Reading Reviews From Member: endless_epolgies
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #26, by endless_epolgiesThe Outcast of Slytherin: The Walk to Potions Class

9th April 2009:
aww wow. your story. its so good. i feel so bad for Melissa. i can't even imagine how that feels for people to edge their seats away from you simply because your mum was a mudblood. how horrible. i felt so smiley when Harry and Hermione were nice to her!! yaay. but will Ron come round? good story! update soon? x 10,10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I really apprieciate it. Hehe (: I am happy that you're enjoying it and I'll update soon!
Lots of Love,

Pheonix

x


 Report Review

Review #27, by endless_epolgiesFading in the Shine: Shopping Pains

9th April 2009:
nice little chapter! i really love how different she is compared to her sisters. i must confess though i think I'm a bit like her sisters, i have to walk around the shops like four times before i decided what i want to buy then i walk around again to get to the shops! i love the insight we have into the lives of witches that isnt just Hogwartd! I'm looking forward to this ball! so good chapter! update soon!
x

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy you like the chapter. I love to shop honestly, but Sap is a semi-tomboy. LOL! I wanted everyone to see how the sisters interact with each other outside of Hogwarts. But to the other fans, yes Hogwarts will be appearing by the end of chapter 5, and Oliver will be showing up in the next chapter. YAY!

 Report Review

Review #28, by endless_epolgiesDreamy tendencies.: Should I be scared ?

9th April 2009:
hahahaha.. Draco being scared by Luna. mwahaha. i love that!
i really love the internal thoughts of both Luna and Draco..
i also like how Draco actually seems to be comical. and not just this smouldering sex god! ahaaa.
good chapter!
x

Author's Response: Thanks i was thinking about having Draco as a sex god but something stopped me.I love the comedy that the two have developed through the story i'm like yay.
Again thanks for all the reviews !!!


 Report Review

Review #29, by endless_epolgiesTurmoil: Tchaikovsky’s Fifth Symphony. A waltz.

5th April 2009:
haa thats so random walking around the dungeons and the next thing you hear is a waltz! arf arf! doesnt really sound slytheriny does it?.
i like how Draco's trying to make Luna into a Slytherin in his eyes so it's okay for him to think about her.
i like this chapter!! you have so many stories how do you find time to write them all?? Lol.
x

Author's Response: I know i was in a random state of mind when i wrote that and the time thing well lets just say my schoolwork will never be the same again.No i just try to make sure that i have at least one chapter that i concentrate on while the other is in validation and then i have like a
deadline almost to get it finished.
Thanks for reviewing again i really appreciate them !


 Report Review

Review #30, by endless_epolgiesTurmoil: Everyone nedds affection even you.

5th April 2009:
"I am Draco Scorpius Lucius Malfoy and I can push over how ever many people I want and get away with it"
hehehe i can actually imagine Draco saying this. i think Draco is is well in character! a wee question for you.. is the carrows in Hogwarts in your story??
i've never thought of this type of pairing before. but i have to admit i like it! =] good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks.
I have no idea about the Carrows.
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #31, by endless_epolgiesDreamy tendencies.: I don't want to lose you.

3rd April 2009:
aww so cuttee. i know Harry's concern for Luna! i loved the comparison you made Ron and Harry as Tarzan and Jane. or the monkeys outta it. lol.
i think you've captured Luna's randomness rather really well with her steering off about gnomes. lol. woo. great chapter. !
x

Author's Response: Thanks ! I liked the monkey thing to LOL thanks for reviewing !!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by endless_epolgiesStorybook Endings: You're a Freak.

3rd April 2009:
hmm sleeping in jeans. thats not something i find very comfortable. and when there skinny jeans now thats just pain.
not that i know that from experience of anything. :P
im glad im your first review i really liked this first chapter. i find her really interesting and i cant wait to find out about her some more! i take it shes a hufflepuff? update soon! and dont be put off that you havent got any reviews yet theyll come dont you worry! update soon?
x

 Report Review

Review #33, by endless_epolgiesIt Girl: Looking into the Future

2nd April 2009:
yay a update! i like the way julietta seems to have an effect on ron so much! i find it tres amusant!
good chapter! :)

Author's Response: haha, thanks. i thought she'd be a great way to emphasize the awkwardness in ron that we all love ;)

 Report Review

Review #34, by endless_epolgiesDreamy tendencies.: Why does nobody listen to me anymore?

29th March 2009:
ahaha. poor draco. not being listened too. ahahaha.
i love your random bursts of comedy through your story i find this story really refreshing! =]
update soon?x

Author's Response: Thanks i like my random bursts of comedy to again thanks for reviewing Xx
Update as soon as i can get it up !


 Report Review

Review #35, by endless_epolgiesDreamy tendencies.: Well lets get going.

