and i'm looking forward to more!

Author's Response: arr thankyou so much! yes i posted it and then i was like ... i'll wait till it validates and then i'll go back over it :D arr and thankyou so much i'm glad you like it i am hoping to get a banner soon to spice it up :D
thanks again you're awesome


 Report Review

Review #15, by tomfoolery129'Tis the Season: Quidditch and Carriages

2nd December 2010:
i really liked the quidditch match, haha, it was well written and entertaining. i'm not familiar enough with the next-gen names though, so i was a bit confused, but i think i caught on. great job, honestly. superb! update soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! And I know how you feel. It took me SO long to figure out who everyone was, but I got there eventually! If you are interested, there's a pedigree chart online somewhere. You can Google it and find it. That's how I finally got it all figured out. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tomfoolery129'Tis the Season: Walking, Talking, and Stalking

2nd December 2010:
yay i love this story. it's great to find a story thats got a great plot, but also someone who knows how to spell, use grammar correctly, etc. next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by tomfoolery129'Tis the Season: The Prat of Christmas Present

1st December 2010:
This is great! I really really enjoyed this. *favorited*

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by tomfoolery129During Thoses 19 Years: Neville and Hannah : Surprise At Christmas

1st December 2010:
hello! firstly, i think the idea for your story is great. a series of one shots during the nineteen years is a cool idea. i do agree with the other reviewers, however, that say that you need to fix your grammar and spelling a bit before this story could reach its potential success. you should definitely look into getting a beta reader (someone to check over and correct your grammar, etc), as that would improve the quality of your story significantly.

keep updating, though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by tomfoolery129There's A Reason Opposites Attract: Worrying

14th July 2009:
update soon! it was so good and i can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks, am updating right now...finally.

 Report Review

Review #20, by tomfoolery129There's A Reason Opposites Attract: The Fate Full Night

14th July 2009:
hey! i love your story and i've read it before, and i'm catching up with your updates now!! it's really emotional and great, but i think it'd be so much more moving if it were edited, like for grammar and just typing errors in general. i'd be more than happy to edit it for you, that way you can edit each chapter (it updates faster than adding one and doesn't take away reviews, etc)... so send me a message on here if you'd like that. if not, keep up the great storytelling!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, if you want to that would be great, my eyes and my grammer/spell check only catches so much :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by tomfoolery129There's A Reason Opposites Attract: Worst Fears

9th September 2007:
thats not good (the news, not the story, the story is good) lol

Author's Response: no it's not haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by tomfoolery129Parents At Seventeen: After the Truth

30th August 2007:
aw, cuteness. yayy

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by tomfoolery129Parents At Seventeen: Truthfully This Time

29th August 2007:
oh goodness, this is so intense (and creative).. on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by tomfoolery129Lustful Thoughts: Tom Jones And Fall Flies

29th August 2007:
oh this one was my favorite so far!!! very interesting. although i am most def not a luna harry shipper, you make it believable and even pleasant!!! (which is saying something with me).. EXCELLENT job! i love love love looovvvee it, update soon

Author's Response: This was my fav chapter so far but I mush prefer chapter 6 which will be coming soon.

Do you not like Luna/Harry? I think they're sweet! But I'm glad you decided to stick with the story even though you don't particularly like the pairing.

Thank you so much for the lovely comments. I'm thrilled you like it!


 Report Review

Review #25, by tomfoolery129Indulgence: Indulgence

26th August 2007:
lol nice. sinfully delicious story, i must say. bravo, haha

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>