Reading Reviews From Member: endless_epolgies
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by endless_epolgiesOf Snakes & Consequence: Of Snakes and Consequence

26th April 2011:
I love this. :) i hope you continue with this soon! :D
x

Author's Response: Thanks! I certainly will. ^^

 Report Review

Review #2, by endless_epolgiesThere Will Be Time: Breakdown

11th April 2010:
i love this story so very much! haha. whens the next update? :D

Author's Response: Wow, you seriously seem to be loving it :D Thank God! I already uploaded the next one but it's taking a little more than I had intended. Thank you so much for loving it! and commenting! You are one of my favorite persons in the world right now :D Is that a word? persons? seems weird :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by endless_epolgiesThere Will Be Time: Holding a Funeral by the Old Tree

11th April 2010:
have i told you how much i looove this story? :D :D just like everything!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :) You are seriously the most enthusiastic person regarding this story :) I hope I can make you keep liking it.

X


 Report Review

Review #4, by endless_epolgiesThere Will Be Time: First Impressions

11th April 2010:
awww. bless. ahah. i think you've captured Cedric really well. i love how the character is finding is struggling about all the knowledge she knows! it makes her more life like! i like alot! :D

Author's Response: Thank you :) I am trying really hard to make her lifelike :) And thank you for loving Cedric :) I don't want him to come out like 'Pretty Boy' or something. I want him to be real :P So thank you for loving him... and her :P

X


 Report Review

Review #5, by endless_epolgiesThere Will Be Time: Hogwarts

11th April 2010:
love love LOVE this :D

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! I love your enthusiasm :D Hope you keep reading.

X


 Report Review

Review #6, by endless_epolgiesPerilous Beauty: I don't know what to do

15th September 2009:
its been such a long time since ive read this story, im glad i had the time to do so today!! i like this chapter! I love Molly and Draco been all good! i felt this chapter was tense at the very end esp with the line " i really dont know" it makes me want to read on! woohoo. great chapter!
xx

Author's Response: i'm so glad you decided to read it and want to find out what is going to happen !! thanks for the awesome review it's appreciated !!

Accio Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #7, by endless_epolgiesOne Word: Decisions

15th September 2009:
ahahaha love this chapter! i really like your writing style!
i love the last line in this chapter "Then everything was quiet till 8 o’clock the next morning, when one of the other girls in their room woke up with pink hair, courtesy of her now ex best friend." ahah made me laugh out loud! good work!!
xx

Author's Response: wow really? i never thought i could write laugh out loud funny... im honored!!! I should update as soon as possible! thanks for the great review! im all happy now!! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by endless_epolgiesOne Word: 'Goodbye'

15th August 2009:
oooh may i ask why the name change? this was a good chapter too, a few typos here and there but all round good. =]
yaay we see Ron in this chapter. it's always the pretty ones that are jealous. a.k.a Daniel.
anyways update soon?
xx

Author's Response: I changed the name because I thought Onalee suited my character more.
there does tend to be, i need someone to proof read them lol.
i am writing the next chapter right now! haha. thanks for you review!!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by endless_epolgiesOne Word: Prologue

15th August 2009:
oh i love this. i love how it doesnt give anything away but makes you wonder about what happened to this character. i love this so far. :)
xx

Author's Response: thank you! thats just what i was aiming for.

 Report Review

Review #10, by endless_epolgiesThe Time Has Come: One of Their Own

16th July 2009:
wow. i love this story. i have to admit i was skeptical when i saw this was going to be somewhat AU because ive read so many badlt done AU's but this has to be the best one ive read. you have just enough twists, humour suspense, teenageness. but back to your story. when is Draco and Anna going to be at the same place at the same time? lol. for some reason i dont believe Narcissa is dead. i dont know why though. LOL. update soon?
xx

Author's Response: Hey endless,

I honestly didn't expect to see this because I didn't think anyone was reading it anymore, lol. I'm glad you like it though and it's not a badly done AU :). Umm, Draco and Anna, I think you'd see them in a few chapters :) It's funny, they're supposed to be one of the main pairings yet I haven't exactly put them together.

