Reading Reviews From Member: Livvy Potter
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Livvy Potterxoxo, wondering witch.: Prelude

25th January 2009:
Ooh yay! Gossip Girl for the Slytherin set. I'm loving this so far. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Indeed!
Unfortunately this is on an indefinite hiatus, but maybe I'll get back into it someday ;)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Livvy PotterA Summer Thing: Turn of Events

25th January 2009:
Alright, now you've got me hooked. It sort of reminds me of the amazing race. Now, as for the next chapter - Oliver and Cody find themselves sharing a single hotel room? Just an idea. ;)

Author's Response: Doesn't it? ;)

Hehe, you've actually hit the nail on the head there, spot-on. That's basically what will be happening, as shown in ending of Chapter Seven (Nasty Surprises) which I've just submitted to the queue about six hours ago :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Livvy PotterLily and Me: Elly

25th January 2009:
Aw...you made me cry...this is the sweetest thing I've ever read.

Author's Response: hehe, I'm happy you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Livvy PotterMy Snow: Part 1

7th January 2009:
Oliver/Ginny? I didn't think I'd be interested, but now you've got me hooked. Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: :-) Yay! It's always amazing to get someone into a new pairing! I personally hadn't heard of the Ginny/Oliver ship until I was offered the challenge. Now, I think it's so amazing. They're really good for each other. Part Two is up now. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Livvy PotterBFFL: Prologue-Six Years Before

4th January 2009:
I'm very interested to see where this will go. Please don't let this be abandoned. The whole Lily and Narcissa being friends thing piqued my interest from the very beginning and I'm excited to see what you do with it!

Author's Response: Yes, I thought I could have some fun with the Lily/Narcissa friendship. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Livvy PotterFool for Love: Chapter 4

29th December 2008:
Aw...What happens next? So much fluff with no, I dunno, no action. Not violent action though. I'm talking about the good kind of action. ;)

Author's Response: I know exactly what you're saying.
I AM rewriting this and there will be more action. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Livvy PotterFool for Love: Chapter 3

29th December 2008:
Loving this story so far. Especially the apples bit. I'm taking that as she prefers Slytherins [green] to Gryffindors [red]. But then again, who am I to analyze the mind of Rose Weasley?

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!
and I didn't really think of the apples bit with the green and red, but I love it! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Livvy PotterNineteen Years Later: Mysteries at Hogwarts & Thoughts at Home

26th December 2008:
Harry should run for minister and then all the world's problems will be solved! YAY! Loving it btw, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Livvy PotterStrictly Forbidden: Chapter Thirty Two

24th December 2008:
Aw...you have me in tears, and it's Christmas Eve. That's hard to do. I love this chapter, but I'd love a happier one, I can see Lily watching the wedding from her window when James leaves Gwen at the altar. Or is that just wishful thinking? Can't wait to see what you do next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Livvy PotterA love hate relationship: Together?

23rd December 2008:
Aw...stupid evil Snape! I hate him. Please no horrible drama. I'd love to see James propose over Christmas, it would just be so beautiful!

Author's Response: Yes, Snape is horrible!
And a white Christmas proposal, I think that is something any girl would dream of!

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Livvy PotterGetting Out of Detention~Marauder style!: chapter two

17th October 2007:
I love it, it's exactly the kind of humor I was looking for!

Author's Response: thankyou! when i was writing it i wanted them to get out of all of their detentions, but i figured that would be making Mcgonagal look alot weaker than she really is. thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Livvy PotterGetting Out of Detention~Marauder style!: chapter one

8th October 2007:
I love it so far, I can't wait to see how it plays out!

Author's Response: thanks! typing up the second chapter right after i hit the submit button under this box! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Livvy PotterWhy don't you tell her?: That scum...

6th October 2007:
okay, kissy time, lol, oh, and I got a banner for The Bet, take a look and review with your thoughts on it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Livvy PotterOliver United: Puddlemere Pain

26th September 2007:
I love it so far, just possibly a bit more romance?

Author's Response: haha, well, this is drama/angst, I doubt there will be all that much romance. maybe a tiny bit in the end. It's my OOYR, so I'm kinda trying to stay away from coupling people. I'm glad you still liked it! thanks a lot for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Livvy Potter:

17th September 2007:
this is great, I love the bit about the frogs

 Report Review

Review #16, by Livvy PotterA Mistake Called Love: Falling Out

11th September 2007:
aww...it's cute but why so short?

Author's Response:
Uhh, pretend it's not short. (: I couldn't cram anymore in without it being really, really stupid.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #17, by Livvy PotterA Mistake Called Love: Tell Me Everything

9th September 2007:
Wow, okay, this makes up for you making me cry with "Minimum Wage to true Love"!

Author's Response:
Aww, *hands tissues*

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #18, by Livvy PotterMinimum Wage To True Love: Battle. War. Hogwarts.

5th September 2007:
no-why's you have to kill him? FORGET CANNON!

Author's Response:
I heart canon. =) And plus, it's part of the story. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #19, by Livvy PotterA Mistake Called Love: Unpacking

5th September 2007:
Hey, I love the story. Please let him tell her soon!

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you. =) He'll tell her eventually. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #20, by Livvy PotterPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

5th September 2007:
I love it, please tell me that there's an update to this!

Author's Response: it's a one-shot, but I might write a chaptered fic around it.
We'll see if I can get to that -crosses fingers-
thanks for the lovely review!!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Livvy PotterA New Generation: Love Letters

4th September 2007:
Aw...Rose is just like her mommy!

Author's Response: yeah, though you'll see a bit of ron come out of her in future chapters--hint--stubbornness.

next chapter will be up sometime next week, perhaps this weekend. it all depends the spend in which the validaters read through the stories.


 Report Review

Review #22, by Livvy PotterHogwarts Gets Married!: Revenge, I shall take, no matter How!

3rd September 2007:
GAH! Sirius didn't kiss her!

Author's Response: That...is my greatest regret so far! =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Livvy PotterHarry Potter and Soulfire: Prologue - Halloween

2nd September 2007:
Yay-Harry's gonna have a little brother or sister!

Author's Response: you're gonna have that answer really, really soon...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Livvy PotterStrictly Forbidden: Chapter Twenty Three

2nd September 2007:
omg, lol. I absolutely loved that last bit. My favorite part is by far the part where she called him stupid though. NOW is it time to ditch Gwen?

Author's Response: lol thanks. the dive thing is just so james lol and everyone wants to be kissed on a broom lol i know i do but i dont know how i'd get in the air.... anyways lol no there will be no gwen ditching until i say so lol
xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Livvy PotterThe World As We Knew It: The Chamber of Secrets

27th August 2007:
YAY! a new chapter! Is there by chance another one on the way?


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>