29th March 2009:
so you reviewed my story, so i thought to myself i might as well take a gander and see your stories. then i picked this one.
its haliriously funny. and i think Snape and Draco are in character! i love this line.
"i'll be looking for white hairs on my hands.

He subconsiously glanced at his hands.

Damn I do have white hairs in my hands.Duh Draco it's because your blonde"

ahahahahaha. tres amusant.

love this so far. :)
x

Author's Response: Thanks for your review .
X


 Report Review

Review #36, by endless_epolgies18th Floor Balcony: I'll Always Love You

29th March 2009:
wow you wrote this in an hour? its perfect. or well in my eyes.
you've really captured bereavement and the whole lost love thing so well. !
i've never read a story that was really sad before but this is my first one and you've made me want to read more stories like this.
im just kinda sitting here going "Awww" in my head. it really is wonderful! good job! 11/10
x

Author's Response: aw thanks! yeah...I'm thinking back to it and i did write it in an hour.. I'm glad you liked it. I'm sitting here blushing like mad at your review!!! Thanks again! 11/10? Thanks! *blushes again*.
I'm sorry I didn't respond to this earlier... I've been on Spring break vacations. :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by endless_epolgiesI care: Black dresses

26th March 2009:
aww. oh my its so lovely. i know you cant say something about death is lovely. but the way you've written it as made me feel all sad for Cho, and i've never read a Cho story before!
so update soon! i really loved it.!
x

Author's Response: Thank you very much!
Yeah, I'm trying my hardest to make people like and sympathize with Cho, because she's an easy character to hate.

- Heaven


 Report Review

Review #38, by endless_epolgiesIt Girl: Breakfast

15th March 2009:
oooh. i love your story so far.
although at the start i must say i was rather confused with the french even though ive been doing french for the last five years i still couldnt get the gist of what Julietta and Hermione was saying so its a relief that in the third chapter it was put into english. =] is Julietta a veela?
And did Neville and Julietta have something going on or are they related?
hmm so good story so far. update soon!
x

Author's Response: thanks, im glad you're enjoying it!
you are wondering all the things i hoped people would wonder =)

i hope to update soon but im being a neglectful author and dividing my attention between 3 fanfics! the fourth chapter is mostly finished tho..


 Report Review

Review #39, by endless_epolgiesRicordare: Jealousy

22nd February 2009:
i really like your story. im confused as too why nobody as reviewed as of yet! im persist with this please!
i loved this line
Harry Potter: Making defeating he-who-should-not-be-named look easy since birth.
mwahahah.
update soon.
x

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm super glad you like the story and that you took the time to review. It definitely helps to see what I need to work on.

And yeah, that last line has been a favorite of a few others as well. XD

I'll get to updating just as soon as I can. Seems as though I'm in a bit of a writers block right now. Never seems to fail though. Everytime I post something, all my other ideas go out the window.


 Report Review

Review #40, by endless_epolgiesCatch A Falling Witch: Fighting, an Adrenaline Rush, and Repulsive Looks

21st February 2009:
wow great story so far. i hope you update soon =]
x

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you've enjoyed this story so far! :D The next chapter will be up shortly!

 Report Review

Review #41, by endless_epolgiesTo Cross the Line of My Fruity & Nutty Affairs: My Typical Day

21st February 2009:
WHy though WHy? i really dont think i could do whats she's doing with Oliver? though on that subject how did this come about that she became his personal assistant? did he advertise or what? Scottish and Irish people are all the same! head strong and would prefer for someone to do the work for them! haa i would know cus im Northern Irish mwahah!
loved this chapter! i think you protrayed Oliver in a way that makes you want to punch him and fall for him all at the same time! i love how you didnt make her really smart, because I made my character in my Oliver Wood story and in many ive read not many arent that smart. so for oringinality i applaud you!
1o/10
update soon!
x

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for such an in depth question! hahaa well I am going to dive into the origins of their relationship and how she became to be his assistant in the coming chapters. It's a pretty crucial part of the whole story, actually! So just hang tight!
That's really cool that you're in N. Ireland! I was just there a few months ago for a vacation...its a beautiful place! SO GREEN!
Ah well Oliver just seems like the type that you hate to love. And as for originality...thank you so much for such a great compliment! It made me feel really goood hahahaha.


 Report Review

Review #42, by endless_epolgiesSome Hearts: Butterflies

20th February 2009:
oooh very promising! i like it. so im adding it to my favourites. =]
i hate it when sometimes you fall for your guy best friend!
x

 Report Review

Review #43, by endless_epolgiesLucid Dreams: Chapter 7: Lucid Dreams

19th February 2009:
wowzers. i feel so bad for her mum going missing! im glad you had it that her mum did dissappear because i know its sometimes hard to make bad things happen to your characters!
i looove the way you describe draco it makes go all dazed when you do describe him.
i love your story so muchos!
xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by endless_epolgiesStuck On You: Chapter Five

8th January 2009:
tiny eyes. reminds me of a pig.. ahahaha millicent as a pig..mwahaha maybe you could get Charna to turn her into one??
i can just imaginse Blaise and Draco ganging up on Theo like that, pour soul just because he has the hots for parky.
does charna have black hair?? or was that Pansy you were describing?
i tell you what Draco's obsession is. its A WHOLE LOTTA LUUURVE.
great chapter!
hope you had a great christmas!