Narcissa still being alive would be a very interesting plot twist, wouldn't it? Hmm.

Thank you so much for reviewing!
Lia.


 Report Review

Review #11, by endless_epolgiesMaraudering Corsairs : Corsairs.

28th June 2009:
i love the thought of the corsairs being a rival group to the mauraders! i like noami she seems really likeable! i love how close the three girls are! i love the humour in this also.
"So anyway I’m just sitting there quite happily spacing out when something soft, round and blue smacks me in the side of my head. It drops into my lap; I look down and recognise the offending object instantly. Lily’s stress ball. Oops she caught me." best line ever!
great first chapter!
xx

Author's Response: thanks so glad you liked it !! and thanks so much for such an amazing review !!

 Report Review

Review #12, by endless_epolgiesPerilous Beauty: Home.

9th June 2009:
good chapter! paced nicely. DRACO TO THE RESCUE. yay! oooh i hate Blaise. who killed Nott? Draco or Fred?
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks and Fred killed Nott glad you hate Blaise that was the point of it !!

 Report Review

Review #13, by endless_epolgiesPerilous Beauty: Diagon Alley

5th June 2009:
could it be Draco under the cloak??
i love this "I will not go down without a fight like last time" i think it catches the spirit of Luna!
I love Mrs Weasley! and i love the cuteness between them all at the start and how it dramatically changes! awesome chapter! xx

Author's Response: Thanks glad you loved it i can't wait to reveal who is under the cloak !!

 Report Review

Review #14, by endless_epolgiesFading in the Shine: Chaos of Crys

26th May 2009:
mwahaha Sapphire really doesnt like shopping does she!
i love this "Blimey on a broomstick!” classic!
yaay some Weasley twins!
i love Wood's accent because it sounds like what my family sound like ( there northern irish which is like Scottish in a way)
i love the sound of the rainbow flashing shampoo!
and i love how Ruby sounds all motherly when she was telling off Sapphire and Don!
great chapter! update soon?

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you so much. So far this was my favorite chapter. I'm soo happy you like it. And yes a update will be here soon. It should be out in a few days, actually.

 Report Review

Review #15, by endless_epolgiesDreamy tendencies.: You dropped Ron...

26th May 2009:
mwahahaah. tres amusant! i could actually picture in my head draco and harry carrying Ron.. haa trust Ron. mind you i do feel bad though for Hermione! please tell me Ron and Hermione will get together at some point? i really like Ron in this chapter i thought he was in character!! good chapter! =]
x update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks i don't know about ron and hermione they might you wil just have to wait and see thanks for the review !!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by endless_epolgiesTruce: Truce

15th May 2009:
oh myyy wow wow wow. Accio Malfoy that was amazing. i really love how delicatley you put everything!
my wordy i got shivers on the last four lines "Love begins with a smile, grows with a kiss, and ends with a teardrop.
And how rightly so."
did you make up that quote or did you make it up yourself?
i really loved this! wow wow! your so talented!
x10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for such a great review !! No i don't know who wrote the quote it was written by anon !! Thanks again !!

 Report Review

Review #17, by endless_epolgiesComatose: Oh My Bloody Chicken

6th May 2009:
aww i love this. love "oh my bloody chicken" it's sucha original idea!! 10/10!

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah. I had chicken for dinner that day, so like... yeah. :L

 Report Review

Review #18, by endless_epolgiesThe Cookie Monster : “I am Ruby Moore, queen of witty banter, sharp comebacks and amazing insults."

4th May 2009:
haaa for a minute there i was like "who's Brian" then when i scrolled down and realised it was an chair i nearly passed out! haahaa. i love the relationship Ruby and Sirius and how far back they go! i burst out laughing when i read "I can practically hear the house elves whisper “Because you’re worth it”.
ahaha. this story has lightened up my revision filled brain! thank you muchly for that!
10,10 and update soon?
x

Author's Response: Yay! Two reviews in one day *Groovy dance*

I'm really happy now:)

I'm hoping to develop the characters a bit more now, as I've got the idea of the story across.

