Reading Reviews From Member: jo_92
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jo_92Black Rose for a Black Heart: Chapter 7: Princess Potter

29th May 2010:
so awkward I'm sure. funny chapter. It was most needed the plot was getting flat

 Report Review

Review #2, by jo_92Black Rose for a Black Heart: Chapter Six: Draco's Punishment

29th May 2010:
I just realized that nobody has reviewed your story! I think it is great so far. I really like what you have done with the characters and I like this side of Draco

Author's Response: thanks very much! i just thought, 'hey, why not make him more caring?' so played around with the thought for a while, a boom, there's a story

 Report Review

Review #3, by jo_92Fetish: Prolouge: What Caroline Doesn't Know

14th October 2009:
I like the line paige says "When you're in a relationship privacy doesn't exsit"

More please

Author's Response: it's coming up! thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jo_92Scared to Love: What about my needs?

7th September 2009:
argh! Remus is so stubborn. I really want to know when this relationship will pan out. well i guess i do because i've all the books, but i want to read it from your story. Good Luck with everything. I'm wishing you and your family well.

Author's Response: Haha yeah he is. Poor guy. He's so cute in his apprehensiveness but it is frustrating because he doesn't realize just how deviously handsome and charming he is. =) I'm glad my story has sparked an interested and I hope their relationship lives up to your expectation! Thanks for your well wishes and for reading and reviewing. Chapter 16 is in the making as we speak! Have a wonderful day!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jo_92The Quiet Outcast: Prologue

20th August 2009:
Aww, poor Hugo. It suck being the weird awkward child in the family. I'd know. Good job.

Author's Response: Me and you both. I am far and away the awkward child in my family. Thanks for taking the time to read and review my story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jo_92Remedy: Chapter 1

17th August 2009:
Nice. A good well written story that is not a cliche. I like it a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jo_92Bragging Rights: Chapter Twenty-five. Lily.

23rd July 2009:
I like Lily's the most. I'm bias towards Lily and James pairings. I'm so happy they are together again. I also can't wait to see how Remus and Mute go down in the end.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jo_92Feelings Revealed: Surprises

13th July 2009:
I was very well written. One thing however. The one woman can't be african american if she's from Brazil. I know you were just trying to be PC. I respect that!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I should have put really tanned instead. Oh well. I'm going back to edit most of these chapters anyway! Thanks though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jo_92Things Don't Get Much Better Than This: Alone

8th July 2009:
Aww. I Love fluffy, romance stuff. the necklace makes things interesting. I like it

Author's Response: Haha ok. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jo_92The Order of the Phoenix 1979: Excitement and Doll Parts

4th July 2009:
I think it is very funny. thus the reason for why i made it a favorite. i really want to read more

 Report Review

Review #11, by jo_92Regretfully Yours: Hungover Preparation

10th May 2009:
Ha I love the weasley brothers! Nice job. cant wait til next chapter

Author's Response: I love them too! They are my favorite. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jo_92Royal Flush: Blinds

3rd May 2009:
Can't wait to read more. It sounds extremely interesting and scandalous. I also like the poker references and the analogy between poker and gossip. I never thought of it that way. Like I said, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! You just made my day! I hope you'll enjoy the next chapters too :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by jo_92Still Delicate: Disaster

24th April 2009:
Im so happy you updated. Wow thats sad...for me i mean. nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by jo_92Facades: Feelings

18th April 2009:
Nice Chapter. And that totally sucks. Who does she think she is? Keep up the writing and the art work

 Report Review

Review #15, by jo_92Something I've Been Meaning to Tell You: Can't you tell? Chapter 5

18th January 2009:
Yay! *claps in excitement* I love cliche stories like this! I can't wait until Chapter 6 and 7 and however more you are writing. :)

Author's Response: thankyous, i'm glad someone still likes this story :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by jo_92Forbidden Love: Confrontations and Quidditch Pitches

2nd January 2009:
I guess boys will be boys...

great one can wait until the next

Author's Response: Yes they will, always... unless they have a sex change..then they'll be girls.

>.< Thanks for reviewing ^.^


 Report Review

Review #17, by jo_92Spiraling: Three

13th December 2008:
Yes! The cat thing was brilliant. This was a nice safe chapter, which is good. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: lol, i'm glad somebody got it! thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by jo_92The Last Thing To Take Care Of | (GossipWitch) | GoT YoU'Re FIx?: Will the Trees and the leaves reach you there? (thelasthing2...)

12th December 2008:
I am so lost. You need to go back and edit because your piece is all over the place.

Author's Response: read on it might become clearer, if not, its completely AU (Basicaly if voldemort hadn't made horcrux of himself what would have happened to harry, if sirius hadn't gone to prison would harry really have gone to the dursleys and a life without voldemort would have been V. Diffferent hence . . . the last thing to take care of.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jo_92EVAN POTTER: Ginny's Birthday

12th November 2008:
hola, love the chapter! but just for future reference you spelled quit wrong, you typed quiEt by mistake. Q.U.I.T is quit. That statement made no sense at all. Anyway love the stories so far.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jo_92Forbidden Love: Happy New Years!!!

28th October 2008:
WOW, that was steamy...I love it! Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jo_92Something I've Been Meaning to Tell You: Can't you tell? Chapter 4

19th October 2008:
I like it, don't abandon it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jo_92Can You Turn My Black Roses White?: Secret

21st May 2008:
It me again do you have photobucket? if not then you can't get my banner sorry. but I still love you story!

Author's Response: Aha, yes I got Photobucket. What's your?

 Report Review

Review #23, by jo_92In The End: With All My Heart, To The End Of Time

3rd May 2008:
Cute! That's all I can say! OH and happy birthday

Author's Response: Aw thank you sweetie!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jo_92This year will be different: Going back to Hogwarts

20th March 2008:
it seems kind of rushed. Like I'm running or everything is on fast forward. I love the plot and i like the idea. I think is you dialogue, there is either too many little sentence or the character seem really excited.

Author's Response: thanks for the input lol yeah i agree about it being rushed the thing is i always realize my writing is rushed after i write it and i m new to this i m going to edit it after the second chapter then I would appreciate it if you gave me more input once again thanks alot

 Report Review

Review #25, by jo_92Delicate: Gimme A Break!

16th March 2008:
OMG you are evil...but i respect that :D! I can't wait up till you update what in the world will they say...omg it is going to drive me insane.

love your chappie...jo_92

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>