Reading Reviews From Member: lollipop_marauderette
  
1,028 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lollipop_marauderetteTrapped: Pain

13th June 2008:
aha.. so these bruises come from him.. evil... will you make a picture of christine. and why dosn't she tell anyone.. but hey this is a pretty good story

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #2, by lollipop_marauderetteTrapped: Bruises

13th June 2008:
i would punch him too.. haha seems like a good story

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #3, by lollipop_marauderetteFunny Boy: Funny Boy

13th June 2008:
that was really cute

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lollipop_marauderetteThe Grand Plan: Chapter 1: In which James has a Grand Plan

13th June 2008:
oh gosh.. this wil be funny.. explain the prank please

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #5, by lollipop_marauderetteSecrets are So Charming Sometimes: The Road to Hogwarts (Pt. 1)

13th June 2008:
go james... this story is extremely amusing

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderetteSecrets are So Charming Sometimes: The Train

13th June 2008:
that would be soo awkward... hilarious

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #7, by lollipop_marauderetteThe Lines I've Crossed: Saved

12th June 2008:
now that was a good chapter.. i really like this story... but that was sad that sev didn't do anything.. i hope none of her friends die

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: Thanks ..

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderetteThe Lines I've Crossed: I Am Not Your Pet

12th June 2008:
wow.. thats intense.. getting good though..

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #9, by lollipop_marauderetteThe Lines I've Crossed: Touched Nerves

12th June 2008:
aw.. that is really sad.. i like that chap.. good advice

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #10, by lollipop_marauderetteThe Lines I've Crossed: The Verdict

12th June 2008:
oh.. this will be goddd.

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #11, by lollipop_marauderetteThe Lines I've Crossed: Always, Always, Always

12th June 2008:
you keep spelling slytheryn wrong... yes revenge! i cant wait to see what they do!!! i would so destroy those slythys... awesome story, and she does have a dramatic life

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #12, by lollipop_marauderetteThe Lines I've Crossed: My Boys

12th June 2008:
her friends rock.. on with the revenge.. i liked this story so far.. but you need to describe more what she looks like

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: I will work on that!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lollipop_marauderettePolychromatic: Come Back to Me?

12th June 2008:
wow.. 3 months.. oh yea that is an swesome grudge

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: man, i wish i could hold a grudge for that long. i've got issues holding grudges for three minutes.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lollipop_marauderettePolychromatic: Start Over Tonight

11th June 2008:
its ok.. but she needs to stop dissin anastasia, she rocks!! .. i guess its ok that she is gettin over her eatin disorder

ROCK N ROLL

PS - thanks for the reviews.. im actually in the process of re writing my story.. ill inform you when i repost the new chaps.. and maybe you could tell me if they are any better?

Author's Response: yeah - you'll see lily steadily increase in her not-so-badness over time. she gets better, promise.

and no problem about the reviews - really enjoyed reading your story. and i'd be happy to re-read it once you're all done editing. just let me know when! :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by lollipop_marauderettewith birds in her hair: Best laid plans of Men and seminal heart breakers.

11th June 2008:
aw.. i thought it was pretty cool

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: thanks! glad you are enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lollipop_marauderettewith birds in her hair: trials and tribulations at the breakfast table.

11th June 2008:
wow she is odd.. but in a good way

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: indeed! thanks for reviewing, im glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lollipop_marauderettewith birds in her hair: Oddities and a Mad Hatter's Tea Party

11th June 2008:
they are sdo mean to her sheesh

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: i know, but dont worry, it gets better! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lollipop_marauderetteNear Utter Silence: Prologue/Chapter One: Routines; New and Old

11th June 2008:
aw remus is so cute... hah.. i think she should have hexed them

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: ah, she was extremely close to doing so. ;)
Thx so much!


 Report Review

Review #19, by lollipop_marauderettePolychromatic: Everybody Seems So Happy

11th June 2008:
ugh i do not like evens.. dang but that was cool with the rings

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: yeah, evans isn't the chillest person around.

i'm glad you liked the part about the rings. thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by lollipop_marauderettePolychromatic: The Party Scene (The Times We Felt Alive)

10th June 2008:
wow. maybe they shouldn't drink.

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: yep. that would probably be the overall moral of the chapter. haha

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderettePolychromatic: We're Writing a Song That We Can Dance To

10th June 2008:
aww that was a really good chap.. i like how they are such close friends... down with evens!!!

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: thanks so much!

yeah, i defintely want to be at hogwarts with friends like that. it would be pretty incredible. yep, unfortunetely, as you'll see, Evans doesn't seem to want to go down. :(


 Report Review

Review #22, by lollipop_marauderettePolychromatic: Our Little Group Has Always Been and Always Will Until the End

6th June 2008:
i like your new summary.. go james! wow, sirius has one unhealthy obbsession

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: thanks, you know i figured i'd change my summary from time to time, keep things fresh.

unhealthy? haha maybe just a little.

thanks for another review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by lollipop_marauderettehope khol:professional nobody: ruined breakfast and the prefects bathroom

6th June 2008:
that would suck

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #24, by lollipop_marauderettehope khol:professional nobody: shoddy shoddy. stupid.

6th June 2008:
she should tell him her theory about him flirting with dudes.. that was interesting

ROCK N ROLL

 Report Review

Review #25, by lollipop_marauderetteThe Wizarding Act of 1978: Chapter 8 - Epilogue

5th June 2008:
that was really really sad..

ROCK N ROLL

Author's Response: I don't know if that was a good comment or a bad one, but thanks for reading nonetheless.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>