Updating very soon :)

Jess Xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by endless_epolgiesThe Cookie Monster : “My Honeydukes’ double chocolate chunky cookies with fudge squares and little mini marshmallows!”

4th May 2009:
see. i found this story the other day, but i forgot to favourite it, and review then today i found it again. and im so glad i had!
hahaaha. i love this.
This is what happens when you charge in to the great hall, threatening your best friend with cutlery.

dear the reprecussions of stealing a poor little child's spoon! ahhaa. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it too :)

I'm so happy you've reviewed, it's made my day! (It was a rubbish day because of exams)

*Big smile*

Jess Xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by endless_epolgiesDreamy tendencies.: Crying girls aren't really my forte...

3rd May 2009:
i hate hermione, she's a poo bum! but i do pity her. she has no Ron!
i loved how Luna and Draco mimicked each other
"Did he just say that?
Did I just say that?
Does he mean it?

Do I mean it? "


sooo uber cute!
and i've felt a urge of love towards Ginny for slapping Hermione!
i also loved how Draco felt really happy as he had taken points of Gryffindor! great chapter!!
x10/10

Author's Response: Thanks I love Ginny too !! And ha ha to hermione she has no ron yipee for me lol.
Thanks for the 10/10 !!


 Report Review

Review #21, by endless_epolgiesPerilous Beauty: Tommorow is christmas eve?

23rd April 2009:
AWWW. so cuteee. with the bubbles and the water flicking i was sitting going AWWW. for ages when i read it! You have Charlie in your story and for that i say. your my new best friend! i love how hes so laid back. AND i love how Fred prefers blondes...pity im not blonde actually... AND i love the relationship that Charlie and Ginny have. AND i love Ginnys personality and humour shines through about charlie actually being technically a girl!! wow amazing!!!

Author's Response: I now i really am a person for cute romance.
Fred prefers blondes I'M BLONDE so happy
Yeah i love charlie too he is like the least mentioned of all the brothers in the book so i thought oh i'll stick him in.
Ginny's humour is really easy to write because well i don't know actually it comes naturally.

Thanks for all the reviews.


 Report Review

Review #22, by endless_epolgiesPerilous Beauty: X mas

23rd April 2009:
i love the thought of Fred and Luna together! really. i think you should continue with it. and then have Draco come in all of sudden like Batman!
lots of halirious lines.
“Just like Harry all skin and bones ah well we will soon have you fattened up.”
you've got Mrs Weasley to a tea. i would so love some of her cooking! i love the relationship Ginny and Luna have. its so real! i loved it. i think this is my favourite story of yours so far! i have to say! youve got like amazing shockers. like gosh Luna's dad is DEAD? amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks yea Mrs Weasley was quite easy to write i just imajined my Aunt and then it all just came through.
I'm glad you like the Fred and Luna relationship i was a bit nervous with it at first but now i really like them as a couple.


 Report Review

Review #23, by endless_epolgiesPerilous Beauty: Flashback

23rd April 2009:
OH MY OH MY. Blaise? Blaise did that? oh my my. now i didnt see that coming. i love how you put in the animal instincts of Fight of Flee.
love ginnys sense of humour "No not boy, psychopath."
you kept me on the edge of my seat! :D
loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks.I do really love Blaise but i thought who else is a evil dude that everyone will know and i was like Blaise...so sad.

 Report Review

Review #24, by endless_epolgiesPerilous Beauty: Betrayed.

23rd April 2009:
oh what a cliffy!! luna falling into Dracos arms! i like. i can just imagine how much Pansy would love to be in a shared dorm with Draco. i love how Ginny is like a true Gryffindor in this chapter about how voldy is more important than Harry and her relationship! and a quick wee question was Luna a prefect in JKs books? i like her being one. :D

Author's Response: Don't think she was thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by endless_epolgiesDouble Trouble: Chapter the First, In Which Our Characters Are Introduced

9th April 2009:
wow great first chapter you have a really good balance between wit and drama which is uber good. I think I'm going to like Julia! i love how the twins and Jordan become all maternal when Julia goes all shivery with the dementors! yaay! i like i like!
x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>