Author's Response: Lol, Millicent is slightly pig-like in my mind. xD Wow, I like that idea. I'll keep it stored in my head. : )

Rofl, hots for parky. :D That made me laugh. As for Draco and Blaise ganging up on poor lil Theo, they do say that three's a crowd. :p

Yeah, Charna has black hair. Blonde hair on banner will be explained in due course. x)

Hahahaha, I couldn't agree more! *grins*

Thanks for your awesome review!

Thanks, I did. :D Hope you did too and happy new year!

: ) Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #45, by endless_epolgiesAnother Ink Blot: One Can Only Hope

23rd December 2008:
awww. i loved it.
you must be tres talented to write a one shot. i can never write a one shot i just usually end up rambling and before i know it i've written 20 chapters and it's still not finished.. haaa.
i like how it's simple, and it leaves you wondering about everything, why does she feel she has to leave? how did they meet? we they ever meet again.
so because of that 10/10
=]
merry christmas.


 Report Review

Review #46, by endless_epolgiesTitch: Advance warnings courtesy of Oliver Wood

22nd December 2008:
i love it personally. you've managed to get a teenagers feelings all trapped onto the first chapter.
i feel scarlett's pain about her height, i'm at the most 5ft 3 and at 16 thats not entirely big. haa! buuut.
it's always interesting to see how people see Wood as in their stories, some have him Quidditch mad and develish. ? is that a word? haa.
or some see him as Quidditch mad but misunderstood ( that's what i did in my story)
i love seeing the three Quidditch girls of the Gryffindor team, i have no idea why, though i think it's because there a character made by J.K that she didnt really elaborate on, so it basically gives a white canvas to work on. Sooo i'm interested to see how you work with them.
i loved this line
"it's a muggle reference," snapped Oliver impatiently "a deer whose mother got shot"

"you're comparing me to a dead deer?" I asked horrified"
hahahahaha.
wonderfull chapter!!


 Report Review

Review #47, by endless_epolgiesStuck On You: Chapter Three

19th December 2008:
your style of writing has me smiling. charna and dracos personalities are so similiar i think its almost like Ron and Hermione fighting.
"That...thing" Well, Charna, dear. That helps greatly." halirious.
i loved your play with the capital of Thailand and all that, though i did think Bangkok was in China so you taught me something !! =] great chapter


Author's Response: Haha, Slytherin Ron and Slytherin Hermione. xD Aw, I'm glad my writing makes you smile. =)
I live to teach, Endless, I live to teach. Hehe, thanks for your awesome review!

Happy Christmas!!

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #48, by endless_epolgiesStuck On You: Chapter Two

19th December 2008:
i love charna being a cow towards millicent. i dont know why, i think it's cus it shows that your character has just a little more depth and that she like a normal person can dislike people.
loved this line
"Weasley is a right pain in the backside as well. Can’t he do something about his height? It scares me. " ahahah you have such a nack for doing sarcastic humour i love it!
but whys draco being a bumholey? yet again your making your character draco with a little more depth showing his many layers *gets out onion and points to layers*
bravo!! loved loved it.


Author's Response: I really wanted to show that Charna is far from perfect and that her ability to be mean is just a part of who she is. I'm glad it worked out. xD

Lol, thank you dear. :D Sarcasm is like... the best thing ever... x)

Draco's is deeply in denial.. He'll come around. :p

*laughs at the onion thing*

THANK YOU!

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #49, by endless_epolgiesStuck On You: Chapter One

19th December 2008:
i looove your story! its halirious i can imagine draco saying some of things you've came up with."what does the girl eat? She’s a freakin’ WHALE." halirious i actually burst out laughing.
and the finishing of this "oh.crap." mwahaha. i think anybody that could make draco malfoy say those words, needs to be bowed down too. mwahaha. great chapter 10/10!

Author's Response: Omg, yippee! -grins- I'm so happy you like it. :D

Aw, I'm glad you found it funny. =) Haha, I agree!

Thanks for a fab review and awesome rating!

Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #50, by endless_epolgiesLuck be a Lady: Vampires and Death Eaters

15th December 2008:
eee. i think rob. is wonderful in twilight he fits the bill so well...

i loved this chapter. i reviewed your chapters before the system crashed on here. so i was happily surprised to see that you had updated.
theres not that many stories that actually involve the reader. so i loved it.
with lucky i could totally agree with her when Cedric did the whole vampire thing with Evie if that was a real circumstance that had happened to me, i would be kinda annoyed.
great chapter.
update soon!
=]


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>